newcars.com®

New 2017 Kia Soul Reviews

New 2017 Kia Soul

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

45 of 45 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Monica

Reviewed by Monica
April 18, 2017

Great car for a great price! Comfort and style along with freak safety features. Looking forward to many great years with this purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Kia Soul + = FUN TO DRIVE !!!!!

Reviewed by Michael J.
April 17, 2017

This vehicle is a blast to drive! Great all around visibility, quick, responsive handling. It's loaded with features you normally wouldn't see in this price range. Tilt, telescopic steering, back-up camera, great entertainment system, bluetooth for hands free phone calls, USB port and Auxiliary port for media. Very spacious in side with lots of room. A button to switch between normal,eco and sport driving. Very peppy, yet very good on gas, combined in town and highway I'm averaging 28.5 mpg and I use the Sport setting, maybe a little better on eco. Overall all the more I drive it the more I love it. Very quiet inside, the seats a very comfortable, great leg room for me and I am 6 ft. tall. This is the first year for the Caribbean Blue and I have a feeling that they will sell alot of them, I have always liked the Soul but this color is what finally got me. Great vehicle so far and I love it more each day!!!!!!!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Kia Soul!

Reviewed by Devin H
April 16, 2017

Fantastic car. Base model has plenty of features and drives very smooth. Great mileage , great stereo, great price!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Kia Soul Plus

Reviewed by Tom P
April 14, 2017

Kia Soul Plus roomy. sporty, excellent get up and go as well as gas mileage. great sound system . All around great vehicle!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Much better suspension & other nice new features

Reviewed by 1Pasocook
April 13, 2017

The 2017 I just leased has a far better ride than the 2014 I turned in. The addition of Blind Spot Detection and Apple Car Plan are just a few of the new features that are also terrific! My only complaint is that Kia only offers fully-loaded Souls in White, Black, Silver & Red .... the beautiful new 'Blues' & even Alien Green are basic models, no bells & whistles. I'm 57 and had a Solar Yellow 2014 that I absolutely adored, but the lease was up & I wanted some of the new 2017 features & had to settle for White - boring!!!! What makes Kia Corp think that only 'kids' want the cool colors & can't afford all the new features? At least Kia of Irvine searched around & found a white Soul with neat red accents. I plan to add a red spoiler to the back so that I, once again, will be driving a distinctive-looking car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

KIA SOUL

Reviewed by AnneBB
April 12, 2017

I am really loving my Kia Soul. This is my first experience with this type of car but find it very roomy inside for me and my passengers. A nice smooth ride and good pick-up. Happy with my selection and my payments!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sooo Pleased!!!

Reviewed by Nannie
April 11, 2017

A dream come true.... i love my new car and the security it has. Very huge and comfortable inside. And the featuures. So sad that is not compatible with my galaxy phone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I have had yet. (What means Title?)

Reviewed by Do not know what this is.
April 10, 2017

The above "Title" is very confusing. What do you mean- what is it that you want to know? I was completely satisfied with the whole experience.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Cutest Car I have evr had. Fits just right with me

Reviewed by Peppy Moma
April 10, 2017

rented a kia soul then after driving for a week I was sold and had to buy one. Bet decision I made in awhile

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great value and even better on gas

Reviewed by Shawn
April 09, 2017

Easy to get in and out of as I am 6'5". Easy to use interior control layout, more than enough room to haul small to medium items and car is really good on gas. My older vehicle was an 06 4 cylinder Colorado that got 15-17 miles per gallon in proper running order. I now get 30-33 miles per gallon with local driving.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Kia Soul Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews