newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Kia Sportage Reviews

New 2017 Kia Sportage

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

245 of 249 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best car I've ever owned

Reviewed by Cathy Sportage fan
November 01, 2017

This car has plenty of leg room . I love the way it rides and handle's extremely well. It's a wonderful little s u v , looks great inside and outside. Great price to.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I LOVE my Sportage

Reviewed by Jacki
October 31, 2017

Very quite. Very comfortable. Handles well. Love the pick up and the safety features. I find I will have to watch my speed as it is such a smooth ride and drive I did not realize I was going 85. I love choosing this Kia Sportage as my new car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

nice car

Reviewed by kenny
October 31, 2017

it is a very comfortable car to drive. It fits my needs living the country. It will be nice when the snow comes.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Coolest SUV on the Road!!

Reviewed by PaulaT
October 29, 2017

This car is meeting all my needs. It has an abundance of room, options, and the handling is tight for an SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First rate SUV

Reviewed by JM
October 29, 2017

Comfortable SUV at a very reasonable price and good gas mileage that meets all our needs. This is the second one we've purchased and are very satisfied to this point.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loving It!

Reviewed by J. Oliver
October 26, 2017

I was really only looking for value and function but it also came with modern, sporty style! I have been watching the Kia brand for a few years now and I love the direction in which they have taken their vehicles. Very, very, nice!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

sweet looking ride

Reviewed by co.native
October 25, 2017

very comfortable in town or on the hiway. better ride than the 2014. the controls from the radio to the speedometer are easy to use and understand

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My daughter loves her Sportage

Reviewed by Kimmy Kia
October 24, 2017

My daughter won't let anyone drive her car!! She just loves it!! She only drives it to school and back but she feels very safe and is extremely happy with it. We had to lease it due to the price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nicest car I've ever owned

Reviewed by Julie S.
October 24, 2017

My Kia Sportage has most of the safety features I was looking for. It is stylish and I get lots of compliments on it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I have 4 Sportages in the family.

Reviewed by DVS
October 22, 2017

This was the first time I purchased a new car over the phone. It was quick and easy with a super deal. Dillon Wagner was the salesperson and he was great to work with. I will be coming back to Destination Kia for my next vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Kia Sportage SUV Comparison Reviews