newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Reviews

New 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

14 of 16 (87%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love this car!

Reviewed by Janamac
July 02, 2017

I love to drive and this car is great to drive. It's quick, nimble, and responsive. It's also beautiful and comfortable. I love the styling, both the sleek exterior and the rich interior with it's gorgeous wood paneling. I have gotten so many compliments on my car, and I've only had it a month!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

False representations of 4GLTE Wi Fi

Reviewed by Consumer Fraud Advisor
June 24, 2017

Purchased a C-43 AMG, W/dealer and sales 2017 MB brochure representation of 4GLTE Wi Fi. After multiple problems, visits to dealers and calls to MBRACE, was informed " it cannot be repaired or improved because MB installed a 3GLTE Wi Fi European system." This is a major loss to myself and all other new M.B. purchasers who relied on promises and may require Wi Fi for personal or business communication needs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Very Happy

Reviewed by Knuthouse01
June 17, 2017

I am exceedingly happy with my choice. I was looking at a different brand at a different dealer, and after 2 weeks was not happy with the service. Went to look at this one, spoke with the sales lady, test drove it, and in less than 2 hours was signing the papers. I'm still getting used to all the gadgets and computerized features, but so far...love the ones I've managed. Would highly recommend this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car

Reviewed by Benz fan
June 17, 2017

Handles great,lots of great features and app for all your needs, very luxurious , great on gas. Sport setting is great and driver assist is useful

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New Mercedes Cabriolet for Me!

Reviewed by David North Phoenix
June 08, 2017

I really like driving this car very much. It has lots of new technology that is new for me and I'm adjusting to it slowly but I love it. I don't understand why Mercedes neglected to have a lock for the power windows. I think it's a mistake. I've never owned a car with power windows that didn't also have a window locking system. It really disappoints me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Solid car, good handling.

Reviewed by KOKO
June 07, 2017

Never owned a Mercedes and so far the car has exceeded my expectations. I drove Ford's and Lincoln's for a long time and decided to think outside my comfort zone and I have to admit it has been a good decision.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sophisticated, Beautiful and Sleek - Best Purchase

Reviewed by LOVE my 2017 C300 Coupe
May 19, 2017

The 2017 MB C300 Coupe is simply Gorgeous! The exterior and interior are surely pleasing to the eye! The drive is Awesome! You can choose the driving mode according to your liking. I definitely recommend this car if you love the style and shape of a "True Coupe"!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Wouldn't change a thing!

Reviewed by Milca Connolly
May 14, 2017

I have had the same model 5 times. I don't even think, "What am I getting next time?" The hardest choice is which one of the many beautiful colors. The seats are very comfortable for the road trips we enjoy taking. Very reliable - have never had to repair anything. -

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome automobile

Reviewed by Craig88
May 08, 2017

We just leased this new C300 four door sedan and my wife is in heaven. She will be the primary driver as I am allowed to wash it and fill up the gas only . LOL.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

She's so pretty!

Reviewed by Dee-lighted
April 09, 2017

I absolutely love this "Motorcar". Response in comfort cruise is peppy enough for the average driver. The soprt and sport + is almost superfluous in city driving. Can't wait to drive it to the mountains. The seats are comfortable in the extreme once in the proper individual configuration. The sound system is superb in the quiet passenger cabin. Can't say enough about this beautiful vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Convertible Comparison Reviews

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews