newcars.com®

New 2017 Nissan Maxima Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Maxima

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

27 of 27 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Most reliable car Ive owned

Reviewed by Nheber76
May 22, 2017

Spacious smoothing driving good abs system like the key starter. Interior is comfortable and reclining seats.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love love love it!!!

Reviewed by Cool soccer mom
May 15, 2017

Before my 2017 Maxima, I had a 2015 Altima which I loved as well. When I was beginning to look for my next car (the Altima was a lease) I looked at the 2017 Maxima. I instantly fell in love with this car! It's so stylish both in and out. The exterior is amazing with all of the body lines and I love the front grille! The cabin is very comfortable and I like the raised center console which makes you feel like you're in your own space but it's not too restricting. I love how the Maxima comes standard with navi and remote start. The infotainment center has so many cool features on it..gas pricing, weather information including radar and traffic info. Even though I really liked the cloth interior of the S, I opted for the SV and I love the leather interior. The get up and go on it is pretty good..I'm still in the break in period so I haven't gone over 4000 rpm as they suggest but for me it still gets up and goes very well. I'm a soccer mom so I'm always running from here to there lugging the kids around so I need a car to get from one place to another quickly and it definitely doesn't disappoint!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

nissan maxima

Reviewed by nissan max
May 10, 2017

This is a very good vehicle for the money! it is also very is to maintain................................

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car in it class

Reviewed by Moe38
May 01, 2017

Ama was amazing helping me getting a car. She explain all the benefits and features on it. I am very happy

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best purchase I've ever made

Reviewed by Maximaplatinum17
May 01, 2017

The slick design of the new Maxima was the biggest salepoint for me. The platinum edition has all the bells and whistles you could ask for. Heated seats are comfortable, flat bottomed steering wheel is perfect for seamless turning, the navigation is comprehensive and easy to use, setting up garage door opener was easy, and I couldn't be happier with the performance.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

An Amazing Car

Reviewed by Chris
April 29, 2017

I recently upgraded from my 2005 Nissan Altima 3.5SE to the 2017 Nissan Maxima SL and I can't tell you how much I love this car. I've done a lot of research before I bought it and I fell in love with the whole car from inside and out. It drives awesome great acceleration I love the safety features 5/5 gov. rating you can't beat that! It's absolutely a gorgeous car it looks as good on the outside as it does in. Also for a sports sedan it has good fuel economy 22 city 30 hwy. I'm definitely in love with this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

3rd Maxima we've owned

Reviewed by The McLechs
April 28, 2017

It's a a car that offers a powerful V6 and amenities such as supple leather and Bose sound. Great ride for anyone who wants a combination of luxury and performance for a price that can be tolerated.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Maxima

Reviewed by lovemynissanmaxima
April 25, 2017

Excellent car has comfort and style and excellent performance. Just regret buying from Beau Townsend. It is like an Audi and Cad all in one perfect package!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Maxima

Reviewed by Jhembree
April 22, 2017

This is our second Maxima and we love them both. There are so many features on the 2017 that we are still learning!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Out with the old and in with the new!

Reviewed by Robert/Sherry
April 21, 2017

I drove this car on vacation and I had to make this our everyday car. The leather is amazing. The wheel package is awesome.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Maxima Sedan Comparison Reviews