newcars.com®

New 2016 Nissan Rogue Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2016 Nissan Rogue

Don't Overpay for Your 2016 Nissan Rogue!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

19 of 19 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Exceptional vehicle

Reviewed by #Rogue
June 13, 2016

As soon as I took a test drive, with sales consultant Alex Clark, I was ready to purchase the 2016 Nissan Rogue. This vehicle was built for comfort and has plenty of leg room in both the front and back as well as a lot of storage space. An exceptionally smooth ride with comfortable seating. Handles just as well on country roads as it did in the city. I would recommend this vehicle to family and friends - just take a test drive and you'll see why the Nissan Rogue is an exceptional vehicle in both style and driving.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best Car I've Ever Owned

Reviewed by Happy Rogue Customer
May 12, 2016

I purchased this 2016 Nissan Rogue from sales person, Stephanie Ney. She was a great person to work with. She spent a lot of time answering my questions and making me feel comfortable about buying a new car. The test drive went well. From the day I went in to the store, until the day I bought my new car, I was pleased with my experience. I would recommend anyone to get this car. It is spacious and a nice size SUV. I was nervous to upgrade to a larger car, but it drove very smoothly and had great MPG. My kids love it as well. they style and price of the car made it worth while! I look forward to the years in my new Nissan vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Step up from Dodge Jouney

Reviewed by New to Nissan
May 10, 2016

I traded in a 2014 Dodge Journey for a Nissan Rogue SV. There is a pretty big difference in the quality of these cars (nissan is better). The pick-up in this car is so much smoother and stronger than the 4 cl Journey. A couple of things though that I don't care for in the Rogue is the small gas tank (14.5), and when you put the car into gear there is nothing to stop you from putting it into low instead of drive. I drive 100 miles a day so I am only getting three days out of a tank of gas. I was used to getting almost 500 miles in my Journey, filling up every four and a half days. Otherwise, seats are comfy, radio is great, gas mileage is good, and I love the Bluetooth feature. This is a pretty good car for the money.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Pre-owned Nissan Rogue

Reviewed by GR
May 09, 2016

We love our Rogue. And I cant believe our experience at the dealership It was WONDERFUL the manager, Kambiz, the salesman, Rahmeen, and Juan, the financial guy were all so kind and personable. After telling them the "must-haves" for a car, we were given a few choices. Did some test driving, and then chose the Rogue Since it is a used car there were some items that needed attention. They worked on them and the car was ready for pick up in 3 days. All and all, a FANTASTIC and ever so pleasant an experience.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Very pleased with Rogue

Reviewed by Love to Golf
April 15, 2016

I'm really happy with my new Rogue. It has so many features, I haven't had time to figure all of them out. The Navigation system works very easily. I also like the Blindspot function. It has helped me a few times already. We drove it on a trip to see how it rode. It got 33 mpg which was super and rode very comfortably.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

2016 rogue

Reviewed by car buff
April 06, 2016

great car ,awesome gas mileage. would like more luxury features for top model purchased.. would love a power passenger seat & all a/controls through the radio. overall pleased with my purchase..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best Car, Best Salesman

Reviewed by Madwoman
March 31, 2016

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie Jerome - Best Salesman in the world! Just bought our 3rd car from Jerome. He was a big reason why we bought the cars. Great salesmanship. Will recommend him again. The car is great, too!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

D&Cs Rogue

Reviewed by David
March 16, 2016

We are extremely pleased with our leases This is our sixth Nissan vehicle and our second Rogue. The car has lots of options and many more advantages than our previous Rogue. It handles easily and is a joy to drive. The Sun Roof is so nice to have back again and the radio is excellent. We like the individual seat warmers. Our salesman was extremely knowledgeable and helped making our decision much easier.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Cadillac-BMW-Ford -Rogue Hooked

Reviewed by SUV curiosity
March 10, 2016

First time owner of a SUV and very pleased. Has all of the features I could possibly need and more. Smooth driving and loving the gas mileage I'm getting. Sorry I waited so long to purchased one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

the best car ever

Reviewed by sporty shorty
March 06, 2016

This car is amazing I had a 6 cylinder and when I test drove it I didn't realize it was only a 4 cylinder it had the best pickup I could not believe it and its great on gas I know I made the right decision about this car I love my car it the best

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2016 Nissan Rogue SUV Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.