newcars.com®

New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

19 of 19 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love it!

Reviewed by Jane
April 25, 2017

Great vehicle, very comfortable & lots of room. Took on a weekend trip & the ride was smooth & had great pickup. Would definitely recommend this vehicle & our salesman!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Pathfinder

Reviewed by DadCan2
April 25, 2017

Happy with the vehicle and have always like Nissan. Wish is had a bit more features, but for the price, it's well worth it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent Choice!

Reviewed by Klassenp1
April 20, 2017

The 2017 Nissan Pathfinder is an excellent choice if you need room for family but yet want something with good performance and fuel economy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

WE LUV IT!!!

Reviewed by TSKieffer
April 20, 2017

This vehicle had everything we wanted and more...and was offered to us within a reasonable price range...we compared this vehicle to all comparable other brands and decided that this was the best deal for the money...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

More spacious than expected

Reviewed by MotherOf3
April 19, 2017

Recently rented a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder while my Honda Odyssey was undergoing repairs. For my large family, it was roomier than I expected.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Pathfinder

Reviewed by JeanEPathfinderFan
April 15, 2017

I had 3 Pontiac Bonnevilles, then a GMC Terrain and now a Nissan Pathfinder. I loved my Bonnevilles, but only liked my Terrain. Now I have a vehicle I love again It is so spacious inside and comfortable. Drives wonderfully. I would recommend this to anyone. Sid Dillon in Lincoln, NE did a great deal with me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Worth every penny I paid for it.

Reviewed by JRock
April 11, 2017

Car is very equipped even though not top model but very very nice, I have the SL TECH PACKAGE navigation Bose system Bose amp heated first and second row seats and heated steering wheel, love it I'm very happy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Drives and looks great!

Reviewed by Alex
April 10, 2017

Great car, definitely worth it for the money, it was the total package and I'm loving it so far. Nissan has always been a good buy for me, cant go wrong!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Pathfinder Practical

Reviewed by gary
April 06, 2017

I need to tow a trailer occasionally and the Pathfinder is rated for 6000 lbs, so it works for me. Nice roomy size with lots of room behind the 2nd row seats. Smooth ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Pathfinder the way to go !

Reviewed by ash
April 04, 2017

Great Car inside and out ! it is a mixture of having a luxury and sporty car all in one ! They have the essential things that come standard on it. Its great !

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SUV Comparison Reviews