newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Maxima Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Maxima

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

47 of 47 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very sharp car!

Reviewed by Bookem
September 18, 2017

I love the styling of the Maxima. I've only owned it for 3 weeks so It's hard to rate the reliability. I own the platinum model and the seats are the most comfortable I've ever experienced in a car. It has plenty of power with it's 300 HP engine. Love the panoramic roof and all the safety features(to many to mention). The bose premium stereo is awesome! I did a lot of home work before I bought this car and so far it's living up to my expectations.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sporty & great gas mileage

Reviewed by Louisianahotboy337
September 08, 2017

This car meet all my needs & reliable.I got the most bang for the buck. So for Im happy with this purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New Car

Reviewed by KC
August 28, 2017

Reliable and stylish. Definitely will recommend it to others. It is also economical and efficient on gas usage

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Powerful and Stylish!

Reviewed by John H
August 23, 2017

300 HP engine with stylish exterior and interior design. 2017 SL model comes with Apple Carplay which makes my life easier.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great car sporty yet family oriented

Reviewed by oliver zamora
August 21, 2017

this car was exactly what i didn't think i needed i was completely blown away since the moment i saw it i knew it was for me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A great car. Style, innovative ,overall very good.

Reviewed by EdwardZ
August 16, 2017

Everything almost perfect. Transmission seems awkward, as it is constantly shifting at lower speeds. Annoying.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Impressive for a "Family" Car

Reviewed by Bosscat
August 12, 2017

Character, comfort, energy, safety, and lots of interesting gadgets. Cameras all over the place to help you watch where you are going. Quiet (Even better than our Corvette). Good pickup..won't beat the Vet, of course, but quite adequate!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great four door sports car

Reviewed by Big duke
August 10, 2017

Well equipped for the price great looking car Plenty of room for five people great tectnology plenty Of horsepower

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Performance, style and comfort all in one package

Reviewed by G Long
August 09, 2017

I love the outside styling of my vehicle. A real head turner. Interior is luxurious with high quality materials and all the tech you'd ever want. Great power and reliability!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car i ever owned

Reviewed by donna213
July 28, 2017

ITS A SMOOTH RIDE, LOTS OF LEG ROOM, LEATHER SEATS. ALL AROUND TOP OF THE LINE CAR. JUST WHAT I WANTED.,

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Maxima Sedan Comparison Reviews