newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

14 of 14 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Good car for the money

Reviewed by Longbutright
June 13, 2017

This car met all of my needs at a reasonable price. My wife uses it to commute to and from work, but she also does many projects which require room in the car to carry large bulky items. This SUV does all that and more.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Incredible Value for the Money

Reviewed by Frickster
June 09, 2017

Super smooth and quiet ride. Great small SUV - but drives big on the highway and gas mileage exceeds 30 mpg. It has the perfect amount of space for passengers and cargo room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Vehicle for My Needs

Reviewed by Elizabeth
May 31, 2017

Easy to get in and out of. Nice interior Power when you need it. nice storage area. Easy to park. Just big enough to carry 4 people in comfort

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my new mitsubishi sport.

Reviewed by Nathan-Tina
May 29, 2017

Love my new mitsubishi. Hope my mom will get one. No problems so far. Great gas mileage. Love it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very good!

Reviewed by Yassu
May 28, 2017

I chose Outlander Sport SE 2.4L. I used to have Outlander ES 2.0L, but I was not satisfied with the power of engine. This 2.4L engine is much stronger than 2.0L and I am satisfied with the power more than I expected.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport Limited Edition

Reviewed by TitoM
May 21, 2017

Great Roomy SUV. Plenty of features and advanced technology, Handsfree Bluetooth, Iphone/ Android syncing, back up camera, 5 year unlimited miles roadside assistance, 5 year/ 60.000miles New vehicle warrenty. 10 year /100.000 powertrain warrenty. Giving u piece of mind, Needs nothing.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car

Reviewed by desmoines
April 25, 2017

I keep getting new ones so they must be great!!! I have bought 5 new Mitsubishis in 7 years. I try other makes and dealers but keep coming back to Wantagh Mitsubichi. Always the right deal and never the double talk you get every where else.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

Reviewed by Beata
April 16, 2017

Great car, super luxurious for its value, runs excellent. The exterior of the care is very modern. strongly recommended

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle

Reviewed by Tony
April 11, 2017

The outlander sport is a nice looking. Very dependable with an awesome warranty. I don't regret purchasing the vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Exceeds Expectations

Reviewed by BeeMeems
April 03, 2017

I am in love with this little SUV. It is stylish, fun to drive, has great pick up and gets good gas mileage. The only thing I would change would be is the drivers seat sits high even at its lowest and there is not a lot of leg room and head room for tall husbands and teenagers.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SUV Comparison Reviews