newcars.com®

New 2017 Kia Sorento Reviews

New 2017 Kia Sorento

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

144 of 144 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love my new car

Reviewed by Yobani
May 23, 2017

Love it! Needed a bigger car for me and my 3 kids and this car is perfect! More room good style , easyy drive, love the touch screen also

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great value for the Money

Reviewed by cigarcamel
May 23, 2017

We really love this vehicle. The value for the money is unbelievable. The features, performance, and warranty are wonderful. This thing drives like a dream and has everything you could possibly want.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Gotta Love Kia

Reviewed by pinkdani
May 22, 2017

Traded in an optima for this and our family is very pleased! This rides so smooth and we can't wait to go on road trips with this car. The kids love and adults too! Great job KIA!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Reliable Car I've Owned

Reviewed by marty
May 22, 2017

It has met all my needs and them some. I'm glad I purchased it and plan to own it for quite some time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Safe and affordable.

Reviewed by Jo
May 21, 2017

This car is safe and affordable. It meets all of my needs and I feel like I am driving a quality made vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great SUV

Reviewed by Adam
May 21, 2017

For the price the sorento has the room, quality, and reliability backed by a great warranty that I was looking for.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the outside, Inside..ehhhh

Reviewed by EDEVINE
May 21, 2017

So I love the comfort of the vehicle. Never owned an suv before. I've always been a Toyota owner. I love the outside but I did get the base model so the interior is very bland. I hate the fact that I don't have a back up camera. As of 2017, I'm sure there was a law or regulation where back up cameras become mandatory ESPECIALLY a 5000 lbs suv. I love the acceleration of the vehicle and ride quality. The headrest are amazing as well. Great gas mileage. Overall I'm happy!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The safety features on the SELimited are 1st class

Reviewed by dstew
May 20, 2017

It is so quiet, smooth ride and incredible safety features. This is our 4th Kia never had s major issue with any of them.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle and value for the options

Reviewed by Sauce
May 19, 2017

This vehicle has proven to be the right vehicle for my family. The options available the warranty and the look make it a value for the cost.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Comfortable Car I've Owned

Reviewed by Allison
May 19, 2017

Car is sporty, comfortable, meets my families needs. Gas peddle is semi-touchy, as it takes a minute to get up to speed, but all in all, a great vehicle!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Kia Sorento SUV Comparison Reviews