newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Nissan Altima Reviews See 2014

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Nissan Altima

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Nissan Altima!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

15 of 15 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

First time I bought two of the same car!

Reviewed by taurmax
April 05, 2015

I've driven Oldsmobile, Chevrolet, Toyota, Volkswagen, Subura, and Hyundai. Just bought the 2015 Altima. It is my favorite car ever. After gas prices went crazy a few years ago, I traded in an SUV for a Nissan Sentra. I liked the car. One day I upgraded to the Nissan Altima 2012. I liked the Altima. It ran great until the battery died. While in the dealership getting a new battery (under warranty) I saw the 2015 and fell in love. I traded in my 2012 and got a great value on the trade. I love the larger space inside, the seats are amazingly comfortable, it handles even better than the 2012 (which was already great), the interior and exterior styling are beautiful. The other car in my house is an Altima Coupe. I am going to keep the 2015 Altima for a long time!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Finally got my dream Car!!!!!!!

Reviewed by #1Altima Fan
March 26, 2015

My wife and I waited a long time to buy our Nissan Altima. It was worth the wait. The Altima is everything and more that I hoped for!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

just what we needed

Reviewed by pt
March 18, 2015

Fantastic car! Very comfortable and drives like a dream. Luxury car at a terrific value. Love the auto lights.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Excellent vehicle

Reviewed by Artie B.
March 13, 2015

Best 4 cylinder car I've driven yet. Fantastic mileage....I get between 450 and 500 miles to a tankful of gas. City driving about 27 mpg, and highway/turnpike driving, between 65-70 mph, i get over 40 mpg easily, and sometimes as high as 46 mpg....sometimes I think they sold me a hybrid.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Awesomenes!

Reviewed by Mc
March 10, 2015

This wa my first Nissan! Had the S model. I trated it in fo a Jeep Wrangler. Could not stant it!!! I wanted my altima back, went to another Nissan dealership and traded it back in for a 2015 Altima! Yes, it is that good of a car! Now riding in an SV with thr sun roof. Love this car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Finally a beautiful car and gas saver all in one!

Reviewed by Altima Lover
February 09, 2015

Absolutely love, love, love this car! This car has such a smooth ride and the gas milage is awesome! It is also a beauty to look at! Thanks Nissan!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best Car for Cost

Reviewed by Cbgb
January 18, 2015

I find the Nissan Altima to be the most comfortable car to drive and ride in. I highly recommend this vehicle. It has adequate space for travel, shopping, short trips, long trips, or the everyday drive to work. The gas mileage is incredible. I still am in shock about how comfortable the car is especially, as a passenger. I have a chronic pain syndrome and chronic fatigue syndrome. As a passenger I find it extremely comfortable and can relax and sleep without a problem. And as a driver the seat is so comfortable and all the adjustments of the seat and the steering wheel are extremely helpful. My only issue, which is very small, is the adjustments for the driver's seat.The controls seem to be too close to the door so you must get used to squeezing your hand in the space or leave the door open. I thought maybe it was just me but others have the same issue. Something easy that can be overlooked as I can see how it could be for safety. But if you're looking for a change in the future that would be something I would do. Enjoying & liking my New Nissan Altima SV! Thank you!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015 Nissal Altima 2.5S

Reviewed by ermagherd
January 13, 2015

I've had two previous Nissan Atlimas, and this is by far my favorite. The power seats are a HUGE improvement over the 2013 Altima I traded for the 2015. It gets excellent gas mileage, in town or on the highway. I generally can go roughly 550 miles between fill-ups and that's mostly in town driving.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

First time Nissan owner

Reviewed by Newby
November 25, 2014

I have had the car for three weeks and am really impressed with the styling, features, and performance. First time on the road and we got 36 miles per gallon.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Fantastic vehicle

Reviewed by Nissan lover
November 21, 2014

Above all expectations!!! After test drive, I fell in love with this car!! Every parameter outstanding and unexpected!! Handling, power, ease of driving, and solid!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Nissan Altima Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.