newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

39 of 41 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

love this car

Reviewed by Volleyball123
July 31, 2017

This vehicle meet all my needs more room, looks, price, smooth ride, all with a V6 and 4wd. Last vehicle was a Honda and my new Nissan is very comparable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far, so good

Reviewed by Voltage
July 30, 2017

I've only owned this vehicle for about a month now, but it's been great so far. It's got a comfortable ride, and plenty of room. For a vehicle this size, the gas mileage is excellent. We've been averaging 24-25mpg with a mix of city and Highway. On one short Highway trip, I averaged 29 mpg. It is also a good tow vehicle. With a 6000lb tow rating, there's plenty of capacity for my 4000lb boat. I've only towed once so far, but it has plenty of power. It controls the load well and bounces a little more than a full size truck does.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great service,

Reviewed by Lester
July 29, 2017

Had been looking for a good SUV that would meet our needs. And Nissan Pathfinder was the vehicle for us after test driving other vehicles we just couldn't pass it up. Great comfortable riding where i have my speed due to the comfort

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice family car

Reviewed by Trulyfan
July 27, 2017

The car is spacious, well design. A great seven seater SUV. I like the fact that not only does he meet the requirement of a family car. It also will serve well in the winter weather.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good deal

Reviewed by Campione's
July 27, 2017

This replaces our Chevy Suburban 2500 big block. While nothing currently available matches the Chevy the Pathfinder is a very slick replacement. It retains useful hauling and trailering, gets great gas mileage and is excellent for long distance travel. The V6 is a real surprise and provide good power at any speed. Interior is attractive and well thought out .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very surprised with Nissan.

Reviewed by Bcv
July 21, 2017

We were looking at Toyota Highlanders. I got more options at about 6k less. So far we are very happy with it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my new Pathfinder.

Reviewed by Phyllis
July 18, 2017

I like the roominess of the car, the comfort and the design. I love the cameras and the easy to use GPS. Love it all. I am the queen in her chariot when I drive it. Lol

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Thrilled to finally have a reliable car!

Reviewed by Love my Pathfinder
July 17, 2017

This SUV gave us the most 'bang for our buck'! This is the most high performing car I've owned that was prices reasonably. We are so happy to have a reliable vehicle that we can tow (6,000 lb.) with at an affordable price. I love sitting up high, yet not feeling like I'm driving a huge truck!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Pathfinder

Reviewed by Best
July 02, 2017

Very great nice nasa designed car everything is great the first time I rode it I was like I was a boss and I built it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great looking suv

Reviewed by Dodgers
July 02, 2017

Standard model has great features rear camera third row sitting spacious for all kids and adults and very aggressive look on the 2017 pathfinder

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SUV Comparison Reviews