newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Maxima Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Maxima

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

58 of 60 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Favorite car so far! Love it!

Reviewed by Cally7
November 06, 2017

This car meets all my needs. Love the pearl white with tan interior. The safety features are great! Very comfortable all around!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Liked it so much I got another one.

Reviewed by MJ
October 19, 2017

This car is everything I need. It handles well, looks great and the interior its as nice as the come with all the options on the navigation screen.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just sitting inside makes you go wow

Reviewed by Loupe hole
October 14, 2017

This is the second Nissan I've owned and wow they just get better and better. They are so nice to drive and the colors just seem right

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A cool powerful ride

Reviewed by Shariq Adhami
October 11, 2017

Powerful engine with blend of sport and family ride. Maxima offers luxury with sport feature. Everybody at home absolutely loves it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best, most fun to drive car I’ve ever owned!!

Reviewed by MichaelaO
October 10, 2017

This car is awesome! When you sit in it you immediately notice how comfortable the seats are. I love the way the interior feels like it wraps around me. The comfort, technology and power of this car are unlike anything I have ever driven. This car is fun to drive!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I've owned

Reviewed by Magnificent Maxima
October 09, 2017

The car was everything I wanted down to the color of the seats. My car is very classy and sexy. Rides very smooth and easy to operate

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A good car

Reviewed by Bad Dog
October 08, 2017

This is one of the top five cars that I am considering.. I owned one previously and liked it. I like this Nissan product. This maybe my last vehicle that I will buy due to my age. I want something that is dependable and will last a few years..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Awesome 4 door sports car

Reviewed by Rick L71
October 07, 2017

This car is my answer for a sporty car as well as a sports car. It gets great milage for a 6 cyclinder and the ride is smooth. Very comfortable seats, especially love the a/c front seats. Easy to drive and lots of safety features. Great car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable and beautiful car

Reviewed by RosieF7
October 05, 2017

I owned a Nissan Maxima prior to this new one ... they are not only beautiful cars but very reliable with so many features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Best Maxima Yet!

Reviewed by tbrack
October 02, 2017

This is my third Nissan and definitely the best by far. Great styling both inside and out. The Apple Car Play is new to the 2017.5 model and gave me another reason to buy. The car has great response, handling, torque, power, and comfort. A great car for the money!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Maxima Sedan Comparison Reviews