newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Sentra Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Sentra

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

83 of 87 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very comfortable, stable vehicle

Reviewed by Vaunda
October 16, 2017

Love the Blue Tooth snych with my phone! Very roomy and the perfect vehicle for me. A solid car. I traded in my 2013 Sentra for the 2017 Sentra and there have been great changes.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nissan of auburn Jerry Salinas

Reviewed by Rickylealie19911807
October 13, 2017

Great Gerardo Salinas and staff awesome at Nissan of auburn we where in and out fast and finance Austin was awesome thank you guys for the help for me and my mom Tammy

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I've owned only Nissans since the 1980s.

Reviewed by Grizzy
October 11, 2017

This car is the second Nissan Sentra I've leased. It's a perfect match to my current lifestyle, reliable, attractive, efficient.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I've owned

Reviewed by MariahW
October 08, 2017

It's rides nice, really smooth. Comfy, reliable and meet all my needs. I've only had it for a few days now but so far so good. No complaints whatsoever from me. I love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfortable, Easy Steering, Great Gas Milage

Reviewed by Kvenerac
September 29, 2017

I simply love this car. It has an eco function that helps with fuel efficiency, easy steering, sleek design great for commuting to work.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Surprisingly Good!

Reviewed by Surprised owner
September 26, 2017

Purchased a 2017 Nissan Sentra. I always vowed that I would NEVER buy a Sentra BUT.... I was surprised that it looks much nicer than before. Most importantly, the car is easy to drive and I love some of the features that it has. Also, the sales person was easy to work with! No pressure! This is not my first Nissan and I'm sure it's not my last!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best feal I ever made

Reviewed by Venzett
September 24, 2017

Awesome car. Absolutely great on gas mileage. Looks like a high end car but with a really affordable price. Love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing

Reviewed by Lee watts
September 19, 2017

This car is truly amazing. I love that I have a car i am now confident in. I will continue to support Nissan as they continue to make the best. Thank you!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good bang for your buck.

Reviewed by stupidfatrat
September 19, 2017

Great on fuel. Good value. Reliable vehicles. Interior is what you would expect from an entry level. Fit and finish is very good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This car is awesome

Reviewed by Jazzy Jazz
September 16, 2017

First, I love the Nissan family. The Sentra I am driving is comfortable and great on gas. I'm in love!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Sentra Sedan Comparison Reviews