newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Murano Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Murano

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

58 of 58 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

A luxurious car for economy price!

Reviewed by Muranofan
October 16, 2017

Really good SUV. The V6 makes the car feel super sturdy and I don't feel the strong wind/rain at all when driving! It takes a while to get adjusted to all the sophisticated features in the Platinum version. Feels super comfy inside and sporty look from outside.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

GREAT car, great customer service

Reviewed by My Murano
October 13, 2017

The Murano is very similar to the Maxima, but is an all wheel SUV. Very high quality interior with lot's of accessories. Upscale model feels luxurious and has a smooth ride. This model has a good punch when you hit the gas and handles very well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017.5 Maurano

Reviewed by Ray from Cape Coral
October 10, 2017

Excellent smooth riding vehicle. Best vehicle ever owned so far. Meets my expectations!! Defintely recommend this crossover, plenty of power too!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car for small family

Reviewed by Gutierg77
October 10, 2017

This car is very comfortable and is perfect for a family of 3 or 4, has ample space for your passengers and cargo

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

a bang for your buck

Reviewed by speedy
October 09, 2017

we are very happy with our 2017 Murano. It has looks, style , very comfortable on the road. Great miles per gallon. We love it! Juan and Carol Marinez

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

One of the best cars I’ve owned

Reviewed by Nissan Gal
October 08, 2017

The Murano was exactly what We wanted. Love the look, plenty of room, zip, comfort and luxury. It is a Quality car that handles and rides well. We have no complaints and are very happy with our choice.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable and quiet car I have owned.

Reviewed by JOEN
October 04, 2017

Very comfortable and quiet which is important to me. Many safety features in the Platinum trim. I have had the car for about 4 weeks and so far I have not found much not to like. If I had to find something to gripe about it is the size of the numerous storage pockets. They are next to useless for most items. As an example, where do I put an umbrella (even a small one). Also, some markings on switches are quite small for "mature" eyes.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Car We’ve Ever Owned

Reviewed by Harpgeek
September 25, 2017

We had a Jeep Grand Cherokee and Kia Sorento, neither “bad” cars but in no way compare to the 2017 Murano. Powerful, responsive, luxurious, comfortable and the technology is easy and very intuitive...very impressive vehicle and a real head turner on the roads. We added the technology package to an SL and the additional safety features are worth every penny...not to mention the giant moon roof. Soft leather everywhere...we love ours.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love everything about the car except for the drone

Reviewed by Brantford D
September 24, 2017

Driving between 10 and 25 mph produces an annoying drone you either have to ease off gas or apply more gas to get rid of the drone this makes it difficult to drive at a constant speed. No other complaints

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Could use more standard features

Reviewed by Eddy
September 24, 2017

So for I like the way the vehicle drives and handles. And again I feel the vehicle should have more standard features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Murano SUV Comparison Reviews