newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Lincoln MKC Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Lincoln MKC

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

17 of 18 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Comfort but confusing

Reviewed by sbteach
June 16, 2017

This is the most comfortable car I've ever owned, however, the tailgate makes a thud sound frequently =not often and of course the dealership can't find the concern.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

This vehicle has plenty of room, ride is smooth.

Reviewed by Karen Landsmann
May 30, 2017

I went from a large SUV down to a medium size SUV, The ride is very comparable to the large SUV... I enjoy the ride very comfortable very roomy .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great little SUV, more comfortable than Caddy SRX

Reviewed by billy
May 21, 2017

Heated rear seats are a hit, plus cooled front seats too!! The ride and handling is superb. More comfortable than my 2012 Cadillac SRX, with softer seats.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My BMW was 18 years old. Great car.

Reviewed by BGGeer
May 10, 2017

So far I love the stability and security this car provides me. So far it has been a great experience for me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car ever!

Reviewed by Sherry
May 02, 2017

Love everything about it....my first car with all the technology upgrades....comfortable, easy to drive, and beautiful!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

1ST AMERICAN CAR SINCE 1970

Reviewed by ivarene volunteers
April 25, 2017

SOLID,COMFORT,POWERFUL,BEAUTIFUL,CLEAN LOOKING, VERY SAFE, OUTCLASS THE MAZDA, THE MERCEDES BENZ, HYUNDAI,HONDA,VOLVO, IN OTHER WORDS ALL AUTOS BUILT OUTSIDE THE USA.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Stylish, great acceleration, quiet cabin, comfort.

Reviewed by Rose
April 20, 2017

I love my Lincoln MKC. It is the most beautiful car I have ever owned. It has excellent pickup, so comfortable, I feel like I am riding on air. Not to mention it looks Sharp!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Customer

Reviewed by Jennifer Burress
April 12, 2017

Love this car. Great buy for the money. Compared this car with many other options and decided it was the best buy for my money.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Newe owner

Reviewed by Jean Marie
April 04, 2017

Have only owned the car and week so I can't really speak to reliability at this point. The car is very comfortable and queit which is what we were looking for in a vehicle. The Sync 3 system is user friendly and easy to learn.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing Automobile

Reviewed by John J
April 04, 2017

Can't believe you can get this much power from 2.0 litres, this car is so smooth and fast! The leather seats are much softer than other cars we looked at and the standard safety features are the best.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Comparison Reviews