newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Versa Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Versa

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.4/5
Interior:
4.2/5
Comfort:
4.4/5
Performance:
4.3/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

32 of 35 (91%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Excellent commuter car

Reviewed by amousa
October 10, 2017

Had fun driving the car, good on gas, fun to driver 5 speed manual. Easy in and out. I would ask Nissan to reconsider lowering msrp price for those cars not worth 15k

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car with gas mileage I've owned

Reviewed by ShaeDC
September 27, 2017

I think it should be more updated to be a new model . It could use a little more space . It drives smooth , and has great gas mileage. I'm overall happy with it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best roomiest small car I ever owned.

Reviewed by Happy Woman
September 23, 2017

This car met all my needs. It has all the up to date mordern devices in the car . It's very spacious and it's has a very modern luxury look. It's has been driving excellent and it's great on gas.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it!!!!

Reviewed by Penwah
September 03, 2017

I recently purchased a nissan versa and love it! It is a fun car to drive. It drives well in most conditions. I just got it so not sure how it does in the winter.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Easy Driver, Great Price!

Reviewed by famousfictions
August 21, 2017

I love the car! First off, it's a 5-speed manual transmission, and it's super smoothe. The gears all shift with ease and even the first gear has a very easy learning curve to get her moving. That being said, I can't tell you how the automatic runs, because I haven't driven one. On that note, the car has great comfort on this inside. Seating material and leg space is top notch. Great for tall people like myself. The only complaint I have with it is the back of it on the exterior is a little to rounded for my taste. But, it's a small nitpick. Love the car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BEST CAR EVER TO OWN

Reviewed by ANGEL/IRENE
August 15, 2017

THIS CAR IS GREAT FOR SENIOR AND YOUNGER GENERATION..NICE LOOK GREAT SIZE PLENTY OF ROOM... LOVE BLUE TOOTH CONNECTION AS WELL ...THANKS NISSAN ST CHARLES

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I've owned!

Reviewed by AprilHensley
August 06, 2017

Very dependable vehicle! I have no worries when I'm on the road with it, and it rides so smooth. I love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My first brand new car ever!!!!

Reviewed by Caydensmomma2009
August 03, 2017

It's a very stylish car, that I always get compliments on all the time!! Rides smooth, pretty good gas mileage and some good features.. Example features; Hands free Bluetooth, calls/text, aux for music/GPS on phone, all features on gage like mileage avg, digital gas levels etc... Nitrogen filled tires,great for winter!! Only down fall is no power windows and no power doors, very inconvent for having children plus paying that much for 2017! Power windows & doors should be mandatory for 2017 for the as much as you spend on the car !! Traded in 2010 Toyota Corolla S and it had the keyless entry as well which i miss as well but can deal with but no power windows & doors is something I cannot deal with it. Have to unlock front doors& reach back through car just to unlock back doors & roll every window down. I can't lock windows so means I deal with kids playing messing constantly with them!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Decent gas mileage

Reviewed by Jcp
July 29, 2017

If I could take it back without further payment, I would. It's not very comfortable, small inside. Sluggish when I need power, but in a few seconds I can easily hit 70 mph.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

They gas mileage!

Reviewed by Anohip
July 19, 2017

This car is excellent! I wish there was a little more adjustability in the driver seat and steering wheel. There is plenty of cargo space and a vey roomy backseat. Smooth driving. Amazing gas mileage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Versa Sedan Comparison Reviews