newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Lexus RX 350 Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Lexus RX 350

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

45 of 50 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Most reliable car ever had

Reviewed by Tonyk
June 14, 2017

Extremely comfortable very nice ride great style Great on gas and I love all the safety features Mount of thought that was put in his car is extremely satisfied

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very stylish and powerful

Reviewed by Rod
June 14, 2017

Me and my wife love our new Lexus RX350 F sport ! We decided to buy a larger vehicle due to our new baby girl so it wasn't a hard decision once we laid eyes on it . I'm sure whoever gets a chance to test drive one will fall in love with it in all expects . Enjoy !!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most beautiful, comfortable and reliable car

Reviewed by Ivan
June 06, 2017

This car is very elegant, rides beautifully, packed with the latest and greatest safety features and technological innovations.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Only have the car for a month. Great drive.

Reviewed by John you candoni
June 05, 2017

Own it for only a month. Very comfortable and smooth drive. Not impressed with the navigation and voice recognition features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

THIS CAR IS A LEMON

Reviewed by Carguy46
June 02, 2017

2017 RX350 -Accelerating slow to moderate, the car will often bog down, and sometimes jerk multiple times per second. The A/C has a mind of its own and will sometimes start blowing much warmer air than what it's set at or reduce the airflow. The car has an "economy" setting for the A/C, which we do not have it set to, but why would a luxury car have this anyway. The lane-keeping-assist used w/cruise control forces the car to the right side of the lane. The dashboard controls are terrible with controls for things like A/C and Music all in a row with the same low profile buttons requiring you to take eyes off the road to make adjustments. My previous 4 Lexus cars/suvs were fantastic, and didn't have these issues. Why go backwards on design and make things worse. That's what they did with this car. There's more problems but I don't have the space to write about them all. The decisions that Lexus made on this car make me question their competence. They just didn't test things out well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

best car i ever had

Reviewed by Lex. Lux lover
June 01, 2017

the only problem i had so far is back seat makes some noises when driving which drives me crazy . i have to take it and fix it .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

RX 359 Experience

Reviewed by Ronnette
June 01, 2017

I recently traded up in the Lexus family for the RX. I did not purchase the top of the line but I love the one I did purchase. The only thing I think should be standard in this vehicle is the blind spot features on the side mirrors and heated seats in this car due to the price range and quality. Overall I love the drive and the sporty look. I would recommend you purchase this vehicle if you are looking for a top performing SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I ever owned.

Reviewed by Linda from Mech
May 29, 2017

Has all the features that I was looking for. Has comfortable seats and leg room. Is a very smooth riding car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

pretty car

Reviewed by chas&hope
May 26, 2017

reason for buying ... wife had trouble getting in & out of 2010 lexus sedan so we went out & bought the rx350

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best looking car I've owned

Reviewed by JJ
May 20, 2017

I love this car. The design is stunning and I love all of the bells and whistles and safety features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Lexus RX 350 SUV Comparison Reviews