newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport Reviews

New 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

31 of 31 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love this car

Reviewed by jfmusician
October 05, 2017

I had a 2011 and a 2014 and decided again to get a 2017 outlander sport -- great car for my needs. Has plenty of leg room in front, seats 5-6 comfortably, has a great sound system, blue tooth, and large trunk area. I like the looks of it, too and is a very reliable vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car for a great price

Reviewed by Momstreet
October 01, 2017

I love my outlander sport. It is a great vehicle for my daughter and I. There is room to transport what I need to. It is comfortable, and gets 30+ mpg on the highway.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great ..Awesome

Reviewed by MitziB
September 21, 2017

I love this car!! it is roomy and looks great we have the chrome and it looks very nice!! mileage is really good for an suv.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I have owned, ever.

Reviewed by Milton861
September 20, 2017

Very comfortable with all amenities I need. Lots of leg room. Miles per gallon meets my needs as well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car fells good and the family loves it

Reviewed by Gabe83
September 18, 2017

The vehicle is great my wife feels safe in it no complaints about it so far and hope not to in the near future

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Happy with decision

Reviewed by Andy P.
September 04, 2017

My wife and I aren't very tech needy when it comes to automobiles. The Outlander Sport is the perfect choice for great handling, comfort and gives us the extra space we need.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice and my kids love it

Reviewed by Adnil
August 31, 2017

When Leslie show me the car in the computer i really do like it but wasnt sure if i gonna get it .was so surprice the she called and said i got the car that i like..Yes i like the car and my kids too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My wife is very happy with the car

Reviewed by Jeffcarn
August 30, 2017

The car met all the what my wife wanted in the car. The salesmen was top notch! Would buy from him again! Car was a very good design.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A lot of bang for the buck

Reviewed by ninja1
August 29, 2017

Ride is good,mileage is fantastic,pretty peppy when linked to the 5 speed standard shift,The warranty was a big factor in our decision of buying this particular vehicle.We love standard transmission unfortunately very few choices with this type of transmission.Service was a big factor and this company uses only trained mechanics on their specific brand.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent, fuel economic...

Reviewed by hlamigos
August 22, 2017

This car is perfect, económic , safe, and beautifuull. I recomended, Chipre than other nice colors,

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SUV Comparison Reviews