newcars.com®

New 2017 Mazda Mazda3 Reviews

New 2017 Mazda Mazda3

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

31 of 31 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best car I've ever owed gets get fuel milage

Reviewed by JM Brick and stone
May 23, 2017

I got a meteor gray Mazda 3 hatchback with a standard transmission. I love this car it's fun to drive with the standard transmission, it's very very good on gas I can get my fuel economy down below 5 liters per 100 km. The hatchback is great you can fold down the back seats and have a ton of space to fit stuff in. I've been driving a truck for years I don't know why I didn't get this car sooner.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Worth every penny

Reviewed by P3nnyb
May 22, 2017

It is very stylish both inside and outside. It is loaded with features e.i, wide back up camera, blind spot monitoring, Smart city break, heated mirrors, front seats and steering wheel etc. The interior is very luxurious compared to the other models in the same group. the drive very fun as well. It just everything you want in a car within your budget.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Car I've Had so far

Reviewed by TaniaS
May 21, 2017

Best car i've had so far! It is amazingly comfortable and elegant inside & out. :) Also, the color (soul red) is absolutely gorgeous! It's unlike any red i've seen and so much prettier in person too. Car has a very smooth ride, the features are great and feels very safe

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfort and performance

Reviewed by Pygmazda
May 19, 2017

Mazda 3 has a great value for the money, that I knew, but I am really satisfied by the comfort and performance of the car. Really great. I`m very satisfied with the purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best looking, practical car for the money

Reviewed by mikeyprk24
May 16, 2017

Car might have the best handling out of its competition in the sub compact market. I feel it definitely has the most premium feeling interior in its class if you choose to go with the highest Grand touring trim. Exterior looks sharp from most angles. Overall a good everyday commuter, and maybe the best out of its class if you are willing to spend a little extra.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great ride

Reviewed by Rich
May 14, 2017

Very comfortable and quiet for a smaller vehicle,plenty of acceleration when you need it and very little road noise. I love it, puts a smile on my face every time I drive it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome Car

Reviewed by cjlacsina1
May 09, 2017

It's my first ever car and I don't have any regrets buying it. It's very swift and light and I'm enjoying every bit of it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car!

Reviewed by kwilson
May 06, 2017

It's a great vehicle! Easy to drive, reliable, safe, and cute! Love the reverse camera, the bluetooth speakers and the comfort!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Handles extremely well!

Reviewed by MazdaT
May 04, 2017

I have already driven about 800 miles. I love my new Mazda3. Can't imagine that I waited this long to buy a Mazda!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by YupYup
April 28, 2017

My wife owns a Mazda 3 (2011) and i wanted to see how the new ones looked and drove so i went and checked one out. I fell in love and the price point was exactly where i wanted to be. I ended up buying a 2017 and it is a fantastic car! Im about 6' and 300 pounds and it's roomy enough for me. I love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Mazda Mazda3 Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Mazda Mazda3 Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews