newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Lincoln MKC Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Lincoln MKC

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

28 of 29 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

great car

Reviewed by nwa
August 11, 2017

Love the car but frequently push the bottom to keep the car from dying when stopping. This still bugs me!, Car has a few rattles in the speakers but overall a good ride

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice car

Reviewed by Tomg
August 09, 2017

We upgraded from an Impala LTZ and so far we love the difference. The vehicle height and comfort are great compared to our previous car. We didn't want to break the bank on this change and for our money, the Lincoln MKC fit the bill!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfort meets performance

Reviewed by Eddie MKC
July 30, 2017

This car not only meets my needs but exceeds them. There are many features that add to the driving experience. I would highly recommend anyone to take a test drive if they are considering a " luxury " SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The most luxurious car I've owned

Reviewed by SUV Jen
July 26, 2017

This car has all the "bells and whistles" and then some. A great majority of these features come standard on this car. The ride is very smooth. The cabin is very quiet. It seems to have a lot of power. The seats are extremely comfortable plus lumbar support. It does not have shift column but rather push buttons. Takes a little getting use to but it's very nice. It has heavy doors and very solid construction. The cargo capacity is average. All in all, I think it is a great value for the money. All these features would be extra on many suvs so the cost would be much more. A true American luxury, affordable SUV!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great luxury vehicle

Reviewed by MKC fan
July 23, 2017

I love my new Lincoln MKC. It ihas so many great features like Bluetooth, backup camera, gps, and heated and cooled seats. It is stylish, affordable and delivers a smooth comfortable ride. It is by far the best car I have ever owed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

too early to tell, but could be a good one!

Reviewed by big al
July 18, 2017

disappointed with initial quality. welcome lights under side view mirrors do not work nor does hands free hatch opening. one day ambient temp. reading took 8 hrs. to "wake-up"

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Affordable Luxury

Reviewed by Eagerpilot
July 13, 2017

After driving CRVs for 12 years, we decided to look around at other options. For only a relatively small increase in our lease payment, we now are looking and feeling luxurious! Comfort, performance, beautiful styling inside and out, attention to detail, and lots of driver and passenger luxuries make us very happy new owners. The dealership (Beach Ford, Myrtle Beach, SC) was outstanding from the first contact with the salesman through the entire process.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

runs good but!

Reviewed by big al
July 11, 2017

lift gate inoperable by foot kick from gitgo-welcome lights under side view mirrors inoperable from gitgo-outside temp. reading took 7 hours to start reading last week-makes me wonder what is next!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

excellent car till now

Reviewed by bobby
June 28, 2017

brought this car in jan 2017 and fall in love with this car :) it has got its own style. the button operation gives us a luxury look for the car instead of old age gear rod. auto start and stop feature is excellent. auto hold the vehicle in heavy traffic works perfectly fine for the legs... overall a excellent purchase i have made till date.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great turbo power & design

Reviewed by ccorlee
June 22, 2017

This car meets the Lincoln standard with its luxury look, feel, and reliability. Not only does it offer above average leather seats, but it has a great touch screen multi-functioning dash screen for radio and navigation controls. Its 2.0 turbo has more power than most V-6 models, and it gets better gas mileage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Comparison Reviews