newcars.com®

New 2017 Lincoln MKC Reviews

New 2017 Lincoln MKC

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

11 of 11 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Customer

Reviewed by Jennifer Burress
April 12, 2017

Love this car. Great buy for the money. Compared this car with many other options and decided it was the best buy for my money.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Newe owner

Reviewed by Jean Marie
April 04, 2017

Have only owned the car and week so I can't really speak to reliability at this point. The car is very comfortable and queit which is what we were looking for in a vehicle. The Sync 3 system is user friendly and easy to learn.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing Automobile

Reviewed by John J
April 04, 2017

Can't believe you can get this much power from 2.0 litres, this car is so smooth and fast! The leather seats are much softer than other cars we looked at and the standard safety features are the best.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Our salesman was the best

Reviewed by KennyG
March 29, 2017

Finn Misa at Gwinnett Place Ford is the best! Attention to detail and very professional! Ask for him by name.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New car purchase

Reviewed by cullen
March 25, 2017

Dave Kern was extremely helpful and spent time explaining features on the vehicle Thanks Jack and Betty

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

EH!!!!!!

Reviewed by Ghost
March 23, 2017

Coming from a leased BMW can not bode well as far as impartial reviews go. But I am a fair person. On the outside , I love the car, looks very sexy. The inside is as gorgeous as the exterior. Where the vehicle takes is losses is in the obvious, its not a Beamer. With that in mind , someone might say then why change from a Beamer. Because change is good. So here are the drawbacks as I see them. keep in mind, "I am happy with this car", things could be better but they are pretty good as is......Im 6" and the ratio of adjustment for the steering wheel and long legs is off. If I want my legs extended to the proper setting my arms are stretched straight. A little more length on the steering column would make it "JUST RIGHT". The other drawback , again is based on BMW's design or other cars that offer the little control knob at your right hands beck and call. It helps you do what you must without really having to take your eyes off the road. maybe once I get used to it itll function more smoothly for me. And theres no point in comparing the drive with my previous vehicle, theres a reason why its called the ultimate driving machine. Hopefully you all can get the gist of my opinion on the car and not just see this as a wishy washy view from a BMW lover. The car is awsome and I feel great when people see me get i and out of it, and the BLACK LABEL experience is the cats meow. Cant wait to get my first of many FREE car washes.......

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Luxury Car with the price of a Ford

Reviewed by Luxury car without busting the bank!
March 14, 2017

I was amazed to see that I traded in my Ford Escape and was able to drive away with a luxury high end car for equal than what I was paying for my Ford !

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my new MKC!

Reviewed by little old librarian
August 11, 2016

I absolutely love this new vehicle! It drives so nicely, rides so quietly, and is so easy to get in and out of! I am so glad I went to the Lincoln dealer (after I had already driven several other models)! It is an awesome ride! I hope the reliability and maintenance will prove to be as good as I expect it to be! The sales associate was excellent, and the sales manager was equally as nice. I am very satisfied at this point!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Magic

Reviewed by Comfort easy driving
July 27, 2016

This car handles very well. Is stylish and a wonderful ride. I love all of the buttons as they are very easy to operate and makes driving a pleasure. When you put you foot on the gas pedal it responds quickly. Good visibility. Many features

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent choice great SUV

Reviewed by lincoln lover
July 25, 2016

When I decided to get a new small SUV, I researched the internet diligently. I had intended to buy the same make and model SUV that I already owned but after researching I discovered the Lincoln MKC was only 3,000 dollars more with many more options included!!! I scheduled a test drive and I was hooked! The interior was simply gorgeous with plush leather seats that fit me perfectly. The sound system is great also!! The exterior is stylish also, making it stand out from other SUV's. It has an extremely quiet ride and feels much heavier than my previous SUV. So far 800 miles on it and 27 mpg. Test drive one today, you will love it!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Comparison Reviews