newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Kia Soul Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Kia Soul

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Kia Soul!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

20 of 21 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

One of my Favorite Vehicles

Reviewed by SoulMan
June 17, 2015

Wouldn't change anything, but include a spare tire. Perfect vehicle for most folks, Not a BARGE, but roomy, Decent gas mileage, reasonable power with 2.0 liter engine, great value and super warranty, Firm ride, but I like that, Can't think of a better value.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
3/5

too new to review as far as value reliability

Reviewed by poor man car driver
June 16, 2015

very fun to drive and good gas milage. we'll see how reliable it is as the years go along. enjoy the sun/moon roof

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

I trust it for my granddaughter

Reviewed by chelle
June 03, 2015

It's a five star on safety ,which is very important to me my granddaughter is a beginner driver ,she needs something safe and reliable and easy to drive that would be the kia soul

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015 KIA SOUL

Reviewed by JOHN AND KATHI
May 10, 2015

Cute Fun car to drive, with high tech . quality for a lower price.2.0 engine has enough power to be safe in traffic. larger inside than appears...better style than other box cars

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Delightfully designed, easy to drive, colorful car

Reviewed by super girl
April 23, 2015

This car is a great car to drive, I love all the perks about the car, I love the color and all the features that the car comes with, especially the camera showing the back up.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
3/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
4/5

take it for a LONG test drive first

Reviewed by pdxer
April 22, 2015

seats too wide and no lumbar support, hate the sag-surge transmission hiccups when slowing down and taking off at a light, not getting the advertised highway mpg, cute car but will be trading it in to see the usa.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

great gas miledge and not to big

Reviewed by soul
April 12, 2015

Service kia leeward was great. Johnny was awesome. Got a great deal. Everybody was friendly. So excited about my new car. Trying to think of anyplace I can drive today

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Greatest car I have ever owned

Reviewed by Ms Soul
April 02, 2015

I have loved this car since the day it was televised by the hamsters. I told my kids if I ever bought another car , it would be a Kia soul. Well my dream came through, I finally purchased this car in 2015. Better late than never. I have owned a lot of cars but this is the best yet. I had not bought a new car in 15 years

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

yay!

Reviewed by vroom
March 15, 2015

Love my soul, except for the fact that it doesn't have daytime running lights. It is spacious for my needs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

My Kia

Reviewed by Lynn
March 08, 2015

I just added a portable Walkman with charger and audio cord and now have all my music and audio books. Simple pieces to find online and works great. Only one thing for an issue, the outside door visors on passenger side (EOM parts) have small clips to hold the visor in place along with the tape. Each clip cracked the plastic as if the door seem was manufactured thicker then the other 3 door seams. Other then that, perfect vehicle for all around use.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Kia Soul Wagon Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.