cars.com

A member of the
Cars.com family

Log In
McAfee Badge

New 2013 Nissan Murano Reviews See 2014

More Details & Photos
New 2013 Nissan Murano

Don't Overpay for Your 2013 Nissan Murano!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

10 of 10 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Quality and posh exterior design

Reviewed by beulara
December 23, 2013

I was looking to buy a crossover and compared RX350, ACURA RDX and CX9. After a deep analysis and with several test drives between these vehicles then I settle down with Murano. The build quality of interior, ride comfort, smoothness and value for money is really high for Murano when compare to other crossover vehicles. I liked this two row crossover because I sensed the size of the vehicle is well balanced and appropriate to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Fantastic car

Reviewed by luxury
December 19, 2013

Luxury, compact, easy to handle. All in all a fantastic buy. I never had one before but now, I would recommend one for everyone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

most comfortable suv

Reviewed by first suv
October 20, 2013

this suv makes us proud to be an owner. it has great style, room, performance and quality. my wife fell in love the first time she drove it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
2/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Established design still has annoying flaws

Reviewed by looks great but I expected better
October 16, 2013

Passenger side seat belt rattles against hard surface post. Driver side dashboard is a knee knocker. Insufficient room for left leg Empty front passenger seat rattles. Bluetooth cumbersome and overly complex. .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

Handles Well

Reviewed by New Car
September 29, 2013

Seats could be a bit softer but car handles better than any I have owned. I am definitely pleased with my purchase and believe I will enjoy it more after I get more familiar with it. I am pleased that there are videos to watch to assist with its use.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Most Reliable Car I've Owned

Reviewed by Deb
September 23, 2013

I had an older Murano and went looking for another car. Then I realized, why keep looking for something that I wasn't sure about when I know about the Murano. It's a great car. So, I bought another one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

LOVE MY VEHICLE

Reviewed by JD
August 19, 2013

I LOVE MY VEHICLE IT RUN SO SMOOTH. THIS VEHICLE HAVE LOTS OF ROOM. IT'S EVERYTHING I NEED. IT'S NOT TOO BIG OR TOO SMALL IT'S JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR ME.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

very comfortable ride

Reviewed by Bird's owner
July 31, 2013

Nice roomy interior. Trim level has all the comfort features(power locks, windows, backup assist, etc.) without the luxury items(moon roof, GPS, etc.). V6 provides good acceleration for highway driving.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love this SUV!!

Reviewed by Smilemaker1987
July 30, 2013

Just bought the 2013 Murano a week ago! So far I'm really loving it! It is very stylish, yet sporty! Also in addition to the great gas mileage, it is fun to drive!!the nav and the voice activation is very easy to use! Love the Bluetooth!! Got the SL version and it has everything a girl could need!! Love, lve, love it!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

love it

Reviewed by retired mama
June 14, 2013

love the way it drives as well as all the extras. it feels like a luxury car! I absolutely love the navagation system and the pick up it has. it has real maneuverability in traffic and the duel air feature makes both my husband and myself happy with the comfort level we individually enjoy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

 

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.