newcars.com®

New 2017 Nissan Altima Reviews

New 2017 Nissan Altima

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

29 of 29 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Altima

Reviewed by Dyllan25
May 21, 2017

41 mpg is great! Style is great! Interior is comfy! Would recommend this car to anyone that wants a good mix of gas mileage, comfort , and style.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just picked up my 4th Altima

Reviewed by sfrank120
May 21, 2017

As evidence by my loyalty to the vehicle, I have found the Altima to be a great balance of interior space, fuel economy, styling, and a responsive drivetrain due to the CVT. Would highly recommend!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My second Altima

Reviewed by BFevens
May 21, 2017

This is my second straight Altima. This one is the SR and looks much more sporty than the S I traded in. For the engine it has, I am pretty impressed with the acceleration and performance. Comfortable ride as always with an Altima. Backup camera is a nice plus and the paddle shifters are just fun to play with.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First brand new car I've ever owned.

Reviewed by westsideuncut
May 19, 2017

I've had it for less than a month but it's the best car that I've ever had. I love the features including the seats that make long drives more comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

comfortable and very nice looking

Reviewed by debv
May 18, 2017

very comfortable and looks luxurious and drives beautiful! Not to mention that the dealership was a wonderful experience!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice car

Reviewed by Jimmy
May 16, 2017

Very dependable and does not cost a lot of money to operate. Looks like a high end car. Very glad I purchased it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Almost perfect

Reviewed by TheGhost_1
May 15, 2017

My only complaints are not having a touch screen or a blind spot indicator but they weren't a deal breaker. My last car had a touch screen and I rarely touched it so this car not having it is not a big deal, I'm ok with the screen. I can control the radio from my steeling wheel so having a touch screen would almost be pointless, it would just be nice to have a bigger screen. As for the blind spot indicators, the bigger trims have them by not the special Midnight edition SR version, think they would bring a special edition but not having them isn't that bad. I bought little blind spot mirrors to attach on and they work perfectly. The exterior of the car is absolutely beautiful to me. Black rims, black mirrors, black spoiler, daytime running lights and LED headlights. The acceleration is fantastic and the ride is smooth. I've owned 3 cars and this is my 4th and my absolute favorite. I'm always getting compliments on it, people love it as much as I do.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love My New Car

Reviewed by Black Beauty
May 15, 2017

Very satisfied with car and experience with the dealership. Great sound system Nothing as beautiful as a newly washed black car very comfortable interior

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Altima

Reviewed by Jenae0777
May 09, 2017

I like it thought it would be different , expected more than what I got coming from a older car, the inside is nice not as big but comfortable do not recommend for people who have more than 2 kids though

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Beautiful

Reviewed by Need4spdgirl
May 03, 2017

My 2017 Nissan Altima is all of that and a bag of chips! This car is beautiful. I received so many compliments and everyone says it's a pretty car. I came out of a v6 SUV, and I am an aggressive driver. This car gets down the road. The seats are comfortable and the ride is smooth!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Nissan Altima Sedan Comparison Reviews