newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Kia Soul Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Kia Soul

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

200 of 200 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

This product has excellent features.

Reviewed by no1always
August 15, 2017

I have been wanting a Kia Soul for a long, long time. I bought one for my 79 birthday present. I love the "box" style. Mine is cute as a button. I am really going to enjoy driving it. I especially love all of the technological features. Thank you Kia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Greatest car I owned

Reviewed by mfoster118
August 14, 2017

This car meets all of my needs. The design is sleek and compact. I love that I can run the engine in eco to save on gas and to preserve the engine itself. I look forward to owning this car for the next ten years with no problems!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this car

Reviewed by HomeHealthNurse
August 12, 2017

I didn't think I would like this vechile then I test drove it and I liked it. I drive a lot for my job so the gas mileage is great on it's also roomy that's why I love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This car is an example of a GREAT VALUE!!

Reviewed by New KIA Fan
August 11, 2017

I bought a KIA Soul after owning a Volvo XC90. What a tremendous value and vehicle I found!! The Soul gives me great handling, excellent Gas Mileage and pleasurable driving for less than 1/2 the cost of the XC90! I would recommend purchasing and driving this vehicle for any age or experience that an owner/operator may have! It gives you great MPG, reliability and tremendous service from KIA!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

We love our Kia Soul!

Reviewed by Trish
August 08, 2017

This car is a very nice looking car inside and out, cheap on gas and so easy to drive and park. My husband has a hard time getting in and out of vehicles but not this one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New vehicle. So far so good.

Reviewed by bubbahunk
August 07, 2017

Best vehicle to get into and out of. No squatting to get in nor do you have to climb into like a tr

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car for money

Reviewed by Jackie, horse owner
August 07, 2017

Cannot believe how roomy this car is inside. Looks small from the outside but rides like a big car...not at all bumpy. Cute! Just plain cute!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

best car i ever own

Reviewed by leticia doctor
August 06, 2017

This car is exactly what í needed good for work and family outingit has lots of room . very comfortable and my family loves it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

best car out

Reviewed by leticia doctor
August 06, 2017

This is my dream car is awesome am tying to get my daughter in law to buy one for her self I love everything about this car its also good for domingo and shopping

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The most reliable car I own!

Reviewed by nickiehill
August 03, 2017

I'm amazed at the amount of room the Kia has in the backseat and the option to put the back seats down for more room. It's sleek looking, the stereo system sounds awesome. Most of all I love price and the warranty!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Kia Soul Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews