newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

8 of 9 (88%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

First MB

Reviewed by waldo
May 17, 2015

Never owned a MB before. Had other high end cars. This MB is clearly a cut above the rest. Getting the advertised MPG, which is new. Super Navz, and Radio. Very comfortable seating, with very low road noise. Engine, and 7 speed transmission work well together. A little tight seating in the rear, but it is the smaller SUV. Very happy so far, only had the car for two weeks. Has run flat tires , no spare. Happy as a clam for now.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great car!

Reviewed by Car enthusiast
March 12, 2015

Own a 2015 GLK350. Great car. Very well made and nice performance coupled with great luxury. You can definitely tell it's a Mercedes. I've also seen a lot of complaints about the ECO feature, and I'm not a fan either, but all you have to do is push a button to turn it off. It's really not that bad.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Most reliable car I've owned

Reviewed by sports car enthusiast
March 09, 2015

I'm very pleased with the car and service. they were very sufficient in all my needs and helped me to the fullest, very happy person.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
3/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
3/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
3/5

Ok car

Reviewed by Eman
February 08, 2015

Still some issues. Overpriced. The car would not start a couple of times. The ECO button is annoying. Every time I come to a stop the vehicle shuts off.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

The most impressive car I've ever owned

Reviewed by Crybaby
December 06, 2014

I love my Mercedes-Benz GLK 350. The design is classy and the comfort level if fantastic. The ride is smooth and easy to handle on the road. I have only had my car since November 21, 2014 but I am very pleased.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Excellent SUV Crossover Stylish but Powerful

Reviewed by Aliasneo
November 11, 2014

I have driven my GLK 350 since new for 1400 miles! Interior is of high-tech feeling (with premium, driving Assistance, and multimedia packages) and everything is in right places. The exterior and overall look is bold, matching very well with the powerful engine under the hood. The blind spot warning, the lane assistant, as well as the in-dash GPS system make you feel being well taken care of. I regret that the models in the dealers display don't have the parking assistance and the keyless-go, or I would love this car even more. It's amazingly quiet and smooth, with full power ready on the go! The only thing I need to get used to is the beeping/humming noises from under the hood that sometimes occur when parked in garage after long drives. such noises eventually went away after the engine cools down. I am following up with the dealer but was told nothing to worry about while monitoring the noises.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Drives like a sedan

Reviewed by Awesome GLK
October 03, 2014

I love my new fuel efficient G LK! $35 fills the tank and I get excellent mileage. Perfect sized vehicle for family of 4.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love This Car

Reviewed by Love My SUV
September 01, 2014

Excellent product with reasonable price. Has economy and sport functionality so you can easily select the performance you want. They recommend premium fuel but probably can get by with mid-grade. I went from a Primus to the GLC and notice the more frequent stops at the gas station but this ride is worth the extra cost. Don't upgrade to the leather. The synthetic looks just like the real thing and probably wears and cleans better.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
4/5

the 2015 mercedes glk class

Reviewed by Sid - young car lover and expert
July 07, 2014

This SUV has a sporty compact car feel with a powerful engine, however maintaining interior space and luxury.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class SUV Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.