newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Armada Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Armada

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

10 of 10 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great family car

Reviewed by Mike T.
June 19, 2017

For a family of 5 This vehicle suits all of our needs. Very comfortable for long trip, plenty of power with lots of safety features that you would normally find on more expensive vehicles.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent ride excited about it

Reviewed by My car
May 28, 2017

It is great it meets my family needs excellent ride my family very happy I'm a proud owner of this vehicle

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Road Trip Car

Reviewed by Dan B
May 25, 2017

2017 nissan armada, great car to travel in with my 2 growing kids. Basketball players. Makes road trip more enjoyable with room and entertainment. .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

very spacious

Reviewed by henri
May 23, 2017

this car meant all of my needs. I will enjoy it for a long time. The Armada is one of the best suv s on the market.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Luxury Styling, Power, Room at VALUE Pricing

Reviewed by Bobby Astengo
May 08, 2017

Meets all expectations of needs and wants. Compared to Mercedes Benz, Audi, GMC etc., this Nissan 2017 Armada leaves the competition in the dust...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great styling

Reviewed by SteveK
April 25, 2017

Very comfortable ride, lots of power, luxurious interior, plenty of room for the whole family. Handles very well for a big vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BEST CAR EVER

Reviewed by God's child
April 20, 2017

the best suv ever!!! I had wanted one for a longtime and I am so glad to finally have this vehicle as my very own

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Comfortable and INCREDIBLE Ride

Reviewed by Sausage
April 18, 2017

We have only had the Armada for a couple of weeks and we are very pleased. We are most impressed with the absolutely amazingly comfortable and smooth ride this vehicle has. We have never driven a vehicle so smooth and comfortable. The DVD System is great with 13 Bose speakers it sounds incredible. Music as well sounds incredible. So many toys, technological extras, and safety features makes it a dream to drive!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New body style, less room.

Reviewed by Gail
April 16, 2017

I had a 2011 platinum, and I loved it. I love the new body style! However, I do not like the two tone coloring with the fender trim or the fact you can only get the black rims on the SL and up. I like the rims on the SV much better. Also the cloth in the SV is very cheap looking! The vehicle is not as wide and you definitely do not have the 3rd row comfort. A Ford Explorer has more 3rd row room!! Why change a good thing as far as room goes?

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Blooming Love Affair

Reviewed by LaserGil
March 23, 2017

Love the overall style of this car. The ride is better than many other suv's we had an opportunity to test drive including, the new Cadillac XT5. New design is a winner. a few things to work on. Front console needs to be elevated a couple of inches. the front map display should be tilted downward to prevent glare from the sun. All bulbs should be 6000K LED's. improve fuel economy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Armada SUV Comparison Reviews