newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Frontier Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Frontier

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

29 of 30 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Nice Truck

Reviewed by DanO
September 18, 2017

This is a nice mid sized truck. Comfortable and drives well. I would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best midsize truck I ever owned

Reviewed by DougEfresh
September 15, 2017

The vehicle was sold as a used vehicle because of the mileage but it was a new vehicle. It had everything I wanted in a truck.I couldn't be happier with this truck.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great truck for the money!

Reviewed by Iringtwice
September 13, 2017

Love the truck! Great price and meets my needs. Shopped around and the dealer here had the best price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Mountain Diving Made Easy

Reviewed by Whitee49
September 09, 2017

The Frontier SV 4x4 is ideal for mountain living and driving. This truck performs well on hills and is great on the back mountain roads. It has an awesome sound system and audio will connect to the iPhone for navigation (plus). The bed extender is great and works well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Solid truck

Reviewed by Andyagent
August 27, 2017

Good value for the money. Interior very comfortable. Engine is a little light but does have. Adequate power

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliability plus style!

Reviewed by peoples7
August 27, 2017

This truck has the convenience of being a mid-size truck with all of the electronic conveniences currently available. The sun/moonroof is just an added bonus.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sounds false but I love my truck!!!

Reviewed by Julie's Truck
August 16, 2017

I'm enjoying my new truck so much. I waited a long time for the perfect fit for me! Love it and very protective of it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far a great vehicle

Reviewed by Old Aviator
August 08, 2017

Comfortable, handles great and very quiet for a pickup. Fuel mileage could be a little better and daytime driving lights would be a huge plus.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Hauls all I need.

Reviewed by Don
August 07, 2017

Holds the road very nice, very responsive,ride is comfortable and quite for this size truck. I can reach the bottom of the bed thus less climbing in & out.m

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Superb truck

Reviewed by 68Namvet
July 22, 2017

My wife bought a 2015 Frontier (her second - she had her first for 14 years) and I fell in love with it. Great ride, excellent power, beautiful sound system, back up cameras and sensors for safety, and $1,000's less than competative models. Only issue - don't go to dealerships, except to test drive. Once you find what you want - buy ONLINE!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Frontier Truck Comparison Reviews