newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

15 of 15 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Amazing technology and safety features

Reviewed by Mark
July 04, 2017

It's everything we had hoped it would be. It is beautiful and exemplary. You couldn't ask for more and a vehicle. It has all the features or you want: safety convenience etc. it has very good gas mileage and it has amazing acceleration.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it!

Reviewed by TB
May 29, 2017

I love my new Mercedes! It's everything I wanted in a vehicle! Thanks to my salesman Travis Herring for all your help.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful inside and out!

Reviewed by Ksmb3e
May 21, 2017

This car met all my needs and wants. Beautiful design, comfort and controls. Would recommend this car to anyone looking for an awesome car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the E400

Reviewed by TazMan
May 09, 2017

This is the second E400 that I have purchased in the last 2 years. Great, fun car with plenty of style.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car to drive

Reviewed by Jim
May 05, 2017

very responsive engine although only a 4 cyl in the E300, very pappy handles well and seats are comfortable

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

e300

Reviewed by big bill
April 19, 2017

very sound car quite ride easy to drive a true head turner.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My Dream car

Reviewed by Love my mercedes
April 14, 2017

I always wanted to drive a Mercedes and it was my dream car. Now that I drive one I find that it is everything I thought a dream machine would be and more! The E300 defines luxury at its best !

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best of the best

Reviewed by Station wagon fan
April 13, 2017

This is the most beautiful car I have owned. It is wonderful to drive and comfortable, too. I have never had so many people complement me on this station wagon.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

WOW - what a ride & great techology

Reviewed by Winterhude
April 12, 2017

Where do I start? This car has everything and looks fantastic. I love the new stylish design of the new 2017 e Class model. Definitively a step up from 2016. The design is sleek, the seats are extremely comfortable and the car has tremendous pick-up. The car is so well soundproofed that my mom could not tell I was calling from a car. The Burmeister sound systems is top quality. Living in Ohio and having to deal with cold winters I love the heated steering wheel. The 64 colors ambient lighting are lots of fun to play with.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Benz do better

Reviewed by Amaru
April 11, 2017

Great car. But one knock against it I only got it for 2 weeks and it's been in the shop. The Bluetooth system in this car is not good at all. On the drivers side people that call me cannot hear me at all. Still in the shop dealership can't figure out what happened to the car. Absolutely terrible apart from that no problems what's so ever.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Wagon Comparison Reviews

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Convertible Comparison Reviews

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews