newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Kia Soul Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Kia Soul

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Kia Soul!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

23 of 24 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Prefessional Service

Reviewed by NA
July 18, 2015

Questions, answered promptly every one was friendly and worked hard to find the best deal . everyone explained options and worked hard to find the best deal. had a great experience and will shop here again

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
3/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
1/5

too close to call

Reviewed by good to have soul
July 14, 2015

it's too early to rate reliability. huge blind spot for driver caused by mirror and reflection of speakers. front of vehicle is way too big for the engine it contains - just extra weight to weigh down mpg. pricing and options were weird. some models included UVO, larger engine but no fog lights, and other base models had fog lights but no Uvo, smaller engine, and cost more. Low price is attractive but possibly a deception of more fixes later.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Mini Minivan

Reviewed by Happy Kia Sol+ Owner
July 01, 2015

This car (Kia Sol+) has lots of room: headroom, leg, back seat, for a small vehicle. The sound system is great. Clear voices on Bluetooth. Very quiet inside car when driving. Has a lot of pickup and good turning radius. Love this car. Good value for the price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

One of my Favorite Vehicles

Reviewed by SoulMan
June 17, 2015

Wouldn't change anything, but include a spare tire. Perfect vehicle for most folks, Not a BARGE, but roomy, Decent gas mileage, reasonable power with 2.0 liter engine, great value and super warranty, Firm ride, but I like that, Can't think of a better value.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
3/5

too new to review as far as value reliability

Reviewed by poor man car driver
June 16, 2015

very fun to drive and good gas milage. we'll see how reliable it is as the years go along. enjoy the sun/moon roof

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

I trust it for my granddaughter

Reviewed by chelle
June 03, 2015

It's a five star on safety ,which is very important to me my granddaughter is a beginner driver ,she needs something safe and reliable and easy to drive that would be the kia soul

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015 KIA SOUL

Reviewed by JOHN AND KATHI
May 10, 2015

Cute Fun car to drive, with high tech . quality for a lower price.2.0 engine has enough power to be safe in traffic. larger inside than appears...better style than other box cars

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Delightfully designed, easy to drive, colorful car

Reviewed by super girl
April 23, 2015

This car is a great car to drive, I love all the perks about the car, I love the color and all the features that the car comes with, especially the camera showing the back up.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
3/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
4/5

take it for a LONG test drive first

Reviewed by pdxer
April 22, 2015

seats too wide and no lumbar support, hate the sag-surge transmission hiccups when slowing down and taking off at a light, not getting the advertised highway mpg, cute car but will be trading it in to see the usa.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

great gas miledge and not to big

Reviewed by soul
April 12, 2015

Service kia leeward was great. Johnny was awesome. Got a great deal. Everybody was friendly. So excited about my new car. Trying to think of anyplace I can drive today

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Kia Soul Wagon Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.