newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Sentra Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Nissan Sentra

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

44 of 46 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Its a very reliable car

Reviewed by Squashy300
June 19, 2017

I am a single father with two daughters and this car is very comfortable. Very reliable. I get about 35 miles to the gallon and I live in a very hilly are

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice small size sedan

Reviewed by Michael
June 19, 2017

Car rides smooth, the 6 speed manual transmission is excellent, Bluetooth could be a little more user friendly though

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very safe and reliable vehicle

Reviewed by Sguerrero
June 18, 2017

The car is superb and drives so smooth! Also, my wife loves it... which is important lol! I definitely recommend this vehicle

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My first time with owning a new car and it's great

Reviewed by Rich-nascar fan
June 13, 2017

It handles Nice plenty of room rides like a dream.It performs very well and it's great on gas and. especially my wife loves it so much better than the car we owned before

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice love 6 speed better then cvt

Reviewed by Wreck
June 12, 2017

Run great ride very good I own nissan for 7 years no problems out any one this is 2nd sentra recommend them

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Decent For My First Car

Reviewed by Janna88
June 12, 2017

It is a decent car for a first time buyer. I've had cars in the past but this was my first time purchasing one myself. It's small and great on gas. Great starter car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable

Reviewed by bluejelly
June 11, 2017

Car is extremely reliable. Gas mileage is great and I love the compact design without compromising style.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Reliable car I owned , Great Vehicle & Price

Reviewed by KIKOSUAVE
June 10, 2017

This car exceeded my expectations . It is reliable , has three modes . It has economical , drive , and sport mode. You can feel the performance difference in Sport mode . More than enough power to commute from work and back . Great for trips the vehicle overall is very comfortable and roomy . The trunk space is great as well . Overall a great vehicle .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car yet to drive

Reviewed by Mjones
June 08, 2017

I love my new car very good on gas and a safe drive very relaxin and spaceous the phone connection is awesome.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BEST OF THE BEST

Reviewed by DECarr60
June 02, 2017

Central Houston Nissan is a great New Car dealer They treat you right better then family and I would recommend them to Everyone in our area and Beyond. Eddie Roveo was and is Number one in my books.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Sentra Sedan Comparison Reviews