newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Mazda Mazda6 Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Mazda Mazda6

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

10 of 10 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

New Mazda 6 Grand Touring

Reviewed by Mike
July 17, 2017

Nice car for the Money No front cool seats for Florida. no cooled or heated cup Holders. Like im used too.Nice style looks good .the 4 cylinder pleanty of power for this car.Great gas Milage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This Car is a Sleeper

Reviewed by Jumpback
July 16, 2017

I am really pleased with my choice of this vehicle. A Mazda 6 Grand Touring Edition. This car is never advertised on TV or car magazines or for that matter anywhere. It does everything well. Ride and handling is terrific. It is quiet and has all the gadgets that anyone would want. I bought it for $28,000 after all rebates and discounts were applied so it is a bargain for sure. The car is a deep metallic blue (we used call it midnight blue) and it has a very light, not quite white interior. The wheels are fantastic. I have been getting well over 30 mph with the only option available a four cylinder 184 hp engine. If this thing had a turbo six it would be a killer. As it is it is pretty snappy and serves us well. Anyone looking at the million Toyotas and Hondas on the road should take a ride in this car. You won't see yourself coming and going all day long.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car

Reviewed by JohnDB
June 23, 2017

Love my Mazda 6 Grand Touring. Practical- yet very stylish and comfortable . An absolute pleasure to drive with peace of mind thanks to various safety features

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable Car

Reviewed by Cj5864
June 21, 2017

I purchased this car back in February of 2017. This car interior quality excels my expectations for this price point. This car drives very smoothly even though it's not the fastest car in this segment. I would totally recommend this to a friend!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love it

Reviewed by Jackie Brown
June 19, 2017

I love the way it drives. Haven't gotten use to all the features yet. But so far so good. I love the everything about the Mazda 6.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Absolutely love.

Reviewed by Jfalc
June 19, 2017

My first car and I couldn't be happier. Drives smooth, comfortable interior with stylish exterior. Great speaker/music controls, and touch screen display. LOVE it and would highly recommend!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My mazda6 gt

Reviewed by Vinas zoom zoom
June 18, 2017

I absolutely love the new 2017 Mazda 6 Gt with Grand Touring Performance package.. It is a lot of fun to drive...i love the reduced noise. Great car...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this car!

Reviewed by Dmccorkle
May 20, 2017

I love the styling, the ride, the overall appearance and handling of this car! It's the perfect color of blue that I love and it's absolutely beautiful. I've never driven a Mazda before, but now I'm sure I'll be driving one for many years to come! I love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New Mazda 6 Grand Touring

Reviewed by Bill A
April 24, 2017

Had to return our VW Passat Diesel, loved the car and assumed we would just get a new Passat. With encouragement from the sales person test drove the Mazda 6 there was no comparison it had a nicer style, better ride, more comfortable, more options and lower price (with rebates). Have only had car for a few days but have driven it for long periods of time and it really does ride amazingly. The comfort and handling is great. The safety features make you feel like the car could drive itself. The heads up display and center information center all easy to use and provide all the information you could possible want or need. The Bose sound system is awesome. If you are in the market for a 4 door sedan you have to at least test drive the Mazda 6 you will not be disappointed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Gorgeous car!

Reviewed by lancelot88
April 19, 2017

The 2017 Mazda6 is awesome! Having a 2014 Mazda6 previously, I can't honestly say the 2017 is better in mostly every way. The interior is much quieter now and the nappa leather interior, heated steering wheel and heated rear seats are awesome!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Mazda Mazda6 Sedan Comparison Reviews