newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Versa Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Nissan Versa

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.2/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

19 of 20 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very nice car

Reviewed by Fathead
June 01, 2017

This car ride very nice and the gas mileage is great is has plenty of room inside its a excellent car for the price

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A great car that fills my vehicle needs

Reviewed by Bkel62
May 29, 2017

I enjoy the car my kids enjoy it and it economical and a pleasure to drive. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great little fuel efficient car

Reviewed by Sarahloveshernissan
May 29, 2017

I love my versa. My husband and I were looking for a small, good on gas, practical car for . It's roomy enough for my 6'2 husband and my 2 teenagers to be comfortable. There is very little road noise heard like in some of the other smaller cars. I have no problem with not having bells and whistles in this car as you get what you paid for. I do wish there were more storage cubbies but it's been a great car so far.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First time buyer and it's very satisfying

Reviewed by Crose
May 27, 2017

This car has by far met all of my needs and expectations. As a first time buyer I was nervous but knowing I have a dependable car puts my family and friends at ease.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Car

Reviewed by ericdeveon
May 22, 2017

This vehicle is really good. Very good value on gas, and very low maintenance requirements and very affordable!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice

Reviewed by Jeff
May 16, 2017

Great buy needed car mo helped me get it very nice helpfull great payments feels great known not have worry bout car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So much better then I thought it would be.

Reviewed by Shelbyione
May 09, 2017

I really like this car. I didn't think I would. I prefer vans and small sub types. This car is stylish - people are shocked when I tell them the cost., comfortable - enough head room for my son at 6ft 3, and fun to drive. Not a powerhouse but still does well driving in the mountains. It gets 30mpg. A big reason for buying this car. No regrets.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable and Very Nice

Reviewed by KatlinSill
May 08, 2017

I got this car in October 2016 and since I have gotten it, it has been very reliable. It's good on gas and honestly, I haven't had any issues with it. I do have a few things that I dislike about the car. For it to be a 2017 and not have automatic windows and locks is a pain honestly. I feel like 2017 cars should have automatic everything, but that is just my opinion. Also, the car is super light. If I'm driving on the highway going more than 65 and it's windy, it feels like the car is being moved side to side. Other than those two issues, I absolutely love this car. It's a great car to use back and forth to work and school and just day to day life.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

second car--haven't driven much yet-totally happy

Reviewed by Rays Fan
May 02, 2017

so far so good. Just what I was looking for. 2nd car that is good on gas, in the budget, and dependable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Passable

Reviewed by trw
April 29, 2017

The engine is rougher than I expected, and the brakes could use some smoothing out.. But for the price I guess you cannot expect too much. All in all, I don't think I could have done better with another product.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Versa Sedan Comparison Reviews