newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Sentra Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Nissan Sentra

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

67 of 69 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Extremely reliable

Reviewed by Christine
August 15, 2017

The car is perfect for my kids and I. Spacious, USB port for everyone. Excellent!! The rims are very unique. Interior and Exterior is in immaculate condition! I would not trade this car for another knowing my budget.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great family car!

Reviewed by Pam/Byr
August 14, 2017

This car drives & rides very smoothly, it has the best gas mileage of any vehicle I've ever owned. My husband is 6 ft. tall and the car fits him really well, I'm short but have no issues at all, so the car works well for all. I've also gotten lots of compliments on the sleek new design and the price was very fair!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable car I know.

Reviewed by shelbo2014
August 09, 2017

This car met all my needs, smooth on the highway, comfortable seating for long road trips, and plenty of trunk space.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dependable for Sure

Reviewed by love nissans
August 05, 2017

This is by far the best vehicle on the road.This is my daughter's 2nd Sentra and she would not drive any other. This car is dependable, reliable and sleek looking!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

S model needs lumbar support....opt for it

Reviewed by olderthandirt
August 01, 2017

fantastic great value for the money fewest recalls/complaints of any car ...it comes with many free extras others charge as options

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My new sentra

Reviewed by Tashia
July 31, 2017

Just enough "get up and go", to get me around the city and beyond. The gas mileage has surpassed my expectations.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Bet economical

Reviewed by TStark
July 28, 2017

I love my car! It only costs $20 for a full tank of gas. That lasts me 2 weeks. I commute back and forth to school everyday. The only downside, it doesn't have Bluetooth for my phone, but it does have aux and input capabilities.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my New Nissan

Reviewed by Oorobinson
July 27, 2017

My new Nissan Sentra is WONDERFUL!!!! I love it and the customer service that I receive from Ms Bankston was GREAT!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car for the money

Reviewed by gracie
July 27, 2017

Great car for the money. Leather, sunroof, interior space, garage door opener, rims . Comparing all like models, this car was the best.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Thus far it is very reliable.

Reviewed by Kristi
July 27, 2017

The Lord blessed me with this vehicle. I just love it! It has continued to meet all of my needs from the hood to the trunk, and also the interior. It is perfect and has met all of my expectations.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Sentra Sedan Comparison Reviews