newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Subaru Impreza Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Subaru Impreza

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

very happy

Reviewed by Dan
November 06, 2017

All whele drive , i live in michigan - very important reliable , high miles per gallon (31-35),saftey fitears (eye sight )

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car for safety and outdoors

Reviewed by duffeman
November 06, 2017

This car is perfect for my active lifestyle. With the roofrack I am able to transport my paddleboard, with the fold down seats my dog has plenty of room for exploring on rides, safety features are incredible!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Well made and very reliable.

Reviewed by Diane B.
November 04, 2017

Great gas mileage. safety airbags at the top, side and knees, plenty of room for a compact car, reasonably priced in different models to choose from, reliability, AWD.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great grip on the road

Reviewed by AngelS
October 29, 2017

Great car with a 4-wheel drive and a good price! Very Steady on the road. Inside is up to par with new technology, bluetooth and Apple connection. Interior feels big for a small car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I Love My Subaru!

Reviewed by mizzdbbe
October 29, 2017

I am really enjoying my new Subaru Impreza. It's comfortable. It drives well. It looks nice and the basic package has many extras.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Subaru Impreza 2018

Reviewed by Svhind
October 24, 2017

To be honest I just purchased this car yesterday. But I have never owned another make car that rode as nicely as this car rides. I gave it an excellent for reliability because in my experience Subarus are extremely reliable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So much fun to drive

Reviewed by Joec
October 17, 2017

Easy to get around tight places. Very responsive. We love how comfortable it is to ride in. And the fuel economy is a plus.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

NEW VEHICLE

Reviewed by BLAFON28
October 06, 2017

WE WOULD LIKE TO GIVE AN BIG SHOUT OUT TO THE DEALER AND ALL THE HARD WORK THEY DID TO GET US IN OUR NEW CAR AND ALSO LET PEOPLE KNOW HOW GREAT THEY REALLY ARE THERE

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great starter!

Reviewed by BlackhawksFan624
October 03, 2017

To start off, it's slow. Really slow but I didn't get it for that. I get around 30 mpg and I love the way it looks. It handles great and doesn't feel as inexpensive as it is. Easy to learn stick on and I love it. Overall a great car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Subaru Impreza Sedan Comparison Reviews

2018 Subaru Impreza Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews