newcars.com®

New 2017 Lexus ES 350 Reviews

New 2017 Lexus ES 350

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

7 of 8 (87%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I LOVE MY LEXUS!!!

Reviewed by Texasmama
May 12, 2017

I absolutely LOVE this car!! It is an eye catcher!! It's safety features are unbelievable, and it's drive is soooo smooth and quiet! People say WOW....and SO DO I!!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lexus

Reviewed by Sportsnut
April 29, 2017

One of the most luxurious vehicles for the average working individual. Had my las Lexus 14 years, still a beautiful vehicle runs well. The best vehicle by far of any we have owned over the years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

AVOID

Reviewed by CAR EXPERT
April 26, 2017

IF YOU WANT A GO KART RIDE, GET THIS. IT WAS THE HARDEST RIDE I'VE BEEN IN. NOW THEY WANT TO CHARGE MORE TO CHANGE WHEELS. CONSUMER REPORTS SAYS THE SAME ABOUT RIDE.A CAMRY IS MORE COMFORTABLE FOR MUCH LESS.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Great value-great car!

Reviewed by Sherida Peterson
April 22, 2017

We are Lexus people and Stevinson fans! The 350 has style, power and panache and is the most wonderful car we've ever owned!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Eddie

Reviewed by Eddie
March 11, 2017

I'm glad I reached out to the professionals at Lexus when looking for my next car. They made all accommodations so that I can have that need met. I can proudly say I'm the owner of a brand new Lexus ES350 once again.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My lexus is a dream vehicle

Reviewed by esola-macre
March 07, 2017

If you want a rocket ship that's on a cloud, then I highly recommend this vehicle. I absolutely adore my 350 and plan to make it my last car. Treat yourself to this vehicle and you won't regret it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Luxurious Vehicle

Reviewed by Mr.Car Guy
November 24, 2016

I bought this car for my wife on September 11 2016. She absolutely loves it so does our 10 year old son. I love it as well. This car has great gas mileage [30 city 40 highway]. This car alerts you on EVERYTHING and I do mean everything. This car is just AMAZING

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Worth the price

Reviewed by icwolp
November 19, 2016

This is my third ES. Had the last two at least 9 years and 90,000+ miles each. This is the best yet. Quiet, responsive, comfortable, with excellent safety equipment. It takes a little effort to get to know the navigation system, but once you do, it is not a problem using it since it is pretty intuitive. Lots of nice touches, like a tie down in trunk and a cargo net that comes out of a holder and folds back in. Also, the iPhone app allows you locate the car, open and close the doors, remote start and set limits on other drivers.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Comparison Reviews