newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Porsche Cayenne Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Porsche Cayenne

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

10 of 10 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Most reliable car

Reviewed by Pmanila
August 15, 2017

It mat my expectations.It got everything what I need. Exterior is pretty lavish and the ride is very comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Every time I step into this car it gives me a high

Reviewed by Gary
August 13, 2017

Probably still the most stylish hip SUV that has ever been made. Porsche has set the standard of what SUVs or today in top performance style and feel

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best driving car I've ever owned.

Reviewed by Stewsmom
July 12, 2017

The car has more room than my Rx350 ( which I loved ) and drives so comfortably. I love the look of the car and the interior is very workable. The only negative I have is that the middle console in the front is small, I can work around that without much trouble.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best SUV in luxurious way and practicality

Reviewed by PorscheGuy
July 05, 2017

Sportiness with great comfortablity. Interior is topnotch, and led headlights is so cool looking.The driving of the car is stiff and responsive to all. Pure driving experience.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

What a sports car & SUV should be!

Reviewed by Dano
June 01, 2017

I traded a Mercedes GL 550, for the smaller GTS Cayenne. Loved the Mercedes but loved the Porsche over the ML350. Better lines & handles like a true sports car in Sport mode. 440 HP & 8 speeds ...WOW

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Everything is just right

Reviewed by Seve
May 25, 2017

Great high end SUV..... just wish it had the same warranty ad a BMW....the service charges are easy to high!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sportiest SUV I have owned

Reviewed by Brian Gaglia
March 24, 2017

Michel Rey for Sales and Mike Barcelona for service were both top notch and I would recommend them to everyone I know.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Judy Williams Domestic Goddess. Owner

Reviewed by JudyRW , admirer of Beautiful Cars
March 12, 2017

Living the dream! Love my Porsche! The children and grandchildren all want my car when I decide to upgrade!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Porsche Cayenne

Reviewed by RKinDC
February 27, 2017

My first Porsche and the car has exceeded expectations. The styling and performance are best in class.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Cayenne

Reviewed by Edmond
May 27, 2016

I did receive a call from one dealer and the price was not even close where i visited the local dealer. So disappointed and did not purchased from Cars.com dealer

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Porsche Cayenne SUV Comparison Reviews