newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Kia Soul Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Kia Soul

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Kia Soul!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

16 of 17 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Delightfully designed, easy to drive, colorful car

Reviewed by super girl
April 23, 2015

This car is a great car to drive, I love all the perks about the car, I love the color and all the features that the car comes with, especially the camera showing the back up.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
3/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
4/5

take it for a LONG test drive first

Reviewed by pdxer
April 22, 2015

seats too wide and no lumbar support, hate the sag-surge transmission hiccups when slowing down and taking off at a light, not getting the advertised highway mpg, cute car but will be trading it in to see the usa.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

great gas miledge and not to big

Reviewed by soul
April 12, 2015

Service kia leeward was great. Johnny was awesome. Got a great deal. Everybody was friendly. So excited about my new car. Trying to think of anyplace I can drive today

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Greatest car I have ever owned

Reviewed by Ms Soul
April 02, 2015

I have loved this car since the day it was televised by the hamsters. I told my kids if I ever bought another car , it would be a Kia soul. Well my dream came through, I finally purchased this car in 2015. Better late than never. I have owned a lot of cars but this is the best yet. I had not bought a new car in 15 years

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

yay!

Reviewed by vroom
March 15, 2015

Love my soul, except for the fact that it doesn't have daytime running lights. It is spacious for my needs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

My Kia

Reviewed by Lynn
March 08, 2015

I just added a portable Walkman with charger and audio cord and now have all my music and audio books. Simple pieces to find online and works great. Only one thing for an issue, the outside door visors on passenger side (EOM parts) have small clips to hold the visor in place along with the tape. Each clip cracked the plastic as if the door seem was manufactured thicker then the other 3 door seams. Other then that, perfect vehicle for all around use.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Marsha

Reviewed by Marsha Heidt
February 20, 2015

I love my new KIA Soul. I bought it Jan 28th. I live in Ohio so we have had a lot of snow,my SOUL drives very well in it. I have a Stick Shift,and it is front wheel drive. It is roomy,and fun to drive. I really miss not having a CD Player. I use that when I travel,but they have usb ports (but I am NOT a Technical person) Also I have bought all these CDs over the years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

New car

Reviewed by Glenfreed
February 06, 2015

So far we like our new Kia Soul very much. Much too soon to be giving an opinion on much of anything yet as we have only had it five days‼️

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

New Car for fun

Reviewed by Misopedia
January 25, 2015

First new car in 25 years. We love it. I can sit here and look out the window and see my "Alien Green" Kia sitting out there waiting to take us anywhere we want to go. We couldn't be more thrilled. We were not sure that my wheelchair would fit, but it even fits when the rear seats are in use. This is truly the car for us.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Our second Kia

Reviewed by Lou
January 17, 2015

The Soul is a well thought out car with more options and amenities than any other car in its class. We already had a 2014 Sportage and wanted to stay with Kia for a second car because of the warranty and value. I bought the Soul for me but the wife is looking at it pretty hard so I may lose it. Kia rocks

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Kia Soul Wagon Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.