newcars.com®

New 2017 Lexus RX 350 Reviews

New 2017 Lexus RX 350

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

25 of 28 (89%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best SUV I ever drove

Reviewed by Mwag
April 25, 2017

Roomy, smooth ride, great safety features, nice interior, solid construction. Also has a great sound and climate control system

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great service

Reviewed by Shelly
April 20, 2017

I would definitely recommend this car it great for a family of four and it looks good also.its the best car I ever drive

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Virginia Sridhar

Reviewed by Virginia
April 19, 2017

Best anniversary gift ever! I love my RX50 and hope to be enjoying it for many years to come. The ride is very smooth and it drives very quietly for an SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Road Trip Required

Reviewed by getgoing
April 18, 2017

Comfortable, safe, beautiful, and strong best describes my new Lexus RX350 F Sport. It is a dream car to drive and own. Luxury on the road, it impels me to plan a long road trip. I love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Constantly great

Reviewed by Rob
April 18, 2017

Just purchased our 2nd RX 350 F sport. Comfortable, reliable, safe and more than enough power. Comes standard with more amenities than any competitor.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The transmission sucks.

Reviewed by Tom L.
April 17, 2017

The transmission is fine on level roads, but when you go up a hill, it doesn`t know when to shift to a lower gear, and vibrates before it does. Not good is a $50,000 car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Quite & comfort

Reviewed by VALKO
April 14, 2017

My doubts were erased after driving the Lexus. We were looking for a car that we both would enjoy. We spend the last 8-!0 weeks researching and driving various brands but when we got to a Lexus we were both sold.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfort ride, solid, with unique style

Reviewed by CODYYNOT
April 14, 2017

We are and will really enjoy our selected car. Our trip home on interstate 78, with all the truck traffic was enjoyable. We closed the windows, running the quite climate control and played the radio made the trip a lot less painful plus the ride cannot go without positive comment

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A great Drive and Ride!

Reviewed by bigralph1
April 12, 2017

My RX350 is a terrific ride and drive. It is a pleasure to drive and a comfortable safe ride for my passengers and grandchildren. The RX is surprisingly quick and agile even though I drive the vehicle in economy mode. I am sure I could keep up with BMW's and Mercedes vehicles. Someday I will turn the knob to sport and let my hair down. In the meantime I will just smile every time I drive the RX. Don't forget the reliability of the Lexus. It is a no worry vehicle. Just jump in and press the button, watch the park assist while you are looking at the rear view camera and back out of a tight garage. The stereo is the best I own. As good as the surround sound for my TV. Frequently I sit in the RX, turn on the Ipod and listen to the music. Just nice!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome Lexus

Reviewed by Jags57
April 10, 2017

Great car and Quality Product with a comfortable ride and quality engineering with all the bells and whistles.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Lexus RX 350 SUV Comparison Reviews