newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Reviews

New 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.5/5

10 of 11 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great car, Great style.

Reviewed by Evoque fan
November 04, 2017

The car is right size for what our small family needs, great design and well made .Head turner and fun driving around town or on the long trip.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Car I owned

Reviewed by RCarman
October 17, 2017

It is very smart and very comfortable and smooth drive. Interior is also very nice. Seats are very comfortable. Space is enough for one family. Visibility is not an issue as described in may reviews.(remove the compartment shelf in the hood) Power is enough and mileage is also fine.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Terrific Luxury Compact SUV

Reviewed by Greg C.
October 10, 2017

This is my first luxury compact SUV. My wife and I are empty nesters and no longer need the extra row of seats. We wanted something sporty able to haul a decent amount of luggage etc but also with all weather capability. We liked the exterior and interior design of the Evoque. It is a very comfortable ride, plus the seats are great. Many luxury and safety features made it the right vehicle for us.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car to own

Reviewed by Retired
July 02, 2017

Land Rover great vehicle to own, Sporty look and feel. Inside is comfortable and electronics are easy to control and read.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The most technology ever had in an automobile

Reviewed by CinD
April 07, 2017

The most frustrating thing with this vehicle is that the auto starter is not on the key fob. Using an iPhone to start the car is less than 50% success rate.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Convertible Gal

Reviewed by Convertible Gal
April 06, 2017

Finally a convertible I can talk on the phone via blue tooth without all the wind noise in the background! It's easy to handle, doesn't drive like a truck and the controls are easy to access and understand.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

NEW CAR CUSTOMER--RANGER ROVER EVOQUE

Reviewed by HENRY LEE
March 27, 2017

THIS IS MY SECOND RANGE ROVER IN 8 MONTHS AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND MY SALES PERSON---BOB SMITH...AT CHECKERED FLAG LANDROVER...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Highly recommended

Reviewed by Vnessrose
January 16, 2017

I recently purchased a Range Rover Evoque from Jake Kaplan's Jaguar Land Rover Warwick. I love this vehicle. I love everything about it. The salesman Mike Hiraldo was friendly and knowledgeable and I couldn't ask for anything more. I highly recommend Mike when purchasing a vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Don't be fooled

Reviewed by Stupid is what stupid does
January 04, 2017

Oh it's great looking alright. But that's where the love affair ends. You won't be able to test drive this long enough to realize what a poorly Engineered vehicle this is. Rear hatch with foot activation...good luck. The turbo lag is the worst I've experienced. The transmission is mush. The steering is way to heavy. The Evoque rides as a full time off-roader. The lane assist does not work well, and is poorly lit...no audible warning. What a waste of beautiful design.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

My dream car!!

Reviewed by Kim P.
December 31, 2016

I'm new to the Land Rover/Range Rover family! Just bought an Evoque and I love it! Nathan Nickell and Ricky Bumgardner at Jaguar Land Rover Cincinnati are excellent to work with ... they made the process a painless experience. I love my new car and highly recommend this dealership and the Evoque model!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SUV Comparison Reviews