newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Juke Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Juke

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.1/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
4.1/5
Comfort:
4.1/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

10 of 11 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I love my new Juke.

Reviewed by Juke Lover
October 16, 2017

I love my Juke. It's looks small, however it is very comfortable. It makes you feel like your on top of the world. Good room for a family of 5 and all their shopping. It has good power and DOES NOT EMPTY your wallet at the pump. Mileage is quite good. It's just perfect.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good car

Reviewed by Gumby
September 30, 2017

It was very reliable for the most part Got the job done when I came to all four seasons Specially if you’re traveling all over

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

SV is a standard factory issue no more much less

Reviewed by Armoredcalgaryab
September 30, 2017

The handling is good but a little bit bumpy and has no chassis control. Has no sport and eco mode. Good during turn and less power on torque. as 1.6 valve. Break is ABS but not seemrd not functioning as one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Our second Juke

Reviewed by Pwmurch
September 21, 2017

I loved my 2011 Juke but it was totaled in a local flood. My 2017 model is the SV nismo, white with black accents (spoiler, etc). Very sharp inside and out. The 2017 has the same super sporty acceleration and take off from a standing but has a much better ride than the2011. It has a better Bluetooth connection and a good back up camera.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

sporty and able

Reviewed by JosieJuke
August 31, 2017

when I first saw it in parking lot, I had to find out what its was ... went to the a dealer and bought in in 2011. So many folks would come to me and ask "What is it"? all had good to say..Me,, love it..peppy and reliable..and my grandkids just love the way the back doors open.. it has 98,000 miles on it..and still runs like a top..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Car that doesnt feel like a car.

Reviewed by CarrieS
June 16, 2017

I love the lines of this sporty compact SUV. I had a Jeep but needed better fuel efficiency, I got that and more. Love this car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

MOST FUN CAR EVER OWNED

Reviewed by JUKE LOVER
June 10, 2017

I UNDERSTAND THAT THEY WILL DISCONTINUE PRODUCTION OF THE JUKE NEXT YEAR. IT IS A SHAME BECAUSE IF YOU STUDY THE OTHER CAR COMPANIES THAT PRODUCES CARS,, (ESP.SUVS) THEY HAVE COPIED THE NISSAN JUKE'S EXTERIOR DESIGN. THAT SHOULD TELL THOSE IN POWER AT NISSAN THAT THEY HAVE MADE A CAR THAT OTHER COMPANIES HAVE TRIED TO EMULATE AND THEY ARE ON THE RIGHT PATH IN MANUFACTURING AUTOMOBILES.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It was a experience I'll never forget.

Reviewed by Crazy BEAUTIFUL
May 20, 2017

It's beautiful delishus makes my heart race it makes me happy when I just see it . And spotty but comfortable .But just the right amount of money and space I think.Wonderful crazy beautiful delishus...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Efficient Practical Comfort

Reviewed by Gus
May 14, 2017

I have had my Rogue for about a month now and I am impressed with its handling. It has been driven in driving rainstorms, uneven roads, and Interstates. It is very practical for a senior because there is plenty of room in the back for storing packages and groceries in the way it is designed the contents are hidden and out of sight. I feel safe and comfortable in the Rogue. It has great acceleration for entering highways and changing lanes. Yet, the gas mileage is great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love My New Juke

Reviewed by DannyG
March 24, 2017

Great look and ride. It has a sporty appearance and classy look. I love all the features it offers. .well done Nissan!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Juke SUV Comparison Reviews