newcars.com®

New 2016 Kia Soul Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2016 Kia Soul

Don't Overpay for Your 2016 Kia Soul!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

17 of 17 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love everything about my new car!

Reviewed by New car girl
April 29, 2016

Excellent driving experience so far. Good for safety enthusiasts. Nice looking car both inside and out. Bought basic model and have everything I need.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Excellent little car for the money.

Reviewed by Dot
April 12, 2016

Great city and road car. Very comfortable on road trips.....lots of leg room in front seat and back seat. Lots of features you would pay for a more expensive car....love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

No nonsense car

Reviewed by Soul speeder
April 10, 2016

Solid, good handling, a bit more road noise over a sedan, overall very fun to drive. Good city mileage, 24. Build quality seems on par for cost. Only issue was dealer playing games, feel we over paid due to confusing sale offers compared to true car averages.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
2/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love my Soul!

Reviewed by Songbird
April 05, 2016

I love driving my Kia Soul! It handles very smoothly and the interior is roomy and comfortable. I'm also enjoying the Bluetooth feature to listen to music from my phone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love This Little Big Car!

Reviewed by Heart & Soul
March 18, 2016

I NEVER planned on leasing a Soul! But after comparing and driving it, I couldn't resist taking it home. And after 3 weeks, I love it even more than the day I got it! I'm just so happy that I asked for a quote, a great salesman and sales team made the deal possible, and I got a super little Soul! Wow!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

noel pacheco Kia salesman

Reviewed by cheryl kia soul lover
March 18, 2016

I had the best experience leaseing my 2016 Kia soul , I never considered to lease ever , but noel was so helpful and explained how everything works and made me feel very secure about leaseing vs financing, he not only saved me over 1004 in payment but he made the transition easy and painless , I recommend any who is considering getting a Kia , toms river kia and noel Pacheco will make your experience worth while , and treat you like family

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

First time ever owning a brand new car

Reviewed by Biachi
February 21, 2016

I absolutely love this car. Style inside and outside it could be a little bit better on gas but that's okay I still love it. I love the heated seats both in the front and back seats and ventilated seats - I wish ventilated seats are in the back seats as well. I love the sunroof I love the lumbar support in the driver seat. It would be awesome I also have an armrest on the driver side. The stereo is awesome and this car was pretty much made for me!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Service!

Reviewed by Brown457
February 17, 2016

I recently purchased a Kia Soul. My salesman was Tommy Mueller. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He also assisted with the financing process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a new car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

newest car

Reviewed by Bob
December 26, 2015

car is fun & easy to drive 2.0 has plenty of power test drove 1.6 not enough power. lots of color options

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Soul #2

Reviewed by The Flea
December 15, 2015

I like the car, but dealer was not honest about a lot of the terms and then things that "Didn't " come with the car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2016 Kia Soul Wagon Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.