newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

26 of 28 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great option

Reviewed by Jose
June 14, 2017

- Smooth performance - 360 deg camera, an excellent option - Great features with least cost vs competitors Not a race car, Good option for families

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

3 weeks since new...I love it!

Reviewed by Mac
June 02, 2017

My first time owing an SUV. This one is a Platinum, so loaded with features. I need lots of interior space and require that the back two rows of seats fold completely flat. This vehcile is Perfect for this! This vehicle is very versatile. Pulls a good size trailer, the back converts to a huge storage area, has all the safety features, and is ultra comfortable. Compared to the competition this vehicle excels. Great Value too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfort and Performance

Reviewed by Browneshel
May 28, 2017

Great combination of comfort and performance. Very spacious, responsive, solid and quiet ride. Love the bose audio that came in the tech package! Birds eye view great for tight spaces!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

No Issues so far, great ride.

Reviewed by Abe
May 26, 2017

So far very happy with the vehicle. No Issues with CVT and great value for the money. There power is up and I am getting 25mpg. The car is only a month old but I am pretty sure it is going to be a great addition.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

most exotic car I have ever owned

Reviewed by Pam2017
May 24, 2017

this car meets all my needs. Enough room for my entire family. Love the lights the come through the sun roof. simply amazing. The 360 camera makes parking a lot easier. the interior is superb. Will definitely recommend this to anyone anytime.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not so good

Reviewed by Ray
May 23, 2017

Mid seat are very small and makes you cramps easily. The front seat and designs are state of the art.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

best suv's

Reviewed by doug
May 17, 2017

I think this car is one of the best suv's on the market. I love the way it rides. Hope to get a lot of enjoyment out of it. So happy with the third row seats.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Don't buy if you live in Arizona

Reviewed by Brianphx
May 09, 2017

Very comfortable- but the Air Conditioning is awful- IT WILL NOT EVER COOL DOWN over 95 degrees. That includes the seat cooling.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Great car

Reviewed by vienna728
April 26, 2017

I recently purchased a '17 Pathfinder as a family car and I am very satisfied with it! It's beautiful outside and inside and it's very comfortable. My whole family loves it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it!

Reviewed by Jane
April 25, 2017

Great vehicle, very comfortable & lots of room. Took on a weekend trip & the ride was smooth & had great pickup. Would definitely recommend this vehicle & our salesman!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SUV Comparison Reviews