newcars.com®

New 2017 Lincoln MKX Reviews

New 2017 Lincoln MKX

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

11 of 11 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Perfect choic for our needs.

Reviewed by Jerry poole
May 23, 2017

My family truly enjoys this luxuries in a well designed, and built in the United States. We have always owned a Ford. This is our first Lincoln. Probably not our last.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best vehicle ever.

Reviewed by quilter1
May 16, 2017

The ride in this vehicle is the most comfortable ride I've ever had. Every accessory is easy to access, convenient. Love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the new features

Reviewed by Midas man
May 06, 2017

So far this is one of the best vehicles we have owned. Lincoln just keeps making them better. I love the new entry lighting at nite and the autohold feature.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A Great Car

Reviewed by shasinski
May 05, 2017

I've owned this vehicle for a week. So far I am very happy with this product. I'm still learning all the bells and whistles. I'm still wondering how the Lincoln pick-up and delivery service works. It is advertised, but l couldn't get a straight answer from the dealership. Oh well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Lincoln MKX is an excellent crossover

Reviewed by John C
May 04, 2017

Purchased the Lincoln MKX about a month ago and it has not disappointed. I am 6 foot 5 and fit comfortably and do not have the seat all the way back, but if I did there would still be room for a passenger behind me. The MKX is very quiet, and has all the technology I need including voice activated radio and navigation(with traffic populated). It is also handy to have weather maps when storms move in. I also appreciate all the safety technology including 911 Assist which calls 911 is the airbags deploy. The 2017 Lincoln MKX is really a joy to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First time Lincoln driver

Reviewed by Larcar
April 15, 2017

Had a chance to test drive and buy a MKX today. Always driven Cadilac or Lexus RX350. Wanted a more comfortable and quieter car. Super impressed with test drive and dealership. Let us drive car for Easter weekend to make sure we are happy. Offered us a great trade in on 2 year old Lexus NX

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best New Car Purchase

Reviewed by KMM
April 10, 2017

Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!! Cathy Reed was thorough and patient with me. Answered every question with knowledge and experience. Allowed both my husband and myself to drive it enough though it was new vehicle. Cathy was also very thorough after I purchased the vehicle explaining every feature and detail. I feel that she spent the whole day with me and II was never rushed into a decision. Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fantastic car

Reviewed by mark3038
March 29, 2017

I purchased my 2017 Lincoln MKX about 10 days ago, I have 1,000 miles on it now and really LOVE this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Easy, Comfortable, Fun Drive !

Reviewed by Larry Herb
March 25, 2017

After driving an MKS, 2 MKZs now an accessible, elegant SUV . . . Love it !! So impressed by the fun of driving the MKX without sacrificing the comfort & elegance I have come to expect in a LINCOLN.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far this vehicle has been trustworthy.

Reviewed by Ron skrep
March 11, 2017

I have had this vehicle for three months and so far it has not been in for repairs of any sort. Unlike my previous vehicle

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Lincoln MKX SUV Comparison Reviews