newcars.com®

New 2015 Lexus GS 350 Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Lexus GS 350

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Lexus GS 350!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Value:
4.1/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.3/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

7 of 8 (87%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Sportiest Car I've Owned

Reviewed by Loving the Lex
February 08, 2016

I enjoy the way this car. handles. I feel as if I have so much power and control. Best car for my money and I can't see myself driving anything else other than a Lexus GS 350. I love this car!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love This Car!

Reviewed by Mr. A
November 06, 2015

I absolutely love this car! Performance & Styling I would rate an A+. Interior styling is very nice, however needs slight more insight for the iPhone plug. There isn't any viable space on the console to rest the iPhone when it is plugged in so I ended up purchasing an aftermarket holder that sticks to the side of the console. Perfect fit!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Buy It

Reviewed by A Joy
October 12, 2015

Perfect blend of pure luxury and performance. Looks beautiful inside and out. Quiet power and responsive handling. Hugs the road. Great brakes, tires, and steering. An athlete and shark. Like the mouse controls for more high tech items then you will probably ever use. Never have sat in more comfortable heated and cooled seats. Turn on the incredible sound system and you're in another universe. One con-The voice controls could be a little more sharp and efficient. Yet, the overall quality of this car is superior. Buy from Lexus and they will bend over backwards to keep you happy. When others makes are in the shop or stranded on the side of the road for repairs, you'll glide on by-saving stress, safety, and money. A great car to own. You're welcome!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Appearance plus reliability

Reviewed by Corvette Enthusiast
September 22, 2015

We owned a 2001 Lexus GS300 for 15 years and it was a fantastic vehicle with no issues. Hopefully, our new GS350 Sport will live up to the same level of excellence.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

The Right Step

Reviewed by Car Guy
September 19, 2015

The Lexus GS 350 is truly the right step for those who want a sedan with a luxury feel, with more than enough power when needed. While the 0-60 time isn't that of a Mustang V8, it's no slacker either. The acceleration is brisk and spirited while still maintaining good composure through the twisties. Combine this with a first class interior and a quiet highway ride for trips and this car is near the ideal, especially in this price range. Hiding in the driving to come is superior reliability. You can pay more -- but why?

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
2/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
2/5
Reliability:
3/5

Very dull car

Reviewed by Denver Si
September 18, 2015

I just don't love this car. Sure, it looks great (I have the F Sport), but the driving experience is very boring and the car is woefully under powered. My brand new car is going back to the dealership for the second time this week as the iPod interface is defective and there is a terrible rattle in the drivers door they just don't seem able to fix. This was my first and definitely last experience with Lexus. Not a drivers car at all.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
5/5

almost happy

Reviewed by John
July 19, 2015

The car does not get very good mpg out of aa gallon of gas other that it is excellent in ride and performance. My S550 Mercedes gets better mileage

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Nice all around ratings

Reviewed by lexus 16
July 12, 2015

This is my 14th Lexus product. Very pleased with all aspects of the car. Performance is excellent. Handling and comfort all great except for low profile front door frame which makes entry a head-tilting exercise. Clear readable dashboard and tech center. Radio tone is robust and of high quality. I recommend this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Lexus GS 350 Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.