newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Maxima Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Nissan Maxima

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

34 of 34 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best sport cruser car

Reviewed by Sports car dreamer
July 15, 2017

This car is complete.....the car has great torque when you need to move quickly for example arriving at an intersection I drove the car :to Autin Texas and it runs very smooth. I recommend this vehicle to all the people that are looking for a car combined of luxrery. And sporty package this is it. And the people at nissan all sales team and the general manager makes your buying experiance..one of a kind.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent Sports Sedan

Reviewed by John
July 08, 2017

This is a 4dr sports car...great style and performance. A "head turner." Far exceeded expectations, and is cutting edge in technology.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome features

Reviewed by K1063
July 03, 2017

I bought the Maxima Platinum. Luxury with sport look. The power and comfortable ride really surprised me. Awesome car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Car fan

Reviewed by Sport fan car
June 23, 2017

Great performance especially how it drives and at the same type exterior and interior is amazing I will recomended

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice Car. Way better than the model from before

Reviewed by Ldg028
June 19, 2017

Car met all my needs and plenty of space. Rides comfortable and seats feels like they hug you. Over all I am happy with the purchase

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Get outta my way!

Reviewed by Silver Bullet
June 09, 2017

The Maxima , just by its looks alone, sends a message. Looks are NOT deceiving in this case as the Maxima will get up and walk over the staid econoboxes and wannabe sports cars. When you combine looks, power, handling and price, nothing touches the Max.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Extremely sporty 4door

Reviewed by Tammy
May 31, 2017

I'm in love with this car !! I've only owned two door sport cars and SUVs but never a 4 door . I'm so impressed with every part of it inside and out . It's very comfortable with lots of room in the front and back . The outside is very sporty especially with the midnight edition .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car Ive owned

Reviewed by Nheber76
May 22, 2017

Spacious smoothing driving good abs system like the key starter. Interior is comfortable and reclining seats.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love love love it!!!

Reviewed by Cool soccer mom
May 15, 2017

Before my 2017 Maxima, I had a 2015 Altima which I loved as well. When I was beginning to look for my next car (the Altima was a lease) I looked at the 2017 Maxima. I instantly fell in love with this car! It's so stylish both in and out. The exterior is amazing with all of the body lines and I love the front grille! The cabin is very comfortable and I like the raised center console which makes you feel like you're in your own space but it's not too restricting. I love how the Maxima comes standard with navi and remote start. The infotainment center has so many cool features on it..gas pricing, weather information including radar and traffic info. Even though I really liked the cloth interior of the S, I opted for the SV and I love the leather interior. The get up and go on it is pretty good..I'm still in the break in period so I haven't gone over 4000 rpm as they suggest but for me it still gets up and goes very well. I'm a soccer mom so I'm always running from here to there lugging the kids around so I need a car to get from one place to another quickly and it definitely doesn't disappoint!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

nissan maxima

Reviewed by nissan max
May 10, 2017

This is a very good vehicle for the money! it is also very is to maintain................................

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Maxima Sedan Comparison Reviews