newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Titan Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Titan

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

13 of 13 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

New Titan Pro-4X

Reviewed by Backscreen1
June 06, 2017

I bought this truck for 3k more brand new than the used 2014 Ford Platinum with 53k miles. It has leather, navigation, and a bunch of other cools stuff I am still learning about. It has a very comfortable ride, and the oversized brake pads are the largest standard ones of the big 4. This new design is manly, like the ford dodge and tundra, but the bang for the buck was unbeatable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful Pickup Truck

Reviewed by BADkwards1
May 28, 2017

Great pick up. All the modern features you are looking for. Comfortable and a smooth ride even with the off road package. Very happy with the 17' Titan.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this Titan

Reviewed by Abrahamseven
May 24, 2017

This Titan is the best one yet . I have owned 2 of them and the improvements over the years are very exciting. Handling, ride,power interior, and the 4 door is great. I haven't had it long but so far I like what I got. Will give a more in depth review as I get more miles on it. Don't get me wrong,I really liked my past two Titans a 2004 and a 2012, both very good trucks.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Much more than a Truck

Reviewed by Steve W.
May 22, 2017

This Truck handles like a car. It has tons of amenities and is super comfortable. My wife loves the way it looks and rides. I wish I had two!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable, Stylish, Dependable

Reviewed by SewBarbie80
May 17, 2017

This truck offers a roomy space on the inside and stylish body style that is noticed by most. The Nissan Titan handles well on any rod surface. This truck has amazing power compared to other truck brands. This was my first Nissan purchase and i am impressed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

SUPERB RIDE

Reviewed by like to drive
May 13, 2017

Stylish, comfortable, easy handling, great sound system, easy viewing, best truck warranty available, running boards for easy access, no sun roof is a drawback

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

TitanResrv4x4plat2017

Reviewed by ChipC
April 26, 2017

Quality fit & finishes, with a lot of great standard features. Owned less than a month and check engine light is on so already a electrical/mech issue. Disappointing since this is the same engine Infiniti uses for their Q80 SUV. Happy with everything else about the Titan.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Appleton

Reviewed by Bill Appleton
April 15, 2017

Nice truck. I think this truck competes very well with Ford 150 or Chevy 1500. The engine had a nice response and smoorh gears. The back seat is riomy and the seats are comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 SV with all upgrades

Reviewed by ClemsonChamps
April 10, 2017

It's a shame that people are so blinded by the big 3. This truck is absolutely amazing. I have had it for two weeks now and love it. I traded in my 05 Titan after owning it for 11 years. I have owned 3 Chevy's and a Ford. Nothing but problems with those trucks. Nissan is non-union made in America. Sign me up.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I LOVE NISSAN

Reviewed by Maurice
April 06, 2017

I really loved my 2014 titan sv extended cab, then I bought my 2017 titan sv....SPEECHLESS!!!!! TOTALLY AMAZING:) test drive one and you will see.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Titan Truck Comparison Reviews