newcars.com®

New 2017 Nissan Sentra Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Sentra

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

21 of 22 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

2017 Nissan Sentra

Reviewed by AnnD
April 25, 2017

This is my second purchase of a Nissan Sentra and like it very much. I find this model very comfortable to drive. The interior is very nice. The features are very easy to understand.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very realiable

Reviewed by Mckenziej
April 24, 2017

The dealership was great along with the Nissan staff. I absolutely love my car and I couldn't be happier.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Tiharris
April 22, 2017

This car is both beautiful on the inside as well as the outside with beautiful curves and elegant lines. Both sporty and relaxed, gets amazing fuel economy and with the economy boost it gets you even further or the sport boost to get the lead out. Amazing car through and through!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful Nissan Sentra SV

Reviewed by Arjun
April 22, 2017

The best car for the price, features, exterior, and interior. Japanese Car with good gas mileage, great look. (feels like mini Altima) with good space inside.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

In love with this car

Reviewed by MJB
April 21, 2017

I've owned the stanza, altima, versa, pick-up and now the Sentra and I must say of all the Nissans in my past, I love this car the most. Each vehicle had their own "best" quality, versa for example HAS ridiculously awesome gas mileage.. But the Sentra has all those best qualities in one vehicle.. I love it! Anyone who owns this car will feel the same..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice.

Reviewed by Krystal
April 20, 2017

This car runs well and is very comfortable. I switched from an SUV to a compact car and it doesn't feel much different in space. My Sentra is spacious and easy to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the car

Reviewed by N1ghtwolf481
April 18, 2017

Love my new nissan sentra. The only problem is when you forget to turn off your car then someone drives it say bye bye to your new car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful car!!!

Reviewed by MICHELLE, A SATISFIED CUSTOMER
April 05, 2017

This car is perfect for drivers with long commutes to work due to the awesome safety features. I love this car for my daughter!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent Service

Reviewed by Chancellorhp
April 05, 2017

Buying a car from a dealership was phenomenally easy. The way Craig Phillips treated me as a customer makes want to tell my story to anyone in need or wanting a car. Whether it was used, leased, or a new car , the service Craig provides with buying a new car was exceptional. When I entered the Sheehy Nissan store of Manassas I was overwhelmed by the though of the prices of a new car. I wanted a new car. I also thought buying a new car would have been miserable for the wait time. Obviously I was wrong because I'm typing a good review. As soon as I told Mr.Phillips what I wanted he knew what fit my style as well as my budget. It's understandable that it would take time but I was in and out of there continuing my day in a brand new car. I did have a doubt in my mind about getting a new car. Mr.Phillips treated me with the upmost respect on my decision for my budget. I thank him and this is my testimony for buying a Nissan from Craig Phillips.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nissan Sentra

Reviewed by Jerry
March 30, 2017

This is the best car I could have ever hoped for. It is so smooth going down the road. Like a dream.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Sentra Sedan Comparison Reviews