newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Lexus RX 350 Reviews

New 2017 Lexus RX 350

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

77 of 85 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Wonderful RX350.

Reviewed by Ellie
November 06, 2017

It is my second RX350. Loved my 2013 I traded in but the new 2017 is grand. I may never buy another one!! I highly recommend the SUV and the dealership.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

very happy with my car

Reviewed by jade
October 31, 2017

i purchase lexus rx350 my dream car. It is solidly built, quiet, and smooth. great car with comfortable seats. will recommend to friends.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

IT truly is the most reliable brand I have owned.

Reviewed by Heroline4u
October 30, 2017

If it holds up as well as the ES 300 I purchased in 1994 and drove for 16 yrs. I will certainly be one happy customer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I just bought the car but so far is excellent

Reviewed by Milliet
October 29, 2017

I test other cars but with the Lexus RX350 I noticed the different. Have excellent technology. Very comfortable seats and easy ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

RX350...Very nice upscale SUV

Reviewed by David M. (Artist)
October 24, 2017

The 2017 Lexus RX350 that I purchased handles very well, has excellent overall design, and is fun to drive. It is relatively comfortable, but has a somewhat stiff suspension like most SUV’s. It offers plenty of room for passengers, and space to haul lots of artwork ...(my wife and I are artists), luggage, pets, etc. It is the most comfortable of the six or seven SUV’s that I have purchased during the past 40 years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable sporty car

Reviewed by Mia's Mom
October 24, 2017

My car is very comfortable and the road noise is minimal. The audio system is superb and the seats wrap around you for increased comfort.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First Luxury SUV loved it

Reviewed by My Lexus
October 22, 2017

Great car enjoy driving everyday My family loves it. Great value for money. Seating in car like flying in plane smooth ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my lexus

Reviewed by Judy
October 22, 2017

New Lexus owner, only 2 weeks but So far it is everything I expected. Still struggling with Navigation system

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Luxury & Depedable

Reviewed by A. JONSSON
October 11, 2017

This car is luxurious and dependable. I live the sporty look of the Fsport exterior. I am very pleased with the interior and the heads up display. I also love the lane assist to alert me when ij am driving out of the lane.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

SHARP LOOKING, COMFY AND HIGH TECH

Reviewed by Jiggz
October 04, 2017

Quiet than a snail on the run! Comfortable with voice command to adjust cabin temp. Performance and ride is the best ever I've experienced on the same size SUV's or Crossovers. There is a slight lag when accelerating but not something that will negatively impact performance. Instead, it's just something you need to get used to as the tranny is 8 speed. If you prefer really quiet ride, choose the 18" wheels which provide more rubber on the road instead of the low profile tires used on the 20" wheel. But then the 20" wheels give this SUV a sporty look, hence a sporty ride. A lot of people are complaining about the steep learning curve on the Nav unit. Actually, you can just youtube this and watch and learn it easily. Others complain about the sharp edges and look of the unit. Of course, that is all relative. Personally, I like the sharp "Samurai" look instead of the old rounded edges. If you noticed, newer model cars from other companies are starting to pick up on these new styling of sharp edges. Overall, I am very satisfied with the car. Very easy to drive especially on long drives with its adjustable adaptive cruise control, lane keep assist, parking assists, etc.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Lexus RX 350 SUV Comparison Reviews