newcars.com®

New 2017 Nissan Rogue Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Rogue

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

64 of 65 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great car and very luxurious from the inside

Reviewed by Hiranwoody76
May 15, 2017

In the freeway is fantastic, you can't hear noise and is very smooth driving, interior makes feel like is a extremely luxury vehicle. Family is confortable on the car and saves a lot of gas.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car!

Reviewed by Pam4Casa
May 15, 2017

I traded in a Honda CRV, which I liked a lot but wasn't comfortable on long trips. My new Rogue is an SV model with all the bells and whistles. It's bigger, allowing room for the baby seat to be installed properly and still have plenty of leg room in the front passenger seat. Drives like a dream!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

the best car i ever had

Reviewed by erg597
May 13, 2017

have all what i need in a car have a great mpg its very conforteble has a lot of space for the whole family

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car for the price

Reviewed by Steve0
May 12, 2017

Nice car for the price not the best riding car I've been in has alot of nice features. Engine noise is little loud

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Really cool SUV

Reviewed by Linda
May 12, 2017

We have been looking at these SUV's for a while, as soon as we saw the commercial for the midnight edition we knew this is what we wanted, we are very impressed with everything.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great everything don't know where to start

Reviewed by mad about carr's
May 10, 2017

When I first saw it I thought it was small and I would like it ,until I drove it wow I was in shock and still is. This truck rides so smooth I almost went to sleep driving , that's how good I mean great it rides, if you don't have one go out an test drive one you wont leave without it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

D&Ddd

Reviewed by Dulero
May 10, 2017

Nissan Rogue SL 2017 The average mileage is 27-31 MPG Wooow...Rogue as a cheaper alternative to some of the other higher priced SUVs on the market.Brake assisted steering wheel heater,GPS...Complete driving control.The most modern technology.Safe and beautifully designed with good details.Love is driving one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it

Reviewed by Jimmy
May 09, 2017

Great car,good gas mileage,very comfortable ride.Our salesman was very informative about the Rouge,we had a great experience.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

so far one of the best cars i have owned

Reviewed by ruby
May 09, 2017

I have owne 4 Nissan and have loved each everyone of them have been very reliable and has never let me down - at this time i have 2 nissan. the new Rogue i just got is great love it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful yet practical car

Reviewed by Trikeratops
May 09, 2017

Excellent safety features on the plat/premium packages for the NIssan Rogue. I wish they would put them on all of their models. Great revamp of the design this year. Looks less soccer mom ish, and more everyday for everyone .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Rogue SUV Comparison Reviews