newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Kia Sportage Reviews

New 2017 Kia Sportage

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

225 of 229 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love my new car!

Reviewed by DD
October 09, 2017

Quality is what you'll drive if you buy a Kia Sportage!!! Comfort and power are just a few reasons I love my new car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable and great warranty

Reviewed by Karen H
October 06, 2017

Has every bell and whistle. Love ❤️ my panoramic sunroof. And the turbo engine. Plenty of room. And for SUV great gas mileage much better than what they say it is.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great car and good mobility

Reviewed by carol beachmom
October 05, 2017

It worked out just what i needed and the price was great. The family love s it.It drives well and it has the room i need for work.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The perfect mid size SUV

Reviewed by Scott P
October 04, 2017

This vehicle provides substantial interior room and comfort for its size. I like it's styling and enjoy driving it. I am looking forward to our first New England snow storm to put it through its paces.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect 10!!

Reviewed by Christine
October 04, 2017

Id buy a fleet of them! My 2017 kia sportage is just awesome on every level! I couldnt love ANY car more. If youre shopping buy one! I got the hyper red-- super sporty and fun!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very spacious for a economy car

Reviewed by DJ Pafford
October 04, 2017

Drives very well. Inside is very quiet with little road noise. All the bells and whistles at no extra charge. Great leg room in the back seat.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I have ever owned! Love my Kia!

Reviewed by Sallyd
October 02, 2017

The car is great. Rides comfortably, great all around vehicle. Fun to drive! Everything I need in a vehicle and more. Looks great!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Really enjoying our Kia Sorento

Reviewed by Eleanor.stpierre
October 02, 2017

This is a vehicle that meets all our needs and took our eye when we saw it the first time. Just hope a deer doesn't hit this one. So far it gets great gas millage and has the tork that we like. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone who likes this type of vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2917 Kia Sportage

Reviewed by Kia for me
October 01, 2017

I love the look of my new Sportage. Its very comfortable and has plenty of leg room and room to haul things in the back. Very happy with my choice.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A great vehicle

Reviewed by Tadzeu
October 01, 2017

I am very excited with my new Kia, and look forward to a long relationship. We looked at all the SUVs and were most impressed with the Kia Sportage . We like the exterior design as well as the interior. Most of all I like the best warranty in the business

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Kia Sportage SUV Comparison Reviews