cars.com

A member of the
Cars.com family

Log In
McAfee Badge

New 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class Reviews See 2014

More Details & Photos
New 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Don't Overpay for Your 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

7 of 8 (87%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

nice cushy ride

Reviewed by captaioncurt
March 29, 2014

not as sporty as the X5 we had. This car handes well just not as much steering feedback as with the X5. The X5 comes with runflat tires that turned me off to many pot holes in Michigan. So far very happy with the Ml 350

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great overall experience

Reviewed by Jim
October 29, 2013

I have used Cars.com to buy my last 3 cars but this one didn't! Work quite as good as the last 2. 2 of 3 dealers sent me offers (Phoenix Motors and Arrowhead) as they are supposed to but Shoemaker MB just asked me to come in and talk to a salesman which is the opposite reason I use Cars.com. I asked the internet mgr twice to send me my prices but he never did which was counter why I use your service. I bought 2014 ML 350(your email site you sent me only goes to 2013 but I bought 2014) I dealt with Greg Ring Internet mgr at Phoenix Motors MB and he did a great job and the whole purchase process was delightful. I test drove a few vehicles at Phoenix Motors and ended up buying a fully loaded car that I really love.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Excellent experience so far

Reviewed by Avid M/Benz Lover
August 26, 2013

I was shopping for a pre-owned 2112 ML350 online and came upon one of the best Sales person, Doug Ryan at Benzel Busch, NJ. We immediately had such a wonderful connection that ultimately led to my purchase of the 2013 ML350. It is my pleasure to recommend anyone in the market for a sound reliable vehicle to this dealership.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

best of 33 autos owned

Reviewed by car nut
April 20, 2013

Love my new auto. Only negative is that you have to hold the auto seat adjustment button until seat reaches the adjusted position. One touch would be better. I traded a 2012 Cadillac with 5500 miles in for this car ...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
2/5
Comfort:
2/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
3/5

Disappointing front seat comfort

Reviewed by Disappointed
February 06, 2013

The ease of adjusting seats and lumbar support is via a maze of screens. While the seats are adjustable they do not allow for a multitude of positioning.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

MB ML350 2013

Reviewed by Romy
January 03, 2013

Excellent SUV. Every thing in this vehicle meets the MB standards of luxury and comfort. Extremely fun to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Outstanding SUV

Reviewed by Benzboy
November 05, 2012

I purchased this vehicle in August and quickly went about the mission of accumulating miles.....within the first two months we took a road trip of 3000 miles so that now, after 10 weeks of ownership we have almost 6000 miles on the odometer. Just don't want to let the vehicle sit in the driveway. The ML is without a doubt the best vehicle we have owned. My wife currently owns a Lexus RX350 2010 model, and I do everything I can to ride in the Mercedes. We look forward to many many miles down the road

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

modern technology suv

Reviewed by hiponaj
September 24, 2012

I ownned sveral suv cars over the years which include Hummer Alpha H3,Cheverolet Suburban Lt,Lexus 300,Mazda Mvp,Jeep Cherokee<Chevy Sportvan and Ford Aerostar but by far,My new Mercedes Benz ML 350 4MATIC is the best of all. It drives smooth,very quite and steady even at high speed at the freeway.I like the modern tecknology that came with it no need to use key to start,automatic transmission with shift paddles,the harman/kardon surround sound system is amazing,the HD radio sounds terrific,and all the electrnic controls are just great,the navigation system and back up camera and blind spot assist are great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

 

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.