newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Rogue Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Nissan Rogue

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

98 of 101 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

excited about my new car

Reviewed by luckybear
June 19, 2017

I have been looking for 6 months at every suv on the market. Purchased this 2017 Nissan Rogue a week ago, Great price and fantastic ride!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Deal I ever made!

Reviewed by Bill33
June 19, 2017

This car is most comfortable I've ever had. Runs well, good on gas and is great for my arthritic knees.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nissan Rogue is the best! Two consecutive buys!

Reviewed by vesanie
June 19, 2017

I had the 2013 model and it was the best, hence my decision to but the Rogue 2017. Amazing features, comfortable, great gas mileage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

What a great car!

Reviewed by Hothunter99
June 17, 2017

This car is spacious, has a very refined interior and all the features we could ask for. Best car we have ever owned.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Station wagon

Reviewed by Cha
June 17, 2017

Stop calling this vehicle a SUV, call it what it really is...a station wagon. It's not your grandma's station wagon but it drives like one. This vehicle is too low to be classified as a SUV. A civic pulled up next to me and I thought I would rather be in the civic. I spent the first week trying to adjust the seat to make me comfortable, impossible! The interior is so dark, I couldn't tell if my lights are on. I contacted the dealership to swap vehicles for a lighter interior but I was told they hit send. If I had to praise the car, I would applaud the blind spot indicators. I liked therear view camera until it rained and the steering is too loose. Every car on the road looks like this Rogue so why buy the brand? Did the factory even drive this vehicle?

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

I love my Rogue! An amazing SUV

Reviewed by TXbatgirl
June 16, 2017

I love the leg room and head room in the Rogue. The back seat sits up higher than front seat so passengers in the back can actually see the road and are not blocked by front seats. Very comfortable. The gas mileage is incredible. I've gotten as high as 39 mpg on the highway. It averages 35 or 36 on the highway and around 27 or 28 in town. Stylish look that I get comments on all the time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome Car

Reviewed by Jamiegold
June 16, 2017

very roomy great on gas love it the price was reasonable was glad when informed I only need 2 oil changes a year

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice technology features

Reviewed by Ricopjr
June 12, 2017

This car is flexible for driving under any weather conditions. Contains three diferent driving modes like eco, normal and sport.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable car we had own

Reviewed by Mariela
June 12, 2017

Perfect size for our family of 4 and 4 pets . The gas usage is very economic . The 3 row sits was the best we could of pick.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my new Rogue

Reviewed by New Rogue Owner
June 11, 2017

Love my new Rogue. The safety features sold me on the car. Very nice handling and comfortable ride. Would definitely recommend this car to anyone else who is looking.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Rogue SUV Comparison Reviews