newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Lexus ES 350 Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Lexus ES 350

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.2/5
Exterior:
4.4/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.4/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

13 of 14 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Reliability with excellent service

Reviewed by Dick a senior citizen
June 16, 2017

This vehicle simply meets all my needs and checks all the boxes. In my opinion it does so with taste and Lexus reputation.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable and stylish

Reviewed by Bigman in WC
June 15, 2017

This car handles well, has decent power, is good on gas mileage, and has plenty of leg room. I would buy this car again.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

3 Spoke Leather & Wood Heated Steering Wheel,Acces

Reviewed by mike
June 11, 2017

3 Spoke Leather & Wood Heated Steering Wheel,Accessory Package 2,Bi-LED Headlamps,Blind Spot Monitor w/Rear Cross Traffic Alert,Cargo Net,Embossed Leather Seat Trim,Front & Rear Intuitive Parking Assist,Heated & Ventilated Front Seats,Illuminated Door Sills,Lexus Enform App Suite,Lexus Enform Destinations,Luxury Package w/Wood Trim,Memory Driver Seat,Memory Exterior Mirrors,Memory Steering Wheel,Navigation System Package,One-Touch Power Trunk,Panoramic Roof,Power Rear Sunshade,Rear Bumper Applique,Rear Lip Spoiler,Synthetic Leather Shift Lever,Tires: P225/45R18 AS,Trunk Mat,Wheel Locks,Wheels: 18' x 7.5JJ 5 Twin-Spoke Aluminum Alloy,Wood Trim Price low because has some hail damage

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most luxurious car I've ever owned!

Reviewed by Charles
June 05, 2017

This car is unreal! It is super outstanding and seems to have everything in the world on it! It's luxurious it's beautiful it's comfortable in every way imaginable!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Safety is a priority my car is perfect!

Reviewed by Katie/Philliesfan
May 22, 2017

This car has just about all things safe, comfort, dependability, good looks, and technology. Style and color are perfect for me!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

quality and performance wrapped up in elegance

Reviewed by Bailey
May 20, 2017

Very pleased with the purchase.Smooth ride, elegant features. Simply a classy vehicle, first class all the way.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I LOVE MY LEXUS!!!

Reviewed by Texasmama
May 12, 2017

I absolutely LOVE this car!! It is an eye catcher!! It's safety features are unbelievable, and it's drive is soooo smooth and quiet! People say WOW....and SO DO I!!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lexus

Reviewed by Sportsnut
April 29, 2017

One of the most luxurious vehicles for the average working individual. Had my las Lexus 14 years, still a beautiful vehicle runs well. The best vehicle by far of any we have owned over the years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

AVOID

Reviewed by CAR EXPERT
April 26, 2017

IF YOU WANT A GO KART RIDE, GET THIS. IT WAS THE HARDEST RIDE I'VE BEEN IN. NOW THEY WANT TO CHARGE MORE TO CHANGE WHEELS. CONSUMER REPORTS SAYS THE SAME ABOUT RIDE.A CAMRY IS MORE COMFORTABLE FOR MUCH LESS.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Great value-great car!

Reviewed by Sherida Peterson
April 22, 2017

We are Lexus people and Stevinson fans! The 350 has style, power and panache and is the most wonderful car we've ever owned!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Comparison Reviews