newcars.com®
Log In

New 2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid

Don't Overpay for Your 2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
3.9/5
Reliability:
4.5/5

14 of 18 (77%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

magnificant vehichle

Reviewed by gotta love it
June 20, 2014

Did my homework on all hybrids available. Can certainly find a more expensive hybrid but save your money. The Lincoln MKZ hybrid is classy, sporty and technologically amazing. Definitely worth checking out before you buy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

ENERGY EFFICIENT LUXURY

Reviewed by BUY AMERICAN
May 27, 2014

PHENOMENAL VEHICLE WITH UNBELIEVABLE TECHNOLOGY. FROM SAFETY TECHNOLOGY TO GREEN ENERGY CONCEPTS THIS CAR HAS IT ALL. COULD USE 6" MORE REAR LEG ROOM IN THE REAR SEAT AND LITTLE WIDER TRUNK AREA.. IT IS A CHALLENGE TO GET ONE SET OF GOLF CLUBS IN. WITH TWO SETS YOU MUST FOLD DOWN THE BACK SEAT. AVERAGING ABOUT 40 MPG BLENDED. GREAT CAR AND MADE IN THE USA....BY AMERICANS.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love this car!

Reviewed by Gena'
May 25, 2014

I had a 2007 Lincoln MKZ and when it was time to get a new one, I had already decided to go for the new 2014 Lincoln MKZ. I'm not disappointed. It has everything you need, gets great gas mileage, is wonderful to drive, and the Lincoln Dealership in my area is wonderful to work with. I might be a Lincoln-Lifer! The back-up camera is great in how it turns with the angels. I like how you can monitor the fuel consumption and learn to use the electric motor more. The comfort and feel is great. The navigation system is highly improved. The 2007 didn't have voice recognition. With this one you can press a button once and have an entire conversation to find a POI, for instance. There is even a seat massager! I feel safe, taken care of, I get to drive in luxury, and enjoy time in the car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Double the gas mileage of my 2006 Lincoln Zephyr

Reviewed by Magoo
May 07, 2014

The magic happened .Great gas mileage , ultimate comfort,all the bells & whistles.Go and buy one !!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

GM vs Lincoln (Ford)

Reviewed by Great ride
May 04, 2014

I have been a GM person all my life. I will be 70 before the year is out. I have owned Cadilacs, Buicks, Olsmobiles, and Chevrolets. None of the GM products compare to the ride of this vehicle or have the glitz or gingerbread that this vehicle has. I would recommend it to anyone young or old. The mileage is right around forty miles to the gallon and the pickup is sufficient. It is a GREAT vehicle - I can't say that enough.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
2/5
Value:
1/5
Exterior:
1/5
Interior:
1/5
Comfort:
1/5
Performance:
1/5
Reliability:
1/5

unreliable dealer

Reviewed by tdw
April 22, 2014

the dealer would not give me a price after i stayed there for a long time while the look at my MKT 2011.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

mkz hybrid

Reviewed by geno
April 10, 2014

top of the line hybrid ! I have NO complaints , absolutely wonderful to drive! I am getting over 45 mile per gallon !! great job ford / Lincoln!!!!!!! all AAAAAAAAAA'S +

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

THIS CAR IS AWSOME

Reviewed by UMP HANK
April 03, 2014

I have owned this car a little over a week now; it is the most luxurious hybrid car I have seen. The gas mileage is beyond belief; I am getting right around 40 MPG! I do not know where to start everything about this car is fantastic! The exterior is beautiful and stylish, I have the Ruby Red clear coat. The interior is beautiful, the light dune leather with dark gray trim and wood accents! The rear view camera is BIG a great feature, as is the Moon roof that was extra. The ride is exquisite and quiet, the gas engine is a little different sound but not bad. Did I mention the gas milage???  Love this car!!!! A BIG 5 STARS

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
3/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
3/5

MPG not true.

Reviewed by Ed
April 01, 2014

Purchase 2014 Mks Hybrid in Nov. 2013. Made 1 long trip and performed well. Not as nice a ride as hoped.Lots of gagets. I like tech pakage with radar cruise. Gas mileage not even close. Averaged 34.3 mpg and had vehicle checked 04/01/2014. If your looking for good gas mileage forget this car. For the price doesn't add up. I've previously owned Audi, VW, Honda and Toyota. Made mistake and will return to 1 of these brands. Never owned a Hybrid so off the accuracy for mpg as stated..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Beautiful, smooth ride

Reviewed by georgeofthejungle
March 11, 2014

This is a great car! The ride is smooth and comfortable, yet sporty. The fuel economy is as good as advertised. Overall, this is the nicest car I've driven since I had a Porsche 911 on the Autobahn.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.