newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Lexus RX 450h Reviews

New 2017 Lexus RX 450h

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.0/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best car I have ever owned.

Reviewed by Ken Downing
August 29, 2017

This car has all the bells and whistle's comfort and luxury. It meets all my needs. It's one of the best writing cards I have ever owned. Quiet and smooth riding.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I'm impressed after 30 yrs driving high end cars

Reviewed by priswatson
August 09, 2017

Back seat leg room, quiet drive, powerful 4 cylinder engine and better gas mileage than I've had in the past with Porsches, Bmw and Mercedes for the past 30. years

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ive only driver Porsche, bmws and Mercedes

Reviewed by priswatson
August 09, 2017

I love the smooth quiet drive, the power for a 4 cylinder car, the maintenance cost is much lower and so far, service has been great!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Our second 450H even better that the 1st

Reviewed by Jimsan
July 18, 2017

This car is as close to perfection as is possible. It is beautiful, comfortable and fun to drive and has a great turning radius, easy to maneuver and park. It gives us such a smooth and quiet ride. We get great mileage, both in town and on the road. Perhaps most importantly is the reliability.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dream car

Reviewed by Doc tooth
July 07, 2017

Bought SUV 9/16.luxury package. Has just about everything I would want. Great entertainment system, Concert Hall! Night out at the movies! Electric to gas, seemless. Headlights impressive! 30 mpg! Better than my ES300. Like the way it floats along.auto lift gate, backside window shades, excellent acceleration, great night visibility!RELIABILITY!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Solid as a Rock!

Reviewed by Gigi
July 01, 2017

Quality, dependable, safety features galore, and with the biggest best GPS screen! The only thing missing is a link to Apple and Waze. But other than that, I feel on top of the world every time I enter and drive this beautiful hybrid.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2nd RX I owned - the best!

Reviewed by Sue S
April 04, 2017

Cant beat the RX for comfort and reliability! Not the cheapest luxury car on the market but worth the money. Love the hybrid! Very responsive dealership from sales to service.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My RXh

Reviewed by M Nelson
March 20, 2017

We've only had 1 day but so far it meets our needs and expectations for a quality hybrid vehicle with typical Lexus styling and comfort.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

AWESOME

Reviewed by Mr.Car Guy
November 24, 2016

I bought this car the same day I bought my wife's 2017 lexus es350. We also love this car. It is amazing. Great Fuel Economy and just to much to say

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Lexus RX 450h SUV Comparison Reviews