newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Subaru Forester Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Subaru Forester

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

61 of 61 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Surprise

Reviewed by Grandfather who shares his car with his grandson
November 05, 2017

I did quite a bit of research on cars and I still didn’t know what would fit my needs. Second car, I have limited movement due to my Arthritic back My son who resides in Seattle,takes his family camping boating and cycling in his Outback. I live near a few dealerships,so I test drove a few different suvs. My preference was the 2018 forester premium. The ease to get in and out of the car,the power seat and ease of driving. The price was fair. The salesman Mike was amazing.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great value!

Reviewed by chershman
November 02, 2017

I purchased a 2018 Forester XT Touring. The vehicle is comfortable, handles well, and has great acceleration on the highway. The interior is incredible for the price point! The Forester has come a long way and I am so excited to finally own one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Keep coming back to Subarus

Reviewed by Dave CL
November 02, 2017

Very well thought out. Rear view camera helps backing up and works at night. As with all Subarus, great handling. Excellent safety features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Always happy with a Subaru Forester

Reviewed by Joan T.
October 31, 2017

I love driving the Subaru Forester. My only wish is that it still had that "classic" look to it like the 2009 Forester, which was the year we purchased our first Forester. The reliability of the car is great. It is comfortable to drive or be a passenger in. It is a good safe vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Such a smooth ride!

Reviewed by Alicia Rossi
October 31, 2017

I love my new 2018 Subaru Forester XT Touring! I was a little hesitant to get the turbo but my boyfriend convinced me and I'm so happy I did. I love the extra boost! It's a fun car to drive. I love all of the features! The eyesight cameras are amazing! If you swerve to another lane the car eases you back over which is so awesome! I went with blue because there are too many white, silver and black cars on the road. You only live once, so go all out and get the Forester XT touring! I can't wait to try it out in the mountain in the Spring! Best car I've ever owned!! Very happy customer!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

We love our new Forester!

Reviewed by loriski
October 30, 2017

We took it for a drive the day after we bought it. Very comfortable ride! There isn't one thing we don't like about the vehicle. We love the hands free aspect and I love the heated seats. Our newest vehicle was a 2004 - very plain - no bells and whistles. So we love all the extras on this 2018! And rides so smooth! Very roomy for our dogs!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent SUV

Reviewed by JB
October 30, 2017

Great visibility. Wonderful safety features. Fun to drive. I shopped around for quite a while, but am very satisfied with the Forester.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my new Subaru.

Reviewed by Mountain Grannie
October 29, 2017

I love my new Subaru and loved my old Subaru. It has enough room inside and is perfect for us older folks. Not too big to park. Friends who have ridden in it say their next car will be a Subaru.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

We Love our 2018 Subaru Forester !

Reviewed by MariaH
October 27, 2017

Exceeded our expectations. It has a very comfortable ride with great leg room and impressive technology. Subaru has finally caught up with the newest features of the more expensive cars in the market. It is a great value for your money.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Subaru Forester

Reviewed by NANA70
October 26, 2017

I love this car. The gas mileage is great. It has three SUB ports. My car has driver assist technology that warns of drivers approaching from different angles. It has a large trunk. Great car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Subaru Forester SUV Comparison Reviews