newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Murano Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Nissan Murano

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

26 of 26 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

So many features

Reviewed by BiGKeL
June 03, 2017

I love the touch screen, it reads my text messages to me. I also love how the back seats recline which is great for road trips! It rides so smooth even with the 20" rims. My old Murano only had heated seats. This new one has cooling as well. Which is great for CA. More little storage areas which is great for my husband. He never could find a spot for his wallet that wasn't in the way in the old one! The car beeps when there is a hazard ahead and has blind spot warning lights. The back up camera shows not only behind but a 360 view of the car which is great for parking. So many features I love.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Extraordinary Ride

Reviewed by Bt
June 02, 2017

The styling,seat comfort and ride are the best I've experienced. It looks so sharp in white with the midnight package with 20 inch black wheels. Definitely a winner I love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good styling with a great ride.

Reviewed by phil
May 31, 2017

Meets my needs and is comfortable. The CVT provides a great ride and seems to be very responsive. Very happy we purchased the blind spot assist and side/back/front cameras as extra help to see around the car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Vehicle

Reviewed by DAPPLE
May 24, 2017

I currently own a 2017 nissan murano platinum and I really like it. I have owned it about 3 weeks now and I am becoming more familiar with the options. I looked at everything from Mercedes, Cadillac, GMC, Ford, and a few others. The Nissan Murano Platinum and the Ford Explorer Platinum have the most options for the money but the Murano is about 4 grand less expensive so I went with it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far so good

Reviewed by mushroomlady
May 20, 2017

Have only had two weeks and at this point am very satisfied. The car has a classy look and is easy to drive, much easier to handle than our old Pathfinder. Do not like having to remember to open gas tank from inside car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Rented for the weekend trip

Reviewed by DaveTX
May 20, 2017

Quite, comfortable and impress with the navigation. Pretty good performance and gas mileage. Not bad looking but a little short on cargo space.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful Car Inside and Out

Reviewed by Karen T
May 18, 2017

Love the vehicle, my only issue is that there is ONE blind spot when you are trying to look back to see if anyone is coming from the side that the back up camera does not cover. Excellent Gas Mileage

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fantastic styling and handling!

Reviewed by Electraglide
May 17, 2017

This is my second Nissan, my first Murano SL AWD. It is so amazing to: drive, to look at, to sit in. The seats are so comfortable as they are based on zero gravity research. I have a remote start which it comes with along with a heated steering wheel. It's summer so I can't wait to test it in the winter! Buy it, you will love it! Luxury!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BEST VEHICLE I HAD SO FAR

Reviewed by Andres
May 17, 2017

Great vehicle i like everything about it i would say great purchase and let my know about the nissan Murano

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best bang for the buck.

Reviewed by CoolerChips
May 15, 2017

Great styling, performance, comfort & safety options especially for the money. Nissan will discount platinum with tech package up to 25% off MSRP if you know how to buy cars.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Murano SUV Comparison Reviews