newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Kia Sportage Reviews

New 2017 Kia Sportage

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

187 of 190 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I love this car

Reviewed by Missmis
August 14, 2017

It's the best car I've owned. It's very reliable and gets great gas mileage. It drives smooth and easy to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Brand new - no issues

Reviewed by Triople Clef Music
August 14, 2017

Finally back in an all wheel drive car - can't wait for winter. I searched and test drove everything in the small SUV from everyone. - Kia had it all without having to get the top of the line.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sweeet......

Reviewed by Tiin B
August 12, 2017

I previously owned an Optima which I loved but was ready to get back into an SUV. The Sportage is fantastic and not too large. Lovely body style and very comfortable. A real pleasure to drive....

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

love the new design,awesome

Reviewed by thor
August 11, 2017

looks great rides terrific great mileage,awesome warraunty.beautiful color combo.very classy.alot of options

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Midsize Vehicle

Reviewed by Mrs Ed
August 11, 2017

This vehicle is great on the highway or the back roads. It has great pick-up and even better MPG. We fill the car up once a month so we end up saving money for other things like going out for a special dinner. We hope to keep this vehicle for a few years and then trade up to a newer model. We love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Kia

Reviewed by Jep
August 11, 2017

I like this auto very enjoyable to drive the reason it is short is bscause i don't like written review. Don't ask for one! I will never do another review never Is this is long enouth

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

very beautifull and great 4 the money

Reviewed by linux56
August 10, 2017

this car is great look goergius and as every thing u need ,usb,phone ,power window,plently of leg room,we just love it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far, so great

Reviewed by RDS
August 09, 2017

I have only had my new 2017 KIA Sportage LX for about a month, but so far the vehicle has been very enjoyable to drive. The vehicle is attractive, solid, roomy, peppy and has several very enjoyable features like fold down rear seats, exceptional safety rating, All Wheel Drive, great air conditioning and very nice audio system. The audio system included CD, AM/FM radio with included six month subscription to Sirius radio, USB port, aux port, voice recognition and hands free phone use. It was easy to pair my android to the car's bluetooth, download my contacts to the car and make a call hands free. Good ease of use, in general.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Kia Sportage

Reviewed by Patterson
August 08, 2017

I am in love with my 2017 Kia Sportage. I couldn't ask for a better car! The radio is perfect! It's touch screen. & the Bluetooth is amazing. You don't have to touch your phone ever again, with using Bluetooth!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car

Reviewed by preaches607
August 05, 2017

Never before would I have seen my self in a Kia. Went to this dealer with a pre-approved offer to check them out. I always tend to lean towards European cars and boy was I impressed. The styling was impressive and looked nothing like a Kia I knew. The ride is great very comfortable, however the seats are a bit odd for over sized people. The interior made me feel right at home with all the comforts I'm used to and easy to use. I would recommend this car to anyone with a family!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Kia Sportage SUV Comparison Reviews