newcars.com®

New 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Reviews

New 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

23 of 23 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

The best underrated SUV!

Reviewed by L. Rodriguez
May 21, 2017

Searching for a 7 passenger SUV, I came across the Mitsubishi. This is a great vehicle. Great looks, super reliable and it drives great. You get a lot for your money. Note that Mitsubishi is as reliable as any of the other Japanese brands. They just don't have the marketing that the other brands have. This vehicle is fully built in Japan. The other options you have like Hyundai are Korean built. The vehicle is top notch in every respect and the warranty is just as good as Hyundai's. Bottom line is that you spend less money for an SUV that has everything that you need. Ignore any negative press reviews on Mitsubishi. I am convinced that the press gets compensated by the vehicle manufacturers so they will never give Mitsubishi a fair shot. This is not my first Mitsubishi and they have all been superb cars. Great value for the money and you get to drive a car that not everyone drives. To me that is a plus. You will not be disappointed!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Mitsubishi outlander

Reviewed by Charlie21
May 07, 2017

I really like this car.. affordable and great design.. we got the SEL, which has blind spot monitoring and other extras.. sun roof, power lift gate.....

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The most comfortable and the smoothest ride ever!

Reviewed by awesomemomx3
May 01, 2017

I love my outlander so much we've decided we're going to trade in my husband's car for one too! It's a very smooth ride, the sounds system is great, and I love the elegant way it looks.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice car

Reviewed by Me
April 30, 2017

OK for Japan auto manufacturer. I like Mazda 3 better. Sorry! What can I tell you. I am considering Honda first. The 10 tear drivetrain is a big help in my consideration.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car!

Reviewed by Tracy
April 28, 2017

I am excited to own this wonderful SUV! Couldn't be more happy! Very roomy. Drives great! Overall wonderful vehicle!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it love it

Reviewed by George
April 26, 2017

Thank you Mitsubishi Schaumburg. Thank you Peter I bought my car Lost Marsh and they are wonderful people wonderful car I love it with subishi Outlander 2017 Pete the man thank you very much I appreciate it every time I call you just answer with kindness and try to help as much as you can thank you very much ma'am and thank you Mitsubishi Schaumburg. I see other people they put low ratings please don't be too picky grow up a little bit

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

loving my outlander

Reviewed by lew
April 23, 2017

bought new 2017 fully loaded.drove 8000 km in three week round trip N,B to florida gas mileage was awesome 320.00dollars safety features exceded my expectations. lane change warning never having to look over shoulder and cruise control slowing down and speeding up automatically phenom.plus all other feature too many to mention.loved everything about this car.a car worth checking out

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice car!

Reviewed by Mike W
April 19, 2017

I just purchased my car. So far I feel it is good quality and well built. Very pleased with the styling inside and out.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car

Reviewed by Lridley
April 18, 2017

Omg I can not get over how much I love this car. I drive a lot and this car is so smooth and a joy to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect for a family with young kids

Reviewed by Tina
April 03, 2017

This is my 1st brand new vehicle. I have 3 kids under 10, and space is always an issue in vehicles. I was looking for something affordable, safe, reliable, and that had room. The drivers seat and passanger seat works for me being 5 feet, and him being over 6 feet tall. The middle row has room for both of us as well. The back 3rd row is not the greatest for tall people, but I can sit back there without any complaints. I love the look of the inside, the small details everywhere really make a huge difference. The back up camera being standard this year is a huge plus, great for parellel parking and getting out of smaller spots. Overall I am very happy with my purchase, and cannot wait to enjoy this vehicle for years to come.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander SUV Comparison Reviews