newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Kia Sportage Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Kia Sportage

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

28 of 28 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love my KIA!

Reviewed by Jaucoin
November 07, 2017

Love my new vehicle. Has plenty of room and everything I need and want in a car. Nice Ride and nice interior. Car looks very sharp!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dream car

Reviewed by Angela L.
November 07, 2017

I love my car. Great mileage, handling, comfort, and looks great too. The heated seats are a plus and so is the backup camera.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome car just what I was looking for

Reviewed by Bebe
November 05, 2017

Rides nice perfect size good on gas drives with no effort. Comfortable and drives like a dream this car was a great buy

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

GREAT CAR HAS ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES

Reviewed by JOHNNYR
November 03, 2017

GREAT CAR, HAS ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES YOU WOULD EXPECT IN HIGHER PRICED VEHICLE. THE SPORTAGE SX TURBO IS VERY FAST AS WELL AND HANDS WELL ON THE ROAD.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New Vehicle Owned for one week

Reviewed by Tommy F.
November 02, 2017

This vehicle has been working out fine for me so far.The size is right and so far it handles very well as I have driven it thru a rainy windy storm and it handled it well. Met my expectations and more. Great vehicle!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Outstanding Crossover

Reviewed by Realadave
November 01, 2017

Excellent pickup with turbo engine. Seats are well suited for long and short trips. I like the design.Good enough space for cargo. Outstanding value....

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I'm in love!

Reviewed by Mary33
October 30, 2017

Kia was on my short list when I decided to shop for a new car and it only took a test drive to know what I wanted. The car drives great, has plenty of power, and great extras to make the ride safer and more enjoyable. I know we just met but I'm already in love with my Sportage! Test drive one, you won't be sorry!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

this is the 4th sportage i have leased.

Reviewed by crislov
October 30, 2017

It's great in the snow which is huge for me. I have never had any issues with my Kia. I love it. I have leased all of them. I don't go very far and it works for me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very comfortable-reliable, sporty car.

Reviewed by Lori
October 29, 2017

This car is fun to drive, has everything you need at your fingertips. Easy to handle smooth ride and sexy to look at!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Kia

Reviewed by Kia Sportage
October 26, 2017

The car is beautiful both inside and out. Holds the road very well. Only complaint is the gas mileage. Low 20s local, mid 20s highway

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Kia Sportage SUV Comparison Reviews