newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Lexus RX 350 Reviews See 2014

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Lexus RX 350

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Lexus RX 350!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Value:
4.2/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.1/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

19 of 20 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
3/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

1999 JAGUAR XJS

Reviewed by ACE
January 03, 2015

it was a sedan that felt .like a sports car. SLEEK, long mileage 450/per tank.. British royal green and camel inside. Very comfortable seats ,Real pride of ownership. Kept for 9 years w/o problems

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Major improvements since 2010

Reviewed by LK
December 17, 2014

The 2015 RX350 is much better than 2010 version in ride and handling. Backup camera in display screen is much better and blind spot monitoring is nice. Controls using display screen takes getting use to but very functional. Overall nice improvements to an already great vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
2/5
Value:
1/5
Exterior:
3/5
Interior:
1/5
Comfort:
3/5
Performance:
2/5
Reliability:
5/5

feels cheap

Reviewed by nolongertoyotafan
December 15, 2014

Did not like it, felt like a cheap non luxury car, too much plastic, rattling sound on rough road, vinyl leather mix you can tell which is which, wood/leather steering very bad hard on hands, window gasket makes noise, auto dimming ready view mirror don't work very well because of the dark rear glass, engine is audioable not in a good way.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Good car

Reviewed by Grumpy old man
December 03, 2014

I haven't had the car long. Haven't driven it much. So far, I like it. It is a good vehicle. I have difficulty learning all the technical stuff but I'm gradually getting the hang of everythnig. I think I will enjoy the car for many years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
2/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Lexus RX 350

Reviewed by Driver
November 14, 2014

This was going to be our 3rd Lexus. Love Lexus as they are dependable and comfortable. The only think we actually despise on this Lexus is the compartments between the front seats. When my wife and I both have a drink in the holders there is no place for a phone to rest. Every corner they slide onto the floor. Im pretty sure everyone in the world has a phone now. Why not make room for them??? Hate the storage compartments in this car. Hard to get into. We are on the edge on purchasing this as we do love our Lexus or maybe switching to another brand. We thought that obvious problem would be remedied in the 2015 but guess not. Too bad.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great New SUV

Reviewed by Truck Guy
October 11, 2014

First SUV I've owned. Great SUV and my experience with the dealership was exceptional. My wife has owned 2 Lexus; an LS and a GS. Driving those cars helped pick an RX over other manufacturers offerings.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

A dependable ride

Reviewed by Motownrick
September 27, 2014

I love my RX350 F Sport. All wheel drive, sports suspension, and 8 speed automate packaged in a Lexus that earned a high reliability rating from millions of satisfied customers. I'm a hiker and enjoy landscape photography and feel comfortable driving into mountainous back country to pursue my hobbies.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great car if you have the money

Reviewed by Flawless
September 25, 2014

This is an expensive car that I enjoy anyway. It drives and handles extremely well. The electronics are amazing, but I still have much to learn about them. Many people will be overwhelmed by them. The air conditioned/heated seats do add comfort in their own way, but I still prefer the plush seats we used to get on luxury cars. I bought this car because we also own another Lexus with 100,000 miles without even a small problem during it's five year life.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

I love Lexus!

Reviewed by Jericor
September 20, 2014

I am Lexus Royalty customer and I owned 1st, 2nd and 3rd generation of GS and do not have major problem with them , this time I changed my taste and try out 2015 RX 350. I found out Lexus brand which “You will never go wrong” brands. Once you own a Lexus, it's hard to drive anything else. Longo Lexus Sale rep. was really knowledgeable with the car and guide me inside out for the entire features interior and exterior. I enjoyed doing business with them and I am really happy with my purchase. Thank you George from Longo Lexus El Monte (Los Angele). Highly recommended dealership & Sales Rep.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Always Dependable

Reviewed by Dean
September 19, 2014

From the numerous vehicles on the road that are Lexus, there has to be something really correct with all those autos. For us, we have owned many of the Lexus 350's and find them so dependable and with all the gadgets one can get a grasp on. The new wide angle back up feature that protects anything behind you as you back up. The arrows in the side mirror gives you a heads up of a near vehicle and the indicator that you are close to something in the front or rear when parking is a real plus as well. One of the best features on the 2015 is that they now run just fine on regular gas rather than premium. That is a major savings. The headrests in the rear restrict your sight looking back and the console is just not needed to be so large and encompassing. Correct both of those and you have the perfect car at a reasonable price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Lexus RX 350 SUV Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.