newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Lexus RX 350 Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Lexus RX 350

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

56 of 63 (88%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great all around vehicle

Reviewed by Nezzy
August 15, 2017

This car is everything that I thought it would be when I bought it. A little on the expensive side but hoping that it will be worth it for reliability.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I have owned

Reviewed by Elaine
August 14, 2017

It is my 3rd Lexus, so it does meet my expectations. I love the safety options and the ease in driving.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car!!

Reviewed by RhuelT
August 08, 2017

Reliable, responsive, comfortable and very improved!! This SUV is a little larger and easier to get in and out of than it was. I was surprised by how much leg room it has too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing reliable car

Reviewed by Rain
August 05, 2017

Love this car. Very reliable and drives smoothly. Love the interior and exterior. Would definitely recommend this to everybody. A bit pricey but worth it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

No buyer's remorse at all

Reviewed by SticktoLexus
August 02, 2017

Silky smooth without sacrificing performance! Luxurious interior. More bells and whistles than I know what to do with.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most expensive car I've owned

Reviewed by Bobbyburns
August 01, 2017

Frankly, I like my F150 better. But, I bought the car for my wife and she loves it! And, it is a "head turner". Get's great gas mileage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

The most luxurious Lexus RX350 I have owned

Reviewed by Robin
July 29, 2017

Beautiful styling, comfortable ride, easy handling - gorgeous vehicle. Bredemann Lexus & Renis Pavlik are top notch. Renis has put me into the perfect car every time. She is professional, courteous, knows the vehicles inside and out. She is the best!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent ride

Reviewed by OmK
July 28, 2017

This car met all my needs. Smooth ride, elegant design, lots of leg room, comfortable. Liked the safety features such Air bags, blind spot warning, park assist etc.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best luxury SUV @ the best price on the market.

Reviewed by JPVE
July 21, 2017

Great styling, super interior, navigation system is user friendly, itutitive and with a huge screen. Super comfortable, impressive looks. Safety technology outstanding. Radar cruise control, etc.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most expensive car ever bought

Reviewed by Ford Truck driver
July 14, 2017

The F Sport is a beautiful automobile. It drives great. Get's fair gas mileage. But: The features are difficult to understand. It has a mind of it's own.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

2017 Lexus RX 350 SUV Comparison Reviews