newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Nissan Altima Reviews See 2014

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Nissan Altima

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Nissan Altima!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best Car for Cost

Reviewed by Cbgb
January 18, 2015

I find the Nissan Altima to be the most comfortable car to drive and ride in. I highly recommend this vehicle. It has adequate space for travel, shopping, short trips, long trips, or the everyday drive to work. The gas mileage is incredible. I still am in shock about how comfortable the car is especially, as a passenger. I have a chronic pain syndrome and chronic fatigue syndrome. As a passenger I find it extremely comfortable and can relax and sleep without a problem. And as a driver the seat is so comfortable and all the adjustments of the seat and the steering wheel are extremely helpful. My only issue, which is very small, is the adjustments for the driver's seat.The controls seem to be too close to the door so you must get used to squeezing your hand in the space or leave the door open. I thought maybe it was just me but others have the same issue. Something easy that can be overlooked as I can see how it could be for safety. But if you're looking for a change in the future that would be something I would do. Enjoying & liking my New Nissan Altima SV! Thank you!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015 Nissal Altima 2.5S

Reviewed by ermagherd
January 13, 2015

I've had two previous Nissan Atlimas, and this is by far my favorite. The power seats are a HUGE improvement over the 2013 Altima I traded for the 2015. It gets excellent gas mileage, in town or on the highway. I generally can go roughly 550 miles between fill-ups and that's mostly in town driving.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

First time Nissan owner

Reviewed by Newby
November 25, 2014

I have had the car for three weeks and am really impressed with the styling, features, and performance. First time on the road and we got 36 miles per gallon.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Fantastic vehicle

Reviewed by Nissan lover
November 21, 2014

Above all expectations!!! After test drive, I fell in love with this car!! Every parameter outstanding and unexpected!! Handling, power, ease of driving, and solid!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Newest car I've owned

Reviewed by sporty
November 11, 2014

Great car!!! Nice to have something so fancy! Tis car has a great sound system and is good for long distance drives. The comfort level is unbelievable however the back seats could be closer to flat seat instead of one that is tilted back.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Nissan Altima - Highly Reliable & Stylish

Reviewed by Pickyricky
October 30, 2014

Just purchased a new 2015 Nissan Altima. Great car for the money. We've owned several Nissans in the past & they continue to prove themselves worthy of another purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

my first reliable car

Reviewed by 2015 nissan altima
September 27, 2014

I drive the vehicle before information about price , the vehicle condition was good , the services was excellent , I will recommmendate nissan to my friends and family 100 %.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Just purchased auto.

Reviewed by Retired
September 03, 2014

Still concerned about vibration in front end when car is parked on decline and engine is running w/o parking brake set.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

awsome car

Reviewed by Car enthusiast
August 23, 2014

great car it was a good choice i would defitley recommend to family and friends, the enterior is very comfortable

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Nissan Altima Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.