newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Nissan Altima Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Altima

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

73 of 75 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best car I have ever had

Reviewed by Joannesdew
September 09, 2017

This car has amazing seats lots of leg room and tons of features including extra usb and aux ports... Keyless entry remote start and push button start.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing!

Reviewed by AmandaB....
September 08, 2017

Drives super smooth and excellent on gas!! Sporty looking and luxurious at the same time for a great price!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

had a 2011 sentra wish i kept it

Reviewed by wowwhatasuprise
September 08, 2017

First few days driving it and loved it, and good on gas, now its eating up gas. I only had car now for 2 weeks. I was wondering why car dealership was trying to sell me an extra warranty. reliability not yet sure of because I only had car for 2 weeks, check with me later.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Cadillac deville

Reviewed by Cookie40
September 07, 2017

It had plenty of room rides very smooth and good on gas very dependable car and big enough for the entire family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

thecaryear

Reviewed by satoshisun
September 05, 2017

the ride was good a really fast car great on gas not really a off road type car interstate us hwy type travel car pool friendly roomy back seat great radio

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First Time Nissan Owner - Love it!

Reviewed by saz
September 04, 2017

I traded in a 2004, so all these new contraptions had me nervous at first, but it was so easy to learn them. Very smooth ride, quiet and seats are very comfortable. Would recommend Nissan to everyone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable, reliable, gas efficient car

Reviewed by JDeJohn
September 01, 2017

This is my first Nissan to own and I love it. I would highly recommend to anyone considering to buy a Nissan, particularly an Altima. It is sporty and comfortable. Great gas mileage. Spacious in the front, backseat and trunk. Love the blue tooth and the key fab.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable and GREAT Mileage

Reviewed by BchBikerBum
August 23, 2017

I previously owned a G37 and when the lease was up, went to the Altima. This is my second one as there are as many great options on the Altima as the Infiniti and it costs thousands less. I didn't need the "high performance engine" and really appreciate the 39 mpg cruising along at 75 mph.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Leased Nissan Altimas for 15 years.

Reviewed by LynneP
August 23, 2017

I have had only good experiences with my Nissan Altimas. Performance and reliability are key and that is what you get with the Altima. Excellent sales staff who make you feel as though you are their only customer and treat you as though you are royalty. Great car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Easy to buy.

Reviewed by CVT enthusiast
August 23, 2017

I only have 1,000 miles on it so far but everything is fine. This is my second Altima and I like better that the last one. I really like the CVT and fuel economy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Altima Sedan Comparison Reviews