newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Kia Soul Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Kia Soul

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

16 of 16 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great value

Reviewed by kermilov
November 05, 2017

This is my third Soul. Use it 80 miles round trip daily, rain, snow, or high wind and it does great. LOVE this car- they keep getting better!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dependable, versatile and designed attractively.

Reviewed by KIA SOUL WRAPS ME UP WITH COMFORT AND JOY!
November 05, 2017

Easy to manuever, gives me the speed without pressing my gas flat to the floor. Everything is within view. The size is enough for everything I want to do. Excellent car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car and Awesome Value

Reviewed by Ben F.
November 05, 2017

I made the right choice. It meets my family needs of comfort, convenience, power, performance and price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

No more back pain while driving!

Reviewed by Cheyena
November 02, 2017

Windows allow great view. Lots of room in the back. No more back pain while driving. Leg room better than most cars. How it drives is wonderful . I'm a former BMW owner, never wouldve thought this would come close in anything. But it is comfortable, and roomy and cost alot less than the BMW. ! For me, It far exceeds the BMW in every capacity.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Smooth

Reviewed by Brittners42
November 02, 2017

I love it. Drives smooth and has all the works its roomy love all the storage although there is mo spare tire

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable

Reviewed by Sarah
November 02, 2017

Meets all my needs Great safety features. Comfortable seating, good storage room, looks sporty, quiet engine, good exceloration

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Soul Turbo is terrific~

Reviewed by I have no screen name
November 01, 2017

My purchase was primarily for my elderly mom who couldn't climb into a full size pick up any longer. So my search ultimately lead me to a Kia Soul Turbo. My mom loves it and so do I. Easy on her, fun for me. Everybody wins.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Kia soul is the most reliable...and a fantastic wa

Reviewed by T.legel
October 26, 2017

Love this new model..I had a 2014..they have so improved the car.driving comfort..better interiors..more options..auto connect..spare tire! Radio. And still fairly priced

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Practical and Fun

Reviewed by Matt
October 26, 2017

Sporty, enough power for everyday driving, and a clear view of the road ahead. In my opinion, this car has a lot to offer for the price, and hopefully it will last as long as my other beloved "box on wheels", an '03 Honda Element with 200k miles. This car has plenty of cargo space, leg room, and head room. It is small without feeling so, and I love the rear camera for tight street parking. Good safety rating is a plus, but the first test drive was a breeze...the car fit like a glove, so to speak. Lots of practical gadgets make the car feel "friendly". Again, highly recommended.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Super vehicle

Reviewed by Scsa0418
October 19, 2017

Great car Perfect for what I need to get to work, doctors, and spending time with grandkids. Nice features and great quality

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Kia Soul Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews