newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

19 of 19 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY CAR

Reviewed by kykyleigh
July 31, 2017

This car is amazing! I wanted a SUV but not a giant one, this car beyond meets all my needs, it's plenty roomy, holds 5 people, pretty decent on gas and I feel safe and comfortable! 10/10 would recommend,

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car great price

Reviewed by Dval
July 23, 2017

Very attractive exterior and interior. Drives smooth. Very comfortable. Great bargain. I love this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Summer Outlander Sport Fun

Reviewed by 2017Summer
June 26, 2017

This SUV is easy to handle, fantastic on gas mileage, has just enough features to keep the kids entertained, can't wait to to take another adventurous vacation.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable vehicle

Reviewed by Ajw050602
June 23, 2017

This car is great for my kids and I, also a great travel car. It is spacious and a comfortable ride for long distance trips. It drives perfectly.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I've ever owned

Reviewed by Monika
June 21, 2017

This car is amazing! It has everything I wanted from a vehicle, SUV that i feel comfortable in. It has heated seats, the number one extra I've been looking for, beautiful black rims, Apple Play, rear camera. And that's just a few of the extras I love. Drives absolutely amazing.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good car for the money

Reviewed by Longbutright
June 13, 2017

This car met all of my needs at a reasonable price. My wife uses it to commute to and from work, but she also does many projects which require room in the car to carry large bulky items. This SUV does all that and more.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Incredible Value for the Money

Reviewed by Frickster
June 09, 2017

Super smooth and quiet ride. Great small SUV - but drives big on the highway and gas mileage exceeds 30 mpg. It has the perfect amount of space for passengers and cargo room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Vehicle for My Needs

Reviewed by Elizabeth
May 31, 2017

Easy to get in and out of. Nice interior Power when you need it. nice storage area. Easy to park. Just big enough to carry 4 people in comfort

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my new mitsubishi sport.

Reviewed by Nathan-Tina
May 29, 2017

Love my new mitsubishi. Hope my mom will get one. No problems so far. Great gas mileage. Love it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very good!

Reviewed by Yassu
May 28, 2017

I chose Outlander Sport SE 2.4L. I used to have Outlander ES 2.0L, but I was not satisfied with the power of engine. This 2.4L engine is much stronger than 2.0L and I am satisfied with the power more than I expected.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SUV Comparison Reviews