newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 RAM 1500 Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 RAM 1500

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

74 of 74 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best vehicle I've owned.

Reviewed by hannah25rocks
June 20, 2017

My truck is very comfortable and stylish. It's perfect for hauling kayaks and having room for my friends in the cab.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfortable and quick.

Reviewed by Gunnerhog
June 17, 2017

Best body style on the market. Best drive train also. I only tow. Small stuff so no concern to me. I tow for maybe 3 hours a year. The cloth seats seem to not be of good quality as they show wear to soon. This truck beats the competition. Ford and Chevy don't even try stop light race . I'm 70 and I'm still fast.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This truck is a beast

Reviewed by Ramrebel2017
June 16, 2017

The Mojave Sand Rebel edition is a beast of a truck. Riding standard 1 inch higher, the v8 hemi sounds and feels mean and the look inside and out is a show stopper.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dream Truck

Reviewed by khlebak24
June 15, 2017

I have been contemplating this truck for the last decade. I went with the all black Night Sport version and have no regrets. The gas mileage is the only downfall, but that is to be expected when you purchase a full size truck. This truck turns heads everywhere you go!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most AWESOME Truck Made

Reviewed by Michael Blasko
June 14, 2017

It's a Great Awesome Truck 4x4. I have added exhaust, cold air intake , trinity programmer and PCM Programmed ALSO ram air hood . This truck will scream now!!! Turbo is next with 4 " lift Wheels and tires. MY truck is a Black Edition.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very powerful

Reviewed by Nana
June 10, 2017

Needed bigger truck went looking and tried out a 2015 GMC Denali and a 2017 Dodge Ram ended up with the dodge because of towing power, handling while pulling 32' camper. No sway, no wandering in roadway

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best gas truck Ive driven by far!!!!

Reviewed by JCruz
June 06, 2017

The Ram 1500 Hemi is a beast of reliability! Its a great truck to satisfy the need of anyone's lifestyle :)

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Rams are the BEST

Reviewed by Misty
June 06, 2017

I love it!!!! This is the best truck that's everything been made. Reliable, dependable, comfortable, luxurious and perfect for the family

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It's a truck with the power yet drives like a car

Reviewed by geogallo
June 05, 2017

This vehicle delivers when needed plenty of power and is so smooth hard to tell when I go off rode so smooth.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not the worst, not the best vehicle i have bought

Reviewed by Rebelramdriver
June 04, 2017

The design of the truck is cool, how ever, the comfort could be improved. the air suspension is cool, but only lifting the truck and being able to only do 30 kms an hour is a downfall. the entry/exit lowering is great for those who cant exactly climb up to get into a truck.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 RAM 1500 Truck Comparison Reviews