newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Lexus ES 350 Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Lexus ES 350

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Lexus ES 350!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

7 of 8 (87%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Car!

Reviewed by Lexi
August 14, 2015

Lexus builds a fantastic car! This is my second new one and I'm sure it will live up to my every expectation. The dealer was fantastic to work with and tops in my book. WIsh there were more color choices, but love my interior color.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Reliable just as good as my previous Lexus

Reviewed by Ms F
August 10, 2015

I must say it is too soon to brag about this ES 350 but I have a good feeling about it and she give a comfortable ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

really nice car

Reviewed by wife's car
July 21, 2015

Luxurious interior. Beautiful paint. Lots of power and great smooth quiet ride. very comfortable seats.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
2/5
Exterior:
1/5
Interior:
1/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
2/5
Reliability:
4/5

Price

Reviewed by Bruce
July 15, 2015

Not at all satisfied with the price I was offered! Salesperson offered nothing to motivate me to come to dealership

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best car I've ever owned

Reviewed by Milltown Moose
June 01, 2015

This the first Lexus I've owned. I am blown away by the smooth ride and the attention to detail. The lumbar seats are perfect for me. The ease of programming is much appreciated. I can't see any reason to drive anything other than a Lexus from now until I can't drive at all.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

New 2015 Lexus ES 350

Reviewed by 1st time Lexus buyer
May 06, 2015

Finally decided on a new Lexus ES 350. This car simply doesn't disappoint. It has everything you would want in a car; looks awesome, drives like a dream.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Overall ES 350

Reviewed by Old time buyer
April 22, 2015

Have it for only two eeeks and drive it little. Drives well with good pick up. GPS system undependable and makes frequent mistakes which cannot be avoided no many how times correct locations entered. Rain sensitive wipers functioned as expected at first thren did not. Notes all road bumps. .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

A wonderful auto

Reviewed by lucky lex
April 05, 2015

This is a beautiful, comfortable, superior auto. The dealership is just delightful. They make owning this wonderful auto even better. The whole experience could not be matched.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.