newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Lincoln MKZ Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Lincoln MKZ

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.4/5

23 of 24 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Really comfortable ride

Reviewed by Matt
June 19, 2017

This is a nice car comfortable ride style meets my expectations oh what I thought it would be I would recommend this car to anyone who like comfort and style.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

thus is a great car.....

Reviewed by lincoln lover
June 14, 2017

I love lincoln s... for a smaller car this one doesn't disappoint! I would recommend this car to everyone! Wow... this car moves! It handles like a slalom car.... the gas milageis good but not as great add I would have liked.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

happy

Reviewed by husband
June 08, 2017

I sold some land to by my wife a car. When she is happy, everybody is happy. She is happy. The Lincoln mkz is a very smooth ride and drive. I will recommend it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best value for your money !

Reviewed by Carpro1955
June 01, 2017

You can't acquire any other vehicle in it's class for anywhere close to this value, equipment, comfort, style and POWER....!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far so good

Reviewed by Dts
May 22, 2017

The styling and the comfort of this car is amazing. I can't stop looking at it, and everything my hand comes in contact with on the inside is soft to the touch. The turbo spools up quickly so it is quick from the stop lights. Big trunk and room in the back seat for passengers. Much bigger inside than the Cadillac ATS. The touch screen works well and is easy to navigate.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Driving in Style and Comfort

Reviewed by Retired Navy Nurse
May 18, 2017

A wonderful upgrade from my 2009 MKZ. I love the way it handles - a smooth comfortable ride and the massaging seats are unbelievable. Lots of safety features, great trunk space with the opportunity for expansion. Passengers travel in comfort.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful car and superb handling

Reviewed by Robert L. Kennedy
May 18, 2017

very pleased with it.many new technological advances. Handles very well and is very sporty.sound system is superb.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A lot of fun to drive!

Reviewed by LincolnFan
May 11, 2017

I love my 2017 Lincoln MKZ! The color, midnight sapphire metallic, is spectacular. The car is so much fun to drive because of the steering, handling and comfort. I really appreciate the manual controls for the radio, air conditioning and heating, in addition to the electronics. I did not have to read the entire manual before being able to drive the vehicle. Did I mention I love this car?!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great comfort, decent performance

Reviewed by FrankB
May 11, 2017

I replaced a 3 year old Cadillac ATS and 3.6 with this new Lincoln MKZ AWD. The front end styling grabbed me, but I took a long test drive and the blend of good road handling with a comfortable driving position won me over. The Cadillac was fun, but too low slung and you sort of dropped down into it. I never liked the interior as it seemed busy and too glossy. The Lincol interior is simple with clean lines and easy to enter and exit. The sync 3 is workable and easier than the system in the Cadillac. It works with my iPhone apps if connected with USB and will play music simply over Bluetooth. Stereo is adequate and fairly accurate sounding. Finally, the price was right. The entry level trim is still very well equipped and quite affordable for a luxury car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most luxurious car we've owned

Reviewed by Lucy
May 03, 2017

Beautiful on the outside and powerful engine. Comfortable ride. Lot's of amenities. Navigation is sooooo easy!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Comparison Reviews