newcars.com®

New 2016 Nissan Rogue Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2016 Nissan Rogue

Don't Overpay for Your 2016 Nissan Rogue!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

15 of 15 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Very pleased with Rogue

Reviewed by Love to Golf
April 15, 2016

I'm really happy with my new Rogue. It has so many features, I haven't had time to figure all of them out. The Navigation system works very easily. I also like the Blindspot function. It has helped me a few times already. We drove it on a trip to see how it rode. It got 33 mpg which was super and rode very comfortably.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

2016 rogue

Reviewed by car buff
April 06, 2016

great car ,awesome gas mileage. would like more luxury features for top model purchased.. would love a power passenger seat & all a/controls through the radio. overall pleased with my purchase..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best Car, Best Salesman

Reviewed by Madwoman
March 31, 2016

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie Jerome - Best Salesman in the world! Just bought our 3rd car from Jerome. He was a big reason why we bought the cars. Great salesmanship. Will recommend him again. The car is great, too!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

D&Cs Rogue

Reviewed by David
March 16, 2016

We are extremely pleased with our leases This is our sixth Nissan vehicle and our second Rogue. The car has lots of options and many more advantages than our previous Rogue. It handles easily and is a joy to drive. The Sun Roof is so nice to have back again and the radio is excellent. We like the individual seat warmers. Our salesman was extremely knowledgeable and helped making our decision much easier.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Cadillac-BMW-Ford -Rogue Hooked

Reviewed by SUV curiosity
March 10, 2016

First time owner of a SUV and very pleased. Has all of the features I could possibly need and more. Smooth driving and loving the gas mileage I'm getting. Sorry I waited so long to purchased one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

the best car ever

Reviewed by sporty shorty
March 06, 2016

This car is amazing I had a 6 cylinder and when I test drove it I didn't realize it was only a 4 cylinder it had the best pickup I could not believe it and its great on gas I know I made the right decision about this car I love my car it the best

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

love it

Reviewed by nissi
March 03, 2016

this is the first foreign car. I never driven any foreign car in my life. this is my 11th.car,previously i owned 10 car and they were all GM car. last car i had Chevy Equinox. bad experience i had with Equinox i will never forget and GM didn't do anything about it. I am glad i bought NIssan, i am so happy. from now i will be Nissan owner.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
4/5

worth a look

Reviewed by Affordable transportation
March 03, 2016

After trying numerous CUV's the Rouge turned out to be a pleasant surprise. There's a lot to like starting with one of the nicest exterior designs and a very useful interior, especially the divide-n-hide shelf system in the rear that's unique to the Rouge. The vehicle isn't exceptional in any one category but does everything well. The ride and handling are quite good for the class. It's a leader in MPG's helped by the CVT which takes a little getting used to over a standard automatic. Living in a hilly section of the country I often use engine compression to slow a vehicle during bad weather or navigating steep inclines. Having no gears as such I wasn't sure how the Rouge would function. Actually the Rouge has two methods to control downhill speed. Push a button on the stick and the overdrive cuts out, automatically slowing the vehicle. Need more compression, dropping the selector into low slows the vehicle at a more rapid pace. It works GREAT! While I wouldn't exactly call this a luxury vehicle the seats are comfortable and the interior relatively quiet, although you will get a CVT drone on occasion, nothing objectionable however. Fit and finish is good, so is the 6 speaker sat radio standard on the SV model. The downside for some might be the towing capacity which is limited to 1,000 lbs. I'm guessing that's due to the limited capacity of the CVT and/or its moderately powered 170 HP motor. Otherwise be sure and include this vehicle on your shopping list, you won't be disappointed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

my first foreign car

Reviewed by shopdog
February 19, 2016

this car is awesome, comes with all the bells and whistles that my 2013 ats Cadillac had and then some. The biggest difference besides the price, is the car rides like a Cadillac, the seats are very nice, great fuel mpg great sound system Bose stereo 9 speakers. this is a # 1 mid size suv and I have driven many go to your dealer today and test drive one don't take my word for it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love it

Reviewed by Love it
February 08, 2016

i just bought a 2016 Nissan Rogue SV and I love it. I had a Nissan Sentra before and really like Nissan products. I believe that the Rogue will be great vehicle. It has lots of room and drives great. I'm looking forward to driving the Rogue for many years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2016 Nissan Rogue SUV Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.