newcars.com®

New 2017 Subaru Impreza Reviews

New 2017 Subaru Impreza

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

21 of 21 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

—Rich, Tara, Nicole, and Frankie were great!!!

Reviewed by Robert M.
April 16, 2017

—Rich, Tara, Nicole, and Frankie were great!!! The best!!!! I luv the 2017 Impreza !!!! Thanks again so much the car is Awesome!!! You guys were so nice and helpful, and I luv the car thank you again!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car!

Reviewed by rcoats
April 14, 2017

Love love love this car! Rides very smooth, super comfortable, and love the touch screen in it!.......................

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car!

Reviewed by Buying another Impreza
April 10, 2017

The 2017 Impreza is sensational. I had a 2016, but when the new one went on sale, I had to turn this one in to buy a 2017. I am an older driver. I had noticed that I was having occasional problems with changing lanes with blind spots and occasionally drifting a little into other lanes. Knowing that this was unsafe and wanting to be able to continue driving, I bought the Premium Impreza, which has cures for both of those issues. There is Blind Spot Detection, which posts a light in your side mirrors if there is another car in the next lane that seems to be dangerous to a lane change. There is also the Eyesight option which alerts you anytime you cross into another lane. Add those to a wonderful ride, smooth and powerful, and it's an immediate hit. It has kept me safely on the road, and I love mine!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most fuel efficient sedan for snow ever!

Reviewed by Rudy
April 06, 2017

I leased a 2017 Subaru Impreza Sport for the winter season and it was the best vehicle I could have chosen! I average 32mpg along with excellent AWD system that always pushes the vehicle through the toughest snow. I really like the interior design and exterior details. Overall, it was a great choice and will always consider Subaru when carshopping.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Stylisth car, great handling

Reviewed by Outdoor gal
April 04, 2017

I love this car. It drives well. The interface with my Android is great, and I can issue voice commands to get directions on screen, as well as to change the "channels" on Pandora. I am having trouble getting it to read media off my Android though -- hoping to work it out soon.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome ride

Reviewed by crodz007
April 04, 2017

Its fun, stylish, reliable and with awesome performance for its class. I really believe that its the best car for the value in the market. Spacious for my daily commute with co-workers carpooling as well as being safe for my family. I love this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far so good. Nice small wagon.

Reviewed by DanChatham
April 03, 2017

First Subaru, (Impreza Sport): used to Volvo comfort, etc. Nice to be back into a responsive, newly updated, well-performing "sport wagon."

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfort and stylish

Reviewed by Robiealat
March 31, 2017

It's fun to drive, quiet and nice big screen which is very nice. Powerful and fuel economy car. I love tye colour of the new Impreza. Big and better cargo space of my New 5door Impreza Car. Big space for my leg. Tho the sound system could have been better. Big window for easy visibility.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most spacious, efficient and easy controls

Reviewed by tennisgirl19
March 31, 2017

I used to own a Lexus, it was a very good car. I was surprised by the Subaru Impreza. The interior space is amazing. Very practical and efficient. its easy to drive but what impressed me was the price. Price for efficiency, dependability and performance...Best car ever

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great price

Reviewed by Subarufan
March 30, 2017

I really love my new car. Nothing like Subaru. Thank you Gabriel for recommend me this car. The best decision that ever make. More that happy

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Subaru Impreza Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Subaru Impreza Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews