newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Murano Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Murano

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

38 of 38 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great SUV

Reviewed by iTheMiG
August 15, 2017

Wife really wanted a new car and she showed me an SUV different make. So I showed her the Nissan Murano and sure enough she fell in love. Took it for a test drive and I kinda like it myself and well I'm not really a Nissan fan but was convinced and now we own it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Murano for life

Reviewed by My Murano
August 12, 2017

I LOVE my Murano. I have owned it for a few weeks, everyday I am discovering new, helpful features, blind spot, cruise assist, reclining rear seats, power everything.The sales staff were very helpful and took time to explain the features to me. I plan on driving it for a very LONG time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Doesn't look like "all the rest"!

Reviewed by Ney
August 07, 2017

What drew me in to the Murano is that it doesn't look like all the other SUV's. It has a sporty look! Plus there's room enough that we can travel distances with our 2 Labradors in back! When the back seats are in normal up-right position it looks like a luxury car inside! Haven't read the complete manual but lots of options are easy to figure out or the car tells you what to do! Love love love this SUV! One more thing...if All Wheel Drive isn't quite enough to get you out of a big mess, you can switch it into a lower gear, like a manual transmission!! Good to know, living where we live in Northern Wisconsin! Love my Murano!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Get alot of copliments on this car

Reviewed by My pretty red lady
August 04, 2017

Great milage. Looks great. Nice smooth ride. Performs well in torrential rain. Beautiful interior. Happy with this purchase.I would definitely recommend the Murano to friends and family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

AWESOME SUV

Reviewed by Gma Dawn
July 31, 2017

LOVE IT! LOVED MY LAST MURANO TOO! BUT someone decided to have the need for speed and crash into me and total it...so we bought a NEW 2017 Model! LOVE everything about it! you will love the quiet ride, and all the luxury of this Platinum edition!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love love love this car.

Reviewed by JenP73
July 26, 2017

I had a 2009 Murano for the last several and liked it. Good dependable car and looked nice. Drove a 2017 and all I can say is WOW! Total redesign inside and out and can't get over how nice it is.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I'm in love again

Reviewed by Debopets
July 14, 2017

I'm in love again with my newest purchase. I've owned several luxury cars in the past, so I know quality when I drive one. This car compares to the comfort of our Cadillac and Lexus, for much less in price. The interior is so plush, and the seats feel like leather recliners in our den. This is the car for us. Quiet, classy and very impressive when you climb inside. I highly recommend this car to anyone looking to make a new car purchase in the future. Stylish, comfortable and spacious for the entire family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my new 2017 Murano

Reviewed by SBT
July 13, 2017

I have had this car for about 3 weeks now and I love it. I was looking for a nice stylish and dependable and AWD SUV. I love this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My favorite car to drive.

Reviewed by Diana34
July 08, 2017

It's safe it's cute it meet all my need I love the navigation it's just perfect for me. It has lots of room

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A lot of car for the money.

Reviewed by Riggerjan
June 24, 2017

Features on this vehicle include heated and cooled seats, heated steering wheel, and much more. Easy handling, comfortable seating, and very stylish.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Murano SUV Comparison Reviews