newcars.com®

New 2017 Nissan Versa Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Versa

Average Overall Rating:

4.4/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

9 of 10 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great value for my hard earned $.

Reviewed by MetfromTex
April 24, 2017

I've had nothing but a positive experience with this vehicle. My fuel consumption has dropped in half, it's an economically smart vehicle to buy. I have plenty of space and it's a comfortable ride. The tires are a bit undersized but there isn't much else to complain about. The Air is cold and the heat is warning, nothing more that my body needs to make it the perfect car for me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Joseph
April 14, 2017

Love this car. I would definitely tell a friend to buy this car gray car. Nissan Versa. Drives like a dream

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

nissan Versa

Reviewed by deanie
April 06, 2017

This is the 2nd time in over a year, we have purchased another nissan versa, a very good reliable car, also good on gas .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Barbara K

Reviewed by Barbara K
March 30, 2017

Sutherlin Nissan hit one out of the ball park for me. I tried to purchase a vehicle at Infiniti of Stuart. One with over 110K miles. Never happened and had to fight to get my deposit back. Sutherlin made the deal happen with a car with only 10 miles that I love and can transport my grandson. It was a great experience... They have the "Pay it forward" attitude to help others. Would recommend them to anyone with no so perfect credit but needs a car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nissan versa is great

Reviewed by Slevitin
March 28, 2017

Great car. I Bought it new and never had issues. The Manual handling is very clean. Its a Very reliable car with Great exterior and interior design. Its Extremely roomy and spacious inside. They definitely tested this car out for comfort and reliability.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Low gas save money and NEW

Reviewed by Marysry
March 27, 2017

I'm so excited about my new car. It's a brand new and the technology in it is just amazing. I got a great deal with this car so it's gonna save me a lot of money

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The most comfortable car I ever sat on.

Reviewed by grandy
March 22, 2017

A low cost vehicle with great millage to the gallon. Very roomy as well as comfortable seats. A/C and heating works great

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Worst car ive evered owned

Reviewed by Tattoo
March 22, 2017

To many regerts to list when you drive the car over 50 miles a hour it pulls you all over the highway no power when you very first take off

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Our First Brand New Car

Reviewed by Happy
March 16, 2017

We love this car. It is everything we wanted and need in a vehicle. We are super happy with it. The interior is so clean. The exterior is beautiful and we love the color we got - graphite blue! It drives so smooth. We love Nissan and recommend Nissan to everyone we know.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Versa

Reviewed by Bobbulge
January 09, 2017

If I listened to what all the reviewers say I wouldn't have bought one, But surprisingly this little car has good pickup, plenty of room a smooth ride and great gas mileage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Versa Sedan Comparison Reviews