newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Murano Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Murano

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

68 of 68 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love the look

Reviewed by lulu
November 06, 2017

The car met all my needs. It was the best ride from all other cars I test drove. I would definitely reommend this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the look

Reviewed by Bettyv
November 04, 2017

Drives like a dream. My favorite part is the interior. Champagne very classy. Feels like a solid safe vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best luxury vehicles I have owned

Reviewed by Murano nut
November 02, 2017

Murano has always been the vechile I dreamed to own . I didn’t know how affordable it could be . This vehicle has more bells and whistles I ever imagined. More ways Nissan made this vechile safer than any vechile I have owned. I highly recommend a car of great value and luxury comfort

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Luv Platinum!

Reviewed by Happy Commuter
November 01, 2017

I now own the 2017 Murano Platinum Midnight Edition; it's my second Murano, and won't be the last. Performance and handling are very important since I drive a lot. Notwithstanding its size, this Murano makes curves in the road feel effortless. It's solid and dependable. The Bose sound system is rich in tone. Leather seats fit like a glove; keeping the driver cool in the summer and warm in the winter with its temperature control. One would think a large SUV should guzzle gas...not so..as I can average about 400 miles on a tank of gas. This car provides a wonderful combination of luxury and performance.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Platinum is equal to Lexus RX 350.

Reviewed by JoeBob Clinton
November 01, 2017

Great car. Love the safety equipment. But the Navigation system is cumbersome. Voice activation is nearly worthless.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome SUV

Reviewed by Sefe
October 27, 2017

I absolutely love the design it gives a sporty feel and yet a luxurious feel on the inside. The seats are extremely comfortable which was a deal breaker for me since we drive a lot. Very easy to operate especially the tech part.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the outside curves on my Murano

Reviewed by Murano17.5tampa
October 25, 2017

I have been super happy with my new Murano. It has a lot more space and room than I thought . The interior details are fantastic and the outside body details are what sold me on the car. The seats are comfortable and there is plenty of room in the back. I would recommend a different seatbelt. The part that goes in to the receiver is very bulky and if I do not position it just right it digs into my hip. Overall I love my SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car! This is our third Murano!

Reviewed by Murano Lady
October 22, 2017

Being its the third Murano that we have leased, we obviously think it's a great car for us! Comfort, price, dependability, has it all!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Exotic

Reviewed by Pinky
October 21, 2017

The mocha interior and black exterior is out of sight. The vehicle looks like it is in motion when sitting still. The 20 inch wheels give it a massive look. The glass top makes the interior look very spacious. With all the platinum options the vehicle almost drives itself, and makes it a very safe.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car purchase I could've made

Reviewed by jmp89
October 18, 2017

I really wasn't looking forward to car shopping especially because I didn't find many SUVs that seemed appealing. I test drove 1 car. The Murano. It was immediately just what I was looking for. It drives like a luxury sedan only a little higher up. It's incredibly comfortable. I have gotten so many complements.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Murano SUV Comparison Reviews