newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Juke Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Juke

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.3/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.1/5
Comfort:
4.3/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

15 of 16 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

LOVE IT!

Reviewed by radar2961
October 23, 2017

I bought this car a month ago. Love it! The only bad thing I can say is...not too much leg room in the back for passengers but for me...I only have BIG dogs and they love it...so it's PERFECT! The trunk is small like a small car trunk not a SUV trunk. If you are looking for a comfort, style, 3 different drive modes, all controls at your fingertips, sitting higher than a automobile this is it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun To Drive

Reviewed by crossover fan
October 21, 2017

It has more than enough power to get out of it's own way! The pick-up is amazing. Very comfortable to drive, controls are easy to locate and use. The back seats are small, though, great for children to ride in. The folding down seats, to add to the back cargo space, is a big plus. Did I mention, that it is fun to drive, well it is.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Small but Reliable

Reviewed by JCallaghan
October 19, 2017

This car was purchased to be a point A to point B car. It is a little smaller than I might have liked but for what we needed it for it works. I also own a Micra but that was not an option for me to choose.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very fun car for the money

Reviewed by Jb14814
October 19, 2017

I bought the juke black pearl edition and it’s been really fun to drive. It has a good amount of power considering its size. Wish it had a little more room in the trunk and an arm rest. But otherwise I have really loved it so far.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good MPG, sporty and current!

Reviewed by Stephanie
October 19, 2017

The JUKE is a sporty/current mid size SUV with good gas mileage, cool styling and excellent features! If you are considering an mid sizeSUV, check this out !!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my new Juke.

Reviewed by Juke Lover
October 16, 2017

I love my Juke. It's looks small, however it is very comfortable. It makes you feel like your on top of the world. Good room for a family of 5 and all their shopping. It has good power and DOES NOT EMPTY your wallet at the pump. Mileage is quite good. It's just perfect.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good car

Reviewed by Gumby
September 30, 2017

It was very reliable for the most part Got the job done when I came to all four seasons Specially if you’re traveling all over

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

SV is a standard factory issue no more much less

Reviewed by Armoredcalgaryab
September 30, 2017

The handling is good but a little bit bumpy and has no chassis control. Has no sport and eco mode. Good during turn and less power on torque. as 1.6 valve. Break is ABS but not seemrd not functioning as one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Our second Juke

Reviewed by Pwmurch
September 21, 2017

I loved my 2011 Juke but it was totaled in a local flood. My 2017 model is the SV nismo, white with black accents (spoiler, etc). Very sharp inside and out. The 2017 has the same super sporty acceleration and take off from a standing but has a much better ride than the2011. It has a better Bluetooth connection and a good back up camera.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

sporty and able

Reviewed by JosieJuke
August 31, 2017

when I first saw it in parking lot, I had to find out what its was ... went to the a dealer and bought in in 2011. So many folks would come to me and ask "What is it"? all had good to say..Me,, love it..peppy and reliable..and my grandkids just love the way the back doors open.. it has 98,000 miles on it..and still runs like a top..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Juke SUV Comparison Reviews