newcars.com®

New 2016 Kia Sportage Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2016 Kia Sportage

Don't Overpay for Your 2016 Kia Sportage!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

8 of 8 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Most Reliable Car I've Owned

Reviewed by Love my KIA
April 28, 2016

This is our 2nd Sportage, we had a 2013 and now we have a 2016. I love how it handles and how nice and room there is to store things. The way it rides, drives, and looks classy!!!! Thank You, I will be back to get another one . This is my type of SUV. It runs good and drives very nice.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

I would buy another one.

Reviewed by Carolyn
April 24, 2016

They had great service, very friendly and made sure to answer all my questions. Including to also provide information and keep in contact.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

good experence

Reviewed by cframe100
March 12, 2016

i went to buy this car at cowboy kia in conroe tx and it was a amazing time . best time that i had buying a car yet . it was quick and easy with no hastle at all. Trinidad Rodriguez helped me get to the price i wanted and was a very kind and polite fellow. over all this car is a great car . and great experence .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

love my Kia

Reviewed by arie
November 12, 2015

The team at Berlin City Kia, in particular my salesman Charles Cobb, was patient, efficient, and accommodating throughout the process of choosing the right vehicle. I love my 2016 Kia Sportage! It drives and looks like a much higher priced car and the reviews I have seen are nothing but positive. I am delighted with this car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

very comfortable. Best car ive owned

Reviewed by Ginny
October 10, 2015

Very nice car. I love the extras. Very stylish look It has heated and cooling seat, back up camera,and more

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

OK So far

Reviewed by big kahuna
October 02, 2015

Like the car so far but only driven it about 500 miles. First problem is remote door lock key fobs only work if you are within 10-12 feet of vehicle. In the shop 3 days now with no resolution yet. We will see what happens.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

STOP SLEEPING ON KIA

Reviewed by SWEETDADDY
September 27, 2015

IT'S FUNNY HOW MOST PEOPLE FORGET IT'S NOT HOW YOU START,IT'S HOW YOU FINISH.MOST OF THE TOP SELLING CARS IN AMERICA WERENT ALWAYS WHAT THEY ARE TODAY,SO WITH THAT BEING SAID,I CREATED MY PERSONAL SLOGAN FOR KIA."IF YOU TEST DRIVE A KIA-YOU WILL BUY THAT KIA" IM ON MY 5TH KIA WHICH IS A 2014 SPORTAGE;WHAT CAN I SAY IT'S FAST,SPORTY,SLEEK,COMFY,WHAT ELSE IS THERE?

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Quality Car

Reviewed by Boog
September 08, 2015

I very please with my Sportage. I find it easy to get in and out of along with great handling. Very stylish look and love the Black Cherry finish.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2016 Kia Sportage SUV Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.