newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Armada Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Armada

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.3/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
4.2/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.4/5

14 of 14 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Rides heavy, but Smooth n Roomy

Reviewed by Mr. WEBB
August 15, 2017

Like it's BIG, rides smooth, comfortable seating, it sit High, great view around ya, can see everything

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Gorgeous Vehicle inside and out

Reviewed by BriLaw
August 11, 2017

Except for a minor fix. So far this SUV is hands down is one of the Best out there. For the price, you get just as much or equivalent to the Higher end SUVs such as the Infiniti and Cadillac

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Wife's car! She won't let us eat or drink in this

Reviewed by Friend
August 04, 2017

Great vehicle. Safety out the gazoo!! Big, nimble, boss in traffic, and classy. No just another station wagon upgrade!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First time Nissan owner

Reviewed by Okie's ride
June 27, 2017

Nice step down after driving an Escalade. Thought it had more bells and whistles than it ended up having.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great family car

Reviewed by Mike T.
June 19, 2017

For a family of 5 This vehicle suits all of our needs. Very comfortable for long trip, plenty of power with lots of safety features that you would normally find on more expensive vehicles.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent ride excited about it

Reviewed by My car
May 28, 2017

It is great it meets my family needs excellent ride my family very happy I'm a proud owner of this vehicle

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Road Trip Car

Reviewed by Dan B
May 25, 2017

2017 nissan armada, great car to travel in with my 2 growing kids. Basketball players. Makes road trip more enjoyable with room and entertainment. .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

very spacious

Reviewed by henri
May 23, 2017

this car meant all of my needs. I will enjoy it for a long time. The Armada is one of the best suv s on the market.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Luxury Styling, Power, Room at VALUE Pricing

Reviewed by Bobby Astengo
May 08, 2017

Meets all expectations of needs and wants. Compared to Mercedes Benz, Audi, GMC etc., this Nissan 2017 Armada leaves the competition in the dust...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great styling

Reviewed by SteveK
April 25, 2017

Very comfortable ride, lots of power, luxurious interior, plenty of room for the whole family. Handles very well for a big vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Armada SUV Comparison Reviews