newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Lexus LS 460 Reviews

New 2017 Lexus LS 460

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

7 of 7 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Beautiful in and out.

Reviewed by dogdrgone
October 20, 2017

Awesome car with the newest technology. I do miss the old display for MPG but all the other stuff makes up for the different display. Even the wife likes it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

7th Lexus I have owned

Reviewed by RA Krasnigor
October 19, 2017

Would not own any other automobile as my primary vehicle. It is the 7th 400 series that I have owned

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car ever ! Ive had 7

Reviewed by Lexuslover
October 05, 2017

I only want the "L".....back is so big I can move furniture ! 3 people fit in back comfortably. Will never drive any other brand of car....

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best interior design

Reviewed by Faramarz Asgharzadeh
September 17, 2017

The 2016 Lexus LS adds more confident styling and new tech features to its staples of excellent refinement, build quality and comfort. I bought it a year ago and I'm very happy with elegance interior and performance.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Smooth

Reviewed by Marvin
July 21, 2017

I had a 2012 460 that I traded in for this 2017. I thought the 2012 was as good a car as I had ever had. It was. This 2017 surpasses my 2012 in comfort, ease of driving and smooth ridde..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice car.

Reviewed by Dr.Nick52
May 13, 2017

Great car, great value. Very dependable, good gas mileage, very fun and comfortable to drive. I feel like this car is a great investment, and will be a wonderful car to drive for a long time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Gorgeous car

Reviewed by SandJ
March 13, 2017

So far we love the car, but find the new apps very confusing and not immediately user-friendly. Harold Schloss (our salesman) is very patient and is helping us through this. As for reliability and value for the money, I had to enter a rating or not be able to complete the survey, but we have only had it for two days, so these two comments are not representative, yet.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Lexus LS 460 Sedan Comparison Reviews