newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Lexus ES 350 Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Lexus ES 350

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

31 of 32 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best Car I ever purchased.

Reviewed by Randy VanDeventer
October 05, 2017

Having to drive about 90 miles a day too and from work this car has everything I wanted. IRA Lexus of Bedford had excellant Customer Service. Looking forward to driving this car for many years to come

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

5 or 6 Lexus I have owned. All were excellent

Reviewed by James Buss
September 10, 2017

Reliability is the very best. Gas mileage on a trip 35.3 miles to gallon, despite sticker claimed 33 to the gallon. Lexus garages first class, very clean, free car washes, and waiting area beats most home living rooms.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I like the way it handles

Reviewed by johnpe
September 10, 2017

Meets my expectations. It is responsive. It has curb appeal and is an eye catcher.the interior is very plush and inviting.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Similar to our 3013 es350

Reviewed by value seeker
September 05, 2017

Driving car for less than 2 weeks. Still getting used to ride. So far seems very similar to 2013 es 350. Experienced lane chang warning --very nice and useful. Thank G-d have not experienced emergency stop feature. Hope never have to. Seats seem less cushioned than 2013 model. May be more tinny than 2013. Overall need more time to give more solid judgement.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best automobile to own.

Reviewed by Pkerran
August 21, 2017

Super sharp, best construction, and most reliable service describes the Lexus ES 350. From the tires and wheels to the rooftop, you would never be disappointed with this model.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

4th Lexus

Reviewed by Pollyanna
August 15, 2017

Great car. Very comfortable and a joy to drive. As you can see, I only think Lexus. It is reliable and has never given me a problem. Go Lexus!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable car I've owned

Reviewed by ErinT
August 12, 2017

This car exceedes my comfort value. It has 'get up and go' when I need it, yet looks classy doing it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

luxurious

Reviewed by your highness
August 09, 2017

I look forward to driving this car every day. It hardly feels as if I am driving...more like I am sitting in my comfortable easy chair...listening to my music on an incredible stereo systems...comfort and convenience at my fingertips.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Satisfied proud owner of 2012 Rx300 and 2017 ES350

Reviewed by Ofie G.
August 06, 2017

I chose this because my Lexus rx300 is now 15 years old and still runs well. While our infiniti FX 35 fully loaded three years younger have cost us major repair. Lexus is the best vehicle for the value and luxury.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The drive is like no other I've driven.

Reviewed by MsLynn43
August 02, 2017

This car has super exceeded my expectations. Very comfortable drive and ride. I love the safety features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Comparison Reviews