newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Reviews

New 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.2/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.4/5

9 of 10 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great Performance Vehicle

Reviewed by Range Rover Gal
October 30, 2017

Very reliable, perfect for the price. Great safety features and has every amenity I could ask for. I highly recommend the Range Rover Sport! Our sales person was Pablo de Pinies at Land Rover Monmouth and he was extremely helpful and highly professional. He made my car-buying experience there a breeze. This vehicle is even better than I could have imagined!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

They are simply the best these days!

Reviewed by J&A2017
October 11, 2017

Perfect ergonomics, perfect performance, perfect handling in all traffic on road or off road conditions. And reliability. This is our fourth Land Rover and each one has been great, our current LR4 is flawless. The new Range Rover Sport Autobiography is even better. A joy from day one with none of the often niggling issues other SUV's or brands have shown us.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

excelent

Reviewed by inor
September 15, 2017

Drive Pro Package (Adaptive Cruise Control, Blind Spot Assist w/Reverse Traffic Detection, Driver Condition Monitor, Lane Keep Assist, and Traffic Sign Recognition w/Intelligent Spd Limiter

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BEST INTERIOR SUV I HAVE SEEN

Reviewed by BILLYCORVETTE
September 07, 2017

LIKE HIGH PROFILE CENTER CONSOLE WITH SWEEPING DESEIGN' LIKE THE ARM RESTS.WISHED YOU HAD A 6 CYL. ENGINE THAT TAKES REG. GAS.PICE IS HIGH FOR THE CAR, SO I HAVE TO LOOK FOR A SALE.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

What an unbelievable machine!! Designed perfection

Reviewed by Mousa Ghannam
August 02, 2017

A must have!! This vehicle was the best thing that ever happened to us. A sure bet and something very special to enjoy. At first we were a little scared but now so happy that we made the right choice.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

this is our 3rd range rover!

Reviewed by JJ
July 05, 2017

We absolutely love the range rover product. We have had the full size range rover and now 2 back to back range rover sport supercharged. And my wife now drives the new 2017 Discovery Gray with Black package. We just love these vehicles. Performance, durability, reliability, comfort are all on point.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

this is the 5th and last Rover I'll be purchsing.

Reviewed by joedot
May 30, 2017

Terrible electronics reliability. I've owned it for 5 months and it has been in the shop more (seriously) than I've had it. The Indianapolis dealership can't find the problem, has said it's fine multiple times only to have it fail the day after pick up. Have been told that there is nothing they can do. Was contacted by my Land Rover customer advocate but they stopped responding to calls and emails from me. Their role (I think) is to make you feel good if you have minor issues (as I did) but when a serious, unresolvable problem comes about, they go dark. NOT WORTH THE MONEY - NOT EVEN CLOSE. Terrible customer service from both the dealership and manufacturer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

best suv on earth

Reviewed by rsdonzi
May 29, 2017

By far the most outstanding vehicle I have owned in any and all respects!!!! The meridian sound system is audiophile quality, eight speed ZF is superlative and the V8 supercharged engine coupled the dynamic handling package is beyond compare.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Range Rover 2017, Perfect!

Reviewed by Stephanie O.
May 03, 2017

LOVE this SUV! Sleek/luxurious look, sporty at the same time, and handles like a DREAM!! I've had an older Range Rover and this one is Much nicer! Love everything about it :)

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Repeat Buyer

Reviewed by Bill D
March 30, 2017

Great Ride, ample power and good road feel. This is my second Range Rover Sport. Rated reliability as average because I trade in every three to four years to avoid the possibility of unreliability.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SUV Comparison Reviews