newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 RAM 3500 Reviews

New 2017 RAM 3500

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.5/5

10 of 11 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great pulling truck

Reviewed by Hunter
July 01, 2017

This truck has great fuel mileage and has lots of power to haul or pull anything you want. It has a great ride , the leaf springs on the one ton make it so you do not have to add air bags like I did on my Chev. truck. I like the way the Cumms .diesel engine runs at a low R.P.M.'s.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ram 3500 Quality Power

Reviewed by Maple Sapper
May 31, 2017

The 2017 Ram 3500 is an awesome, comfortable workhorse with power to spare. Good looks and performance engineered together.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

tHE ONLY OPTIN

Reviewed by MANUELTRANSMISSION
May 25, 2017

THE DODGE 3500, 4500, AND 5500 IS THE ONLY OPTION FOR THOSE THAT RECOGNIZE THE NEED AND VALUE OF A MANUEL TRANSMISSION IN A WORK TRUCK THAT HAULS AND TOWS

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful vehicle

Reviewed by Retiredwelder
May 25, 2017

Mega cab is very roomy and comfortable. It drives smoothly and there is no wind noise. We are anxious to take it on a trip.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The making of a fantastic Truck

Reviewed by Ram driver
May 25, 2017

We ordered this truck thru Menards Auto Dealer and the way that my dealer handled this whole ordeal was fantastic. And what i received was fantastic. Its the best Dodge Ram compared to the last one i bought in 2008. Thank you Dodge for building such a very tough 1 ton Truck that i wanted..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great truck

Reviewed by Brent
May 08, 2017

I would like to own one I have heard great things about the 3500 they have great towing capacity I really would like to own one but I can't afford the new truck price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Our last one.

Reviewed by John
May 02, 2017

It looks nice inside and outside. It's comfortable to ride in and roomy. It gets good fuel mileage. The large monitor is really nice when backing with a vehicle this long. The in bed camera is also very helpful.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New Ram can and chassis

Reviewed by Barnguy
April 21, 2017

Absolutely love everything about it! No complaints whatsoever.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BEST TRUCK EVER!

Reviewed by Angela7
April 08, 2017

This truck had everything I could EVER want and more! Well worth the money!!!!!!! It had all the bells and whistles, everything is hands free. Best purchase EVER made!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful Pickup!

Reviewed by Dan
March 22, 2017

I only have 60 Miles on the pickup right now but have owned Ram in the past and thats why i went back, Great options, Great warranty and great product!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 RAM 3500 Truck Comparison Reviews