newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Lexus RX 350 Reviews See 2014

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Lexus RX 350

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Lexus RX 350!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Value:
4.0/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

7 of 7 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
2/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

This is my third RX350,

Reviewed by Grama of 9
August 07, 2014

With all my children, we own 5 RX's. we love their ride, smooth, comfy, quiet. Dependable. The one thing I abhor, is that big boxy MIDDLE panel between the two front seats. it serves NO purpose, except to keep me from putting my purse right down there. They used to have a movable console, but took it out. It worked well, in fact, it worked great. Pricey, YES. Dependable, YES. Mostly yesses. They also took out the six CD changer, there is only a ONE CD player now. I will miss that. But, all in all, it is a great car. More color choices would be great, WOMEN love color choices.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

My 3rd Lexus great car

Reviewed by italian car girl
July 06, 2014

As my 3rd Lexus, this is a great brand of car. All of my Lexus' s have had over 200k miles and have been very reliable. Yes, you pay a little more but since I keep a car for about 15 years, it is worth having a comfortable car with lots of saftey options and the fact that it will go many years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Still the greates

Reviewed by Steve
June 29, 2014

Still the best over all car I have owned. This will be our fourth. Drives very well, handles well. Rides very very good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Lighter than air

Reviewed by Left$@LExus
June 12, 2014

Ride continues to be smoothest of all. Price is about $10K more than last one, 10 years ago. Need a special degree to operate all the electronics

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Johnson Lexus Durham Best Dealership EVER

Reviewed by Diane
June 09, 2014

It isn't everyday you walk out of a car dealership and truly feel like you had a honest truthful discussion about the pros/cons of your car. I felt like I was talking to a friend. No sleazy salesmanship. Just good old quality customer focus! Thank you Durham Johnson Lexus!! Love my new car! Dt

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Do not trust the dealer

Reviewed by bucket list
June 06, 2014

The dealership delivered the SUV with tire pressures at 43 psi as opposed to the recommended 32 psi. When I did check the pressures two weeks after delivery, I did not trust my gauge, since the readings were much higher than expected. So, I took the SUV to Costco to verify the reading and indeed found that the tires were at 43 psi. If something this simple is overlooked at delivery, what else could you be missing? In spite of this, the vehicle is indeed great

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best of the best!

Reviewed by love my lexus!
May 15, 2014

The Lexus is beautiful, well built, handles easily, has all the bells and whistles you could possibly want. The new Satin Cashmere color is simply beautiful. The sound system, navigation, backup camera, blind spot sensor, cooling and warming seats, sun roof, all contribute to such a pleasurable ride. You can't go wrong with this car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Lexus RX 350 SUV Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.