newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Rogue Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Nissan Rogue

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

129 of 132 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Most for your money

Reviewed by Marcos
August 08, 2017

We bought it for my wife and she loves it, me on the other side I have some dislike about the rogue is the cvt transmission I just don't get used to it other but than that car is ok wish there were USB charge ports as the crv and also that smell of plastic go away sooner it's been a month and still has that unpleasant small of plastic and also cargo space could be better

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I am very pleased with the Rogue

Reviewed by DMS
August 06, 2017

Very nice drive, efficient and comfortable. I actually enjoy driving this vehicle. The warrenty is exceptional.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First New Car

Reviewed by Keh80
August 04, 2017

Runs well, somewhat loud acceleration. Good sound system/interface. Hopefully better sound proofing in hybrid and sport model.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017.5 pearl white Rogue's a dream come true!

Reviewed by Debbie K & Androo from MinneNaples
August 03, 2017

BIG TIME Upgrade...and worth it. She is the SVawd with premium package, Sun and BOISE sound system... in our NEW 2017 Pearl White Rogue. WoW! Maybe we can start a Nissan ROAD trip club late summer early FALL. WERE IN THE TWIN CITIES.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Wow

Reviewed by Grandmom
August 02, 2017

So far, I love everything about this car. Best one ever. First time leasing a vehicle and was pleased with how easy it was. The ride is great. Couldn't be happier.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nissan Rogue SL AWD

Reviewed by YuriyK
July 31, 2017

Awesome car. I test drove almost every SUV that there is out there in comparable sizes. Short of luxury cars, Nissan Rogue offers most car for your money. We have leased 2 of them - SV AWD w/premium package for my wife and SL AWD with premium package. Convenient navigation, comfortable seating, nice road handling. The only thing this car is missing is a little more horse power. If you are looking for sporty feel when driving your SUV, Rogue might not be the right car for you.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable car I've ever drove and rode in.

Reviewed by WilliamBGone
July 30, 2017

I'm 68 yrs. old and as we get older we need more comfort in a vehicle to take longer trips. When we go on trips I usually ride in the back seat so my wife can visit with her friends that usually go with us. I can say honestly that the Rouge is the most comfortable vehicle we've ever owned. It's nothing for us to travel 300 or so miles between road stops to stretch our legs. It's amazingly comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Superior appearance in a car

Reviewed by Marv
July 29, 2017

Motor seems louder than my previous Honda CRV. Overall good looking car. Very pleased with my treatment at the dealership.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My Nissan Rogue

Reviewed by Sara the Realtor
July 27, 2017

I have owned my Rogue for 1 month now and absolutely LOVE it! Great has mileage, easy to handle and so fun to drive!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Rogue is Stylish and so comfortable

Reviewed by Luigi MI
July 26, 2017

Really inpressive. My SV AWD is so comfortable and it gets over 30 mpg on the highway. Great looking, economical and so easy to drive on long trips. My only question is why there isn't a mute button for the Bose System!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Rogue SUV Comparison Reviews