newcars.com®

New 2017 Subaru Forester Reviews

New 2017 Subaru Forester

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

66 of 69 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Nicest car I've ever had

Reviewed by KEG
April 25, 2017

I've only had this car for a few days, but I love it. It is the 2.5i Touring model and the accident-prevention features are wonderful. All the electronics seem impressive and the drive is smooth and I am happy with the mileage and performance. It is comfortable and handles well. While I'm still getting used to some of the many features, I couldn't be happier.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great dealership

Reviewed by cwestendorf
April 24, 2017

recommend this car to everyone loved my experience and how helpful everyone was during the whole process

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Subaru Forester

Reviewed by Mad mikey
April 24, 2017

Good auto with features that I wanted. Well priced and should last a long time. Bigger than most Subaru's and has the space I need.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Greeat

Reviewed by fred
April 24, 2017

So far, this is a great vehicle. Love all the bells and whistles very comfortable ans sleek looking!!! That's why I boughrt it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Jayessee
April 23, 2017

Can't say enough about it - love the car - if I had to find a fault it would be limited storage space in front, and I wold like auto locking doors - but these are such small things. Couldn't consider ever buying anything else.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Competitive to CR-V/RAV4

Reviewed by Raja
April 21, 2017

Competitive to CR-V/RAV4, recommends to folks who doesn't like same old crv and RAV4. All Subaru Comes with all wheel drive. Avg 26/mpg

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it.

Reviewed by Jeff H.
April 21, 2017

Sweet ride, dogs love it. First Subaru and I believe it meets all of my needs. Good fuel efficiency, smart design elements, huge moonroof, strong engine and loud tunes.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great vehicle

Reviewed by Subby
April 19, 2017

Comfortable and easy to drive. Controls are easy to reach and use. Lots of room for storage and hauling. Heated seats are great for winter.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Subok

Reviewed by JoannR
April 18, 2017

Great car nice look to it. Love the safety features on the car. Car dealership was great. The salesman was very efficient and helpful. Would go back to that dealer again

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

fourth time Suburu owner

Reviewed by fisherman
April 18, 2017

After being very pleased with my past three Suburu's I traded and got my forth car. Overall performance has been outstanding, service speedy and efficient. My Forrester serves as my upscale truck and carry horse and cattle feed along with saddles, blankets and a dog.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Subaru Forester SUV Comparison Reviews