newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 RAM 2500 Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 RAM 2500

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

21 of 23 (91%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

what we needed

Reviewed by Stephsynurse
June 14, 2017

Camping is going to be a whole nex experience! More room, more reliable, and with the diesel, 4x4 option much better ride!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best truck I ever bought

Reviewed by Ram truck man
June 13, 2017

This truck is so roomy, quiet and powerful. We didn't get it fully loaded, which I wish we had. The features we did get are awesome. We are very pleased. Thank you and go Dodge

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fords are better

Reviewed by Truck owner
June 07, 2017

I bought the top of the line Ram Longhorn have 9,000 miles on it and the rear end was installed wronge or the parts are defective what really matters is what ram is doing for me. nothing but talking. If they would put more money in making their trucks correctly than all these people that call but can't do anything for you but ask questions and waist your time. I will never buy a ram truck again

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

2017 RAM 2500 POWER WAGON fully loaded

Reviewed by David
May 31, 2017

This vehicle came equipped with a winch 12000 lbs. Beautiful styling leather interior the Uconnect the tires the body style the power that it has when you accelerate what can I say it's a beautiful beautiful truck

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fantastic Truck

Reviewed by segal
May 30, 2017

couldn't ask for anything more, vehicle looks great, ride is awesome, and power isn't lacking. towing is a breeze, and comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Cummins Power!

Reviewed by D.T.
May 23, 2017

Traded in a 6.4 hemi for the Cummins. So glad I did. The truck is a beast. Truck is very quiet inside for a big diesel and very good mpg's considering it's a very heavy truck.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Worth the money!

Reviewed by Tpounds08
May 20, 2017

I love the RAM 2500 I bought, I traded a RAM for a RAM there is a reason I keep doing business with dodge. Great trucks for affordable prices!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome Truck

Reviewed by Sbottone
May 10, 2017

The Ram 2500 power wagon is absolutely everything it is meant to be. From the looks to the ride the truck is legit. Many happy years ahead driving this on and off road beast.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sharp looking and powerful truck.

Reviewed by Happy Jack
May 07, 2017

Suspension is a little stiff when not towing a heavy trailer. Diesel engine is powerful and good on fuel. Instruments and sound system are excellent.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ram trucks

Reviewed by Dave
April 26, 2017

They are the best truck out on the market especially the diesel truck with the right transmission it is hard to beat the pulling power of the Ram pick up. They the best.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 RAM 2500 Truck Comparison Reviews