newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Titan Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Titan

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

19 of 19 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Nissan

Reviewed by ART
August 07, 2017

Had this truck for only 2 weeks, but a great truck. Awesome ride. Well worth the money. I would purchase this truck again. I use the truck as my everyday transportation and for a truck get 25.4 miles per gallon..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My first Titan.

Reviewed by Gpa Roger
August 06, 2017

Better than I expected. Bought 2 Tundras in the past 08 14. Something went wrong . Nissan got it right. Plus 5yr 100k bumper to bumper . Really glad I switched.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I absolutely love my Titan Pro4x!

Reviewed by EddieC
July 28, 2017

I have to have 4WD for my job so this truck fits the bill. Having the birds eye view is an amazing feature that us multiple times daily.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Absolutely love my truck

Reviewed by rodriguezm
June 30, 2017

I'm very happy the overall performance .This vehicle is easy to handle and has the look and the style that clearly put it in a class by itself. I never thought I would own a pick-up. But , I have to say that it's turning to be the best vehicle purchase I could have made.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Absolutely love my truck

Reviewed by Hawkeyes Lover
June 23, 2017

I without a doubt love my truck. Titan Pro4X has everything that I'd ever need or want. Only downfall is the Nissan connect takes a while to load/use.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very pleased customer

Reviewed by First Time Pick-up Trunk owner
June 20, 2017

I have had my Titan for three weeks and I'm very happy the overall performance . This vehicle is easy to handle and has the look and the style that clearly put it in a class by itself. I never thought I would own a pick-up. But , I have to say that it's turning to be the best vehicle purchase I could have made.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New Titan Pro-4X

Reviewed by Backscreen1
June 06, 2017

I bought this truck for 3k more brand new than the used 2014 Ford Platinum with 53k miles. It has leather, navigation, and a bunch of other cools stuff I am still learning about. It has a very comfortable ride, and the oversized brake pads are the largest standard ones of the big 4. This new design is manly, like the ford dodge and tundra, but the bang for the buck was unbeatable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful Pickup Truck

Reviewed by BADkwards1
May 28, 2017

Great pick up. All the modern features you are looking for. Comfortable and a smooth ride even with the off road package. Very happy with the 17' Titan.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this Titan

Reviewed by Abrahamseven
May 24, 2017

This Titan is the best one yet . I have owned 2 of them and the improvements over the years are very exciting. Handling, ride,power interior, and the 4 door is great. I haven't had it long but so far I like what I got. Will give a more in depth review as I get more miles on it. Don't get me wrong,I really liked my past two Titans a 2004 and a 2012, both very good trucks.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Much more than a Truck

Reviewed by Steve W.
May 22, 2017

This Truck handles like a car. It has tons of amenities and is super comfortable. My wife loves the way it looks and rides. I wish I had two!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Titan Truck Comparison Reviews