newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

A Noticeable Improvement

Reviewed by Mitsu1575
September 23, 2017

I previously owned a 2015 Lancer, swapped for a 2017 Lancer and have to say it's a noticeable improvement. Love the AWC, love the overall design, haven't noticed many of the flaws major car reviewers have pointed out. I don't find the interior cabin noisy, nor do I find the car to be lagging behind other cars of the class. I think if you like Mitsubishi and want to purchase a Lancer before the company axes them, the 2017 Lancer is a fantastic choice.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

4x4 and 30 mies per gallon

Reviewed by dj
September 21, 2017

this car has 4x4 and gets 30 miles per gallon. it is easy to get in and out of. has a good ride. it is one of the fastest cars in its class. 0-60 in 7.7 seconds.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable. Drives smooth.

Reviewed by Cbgibson55
August 30, 2017

This car has met all of my needs. As a registered nurse, I have to go to work in all types of weather conditions. The AWD has helped me through deep snow without any trouble.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love Lancers so much, I'm now on my 2nd one.

Reviewed by T. Underwood
August 27, 2017

Decent power even without turbo, a sporty car but still plenty of room, fits hockey stuff no problem. One of the best "bang for your buck" vehicles you can buy, in my opinion. The AWC mode is awesome.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I'm very happy with my new car.

Reviewed by Mitch321
June 08, 2017

I love it so much i was in a coma for 3 months and then wheel chair then cane for a total of 2 years and I was told I'll never drive again but I passed everything to make driving possible. I then bought a 2013 Lancet in 2015 then I upgraded to check buying a new car off my bucket list and I did a 2017 Lancet Limited Edition Sport AWC. I'm extremely happy I was able to persevere.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent Performance and Reliable

Reviewed by sportscarfan
May 31, 2017

I own the two vehicles and I loved them. I currently own two Mitsubishi models of it. One is a Lancer SE 2014 and one is Evolution 2015. Fuel efficiency and very reliable car. Plenty of storage space at the back. No mechanical problems. Yes, I definitely buy this car again. I might go for GTS, to get a bit better in performance than SE. SE is standard sports edition.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

lancer 4x4 buyer/owner

Reviewed by dj
May 14, 2017

this car is easy for a fat old guy like me to get in & out of & is very comfortable while i am in it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

dj777

Reviewed by dj777
April 27, 2017

this car is easy for a fat old guy like me to get in and out of and comfortable to ride in. this car is sharp looking fast gets good gas mileage and has 4x4 for snowy minnesota winters.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

Reviewed by Chackett1981
April 13, 2017

This is my second Lancer, while not the prettiest of cars, it's comfortable, fast and reliable. I never had ANY issues with my 2014. 2017 design was much improved on the outside, inside is comfy and classy. Not made for super tall people. My favorite car all time. It's anything and everything you need.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer Sedan Comparison Reviews