newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Lexus ES 350 Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Lexus ES 350

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

26 of 27 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

4th Lexus

Reviewed by Pollyanna
August 15, 2017

Great car. Very comfortable and a joy to drive. As you can see, I only think Lexus. It is reliable and has never given me a problem. Go Lexus!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable car I've owned

Reviewed by ErinT
August 12, 2017

This car exceedes my comfort value. It has 'get up and go' when I need it, yet looks classy doing it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

luxurious

Reviewed by your highness
August 09, 2017

I look forward to driving this car every day. It hardly feels as if I am driving...more like I am sitting in my comfortable easy chair...listening to my music on an incredible stereo systems...comfort and convenience at my fingertips.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Satisfied proud owner of 2012 Rx300 and 2017 ES350

Reviewed by Ofie G.
August 06, 2017

I chose this because my Lexus rx300 is now 15 years old and still runs well. While our infiniti FX 35 fully loaded three years younger have cost us major repair. Lexus is the best vehicle for the value and luxury.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The drive is like no other I've driven.

Reviewed by MsLynn43
August 02, 2017

This car has super exceeded my expectations. Very comfortable drive and ride. I love the safety features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car

Reviewed by Car guy
July 31, 2017

I love the styling of my new es350 Lexus. The interior is luxurious. Rhe versatility fantastic. In the eco mode the gas mileage is better than rated. I got 32 mpg on the highway. Love the car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

reliable beautifu good value

Reviewed by SMCanlis
July 30, 2017

this car met my needs fir a decent price. comfortable . electronics not user friendly but iverall 4.5 stars

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is my 4th Lexus. The best I've ever owned.

Reviewed by Lexus guy
July 22, 2017

With a doubt, it's the reliability. I have never exercised my warranty. I highly recommend a Lexus to anyone who wants a solid design, & quality built car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Extremely luxurious

Reviewed by Gaye Perkins Wurzbacher
July 21, 2017

Love it- technology is crazy advanced but fairly easy to learn. The ride is soothing- doesn't feel like an SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lexus is an excelent car. They stand behind their

Reviewed by Norm
July 16, 2017

Owned a Lexus a few years back, loved it but I thought I would try several other top line cars. The Lexus remained my most favorite car so decided to return to Lexus. The car handles very well. The ride is very quiet and comfortable. I like the ventilated seats being down here in Florida.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Comparison Reviews