cars.com

A member of the
Cars.com family

Log In
McAfee Badge

New 2014 Nissan Juke Reviews See 2013

More Details & Photos
New 2014 Nissan Juke

Don't Overpay for Your 2014 Nissan Juke!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

7 of 7 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

so fun to drive

Reviewed by spitfire
April 13, 2014

my husband and I normally do not like small vehicles but I liked the looks of the juke and when I test drove it I was sold, and surprising himself so was my husband

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Prince Sapphire! Love the Juke!

Reviewed by Nissan Fan
April 04, 2014

I had a Nissan Xterra for 9 years and wanted something smaller and better on gas. I examined every car at the auto show but specifically went to look at the Juke. Turns out I have a few friends with them and everyone loves them! I agree! That's why I call it Prince Sappire! Sapphire black ... beautiful color and the car is the love of my life! :) I've VERY happy!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
3/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

JUKE SV

Reviewed by BEL
March 20, 2014

Very responsive. Able to select AWD when needed. Also select to manual shift, great for mountain driving! Sports car like driving with practicality. The most negative thing I have to say about this car are the seats. A seat designed like the Rouge 2014 would be a plus. I didn't drive the SL with the leather seats, perhaps they are more comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

my Juke SL 2014

Reviewed by Juke Lover
March 19, 2014

I love how the Juke handles. I have a 2006 Miata that I love! But the Juke SL is a fun car with plenty of power! I would recommend this for anyone looking for a small crossover that has everything a more expensive car has i.e. navigation system, backup camera, etc.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

most reliable car ive owned!

Reviewed by Deb
March 19, 2014

This is an amazing car! I LOVE it! It has great gas mileage and it is just cute as h@$!. I am going to keep this car awhile!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Enjoying this car

Reviewed by Rock
March 03, 2014

I bought my wife this car friday Feb. 28, 2014 we drove it to S. Carolina Saturday and back Sunday and we love this car. Great gas milage and a nice ride with plenty of power. I so glad we got this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

JUKE REVIEW

Reviewed by SAXMAN
February 06, 2014

MY SECOND JUKE FIRST ONE WAS 2011...BEST CAR I EVER OWNED..BOUGHT MY FIRST CAR IN 1956 AND HAVE HAD ALL TYPES AND MODELS SINCE..NISSAN JUKE BEST AND MOST FUN.. ONLY PROBLEM WITH THE 2014 IS THAT THE REAR HATCH HAS TROUBLE CLOSING WITHOUT SLAMMING...DEALER SAYS DUE TO TIGHTNESS OF NEW CAR AND WILL IMPROVE WITH AGE...I CERTAINLY HOPE SO...DIDN'T HAVE THIS PROBLEM WITH THE 2011..AND IT WAS BOUGHT NEW ALSO...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

 

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.