newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Kia Sedona Reviews

New 2017 Kia Sedona

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

26 of 26 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great car 5 stars in all categories. Just bought

Reviewed by JenniR
August 13, 2017

Great car 5 stars in all categories. Just bought it, so we expect great reliability as well. Compared to the Honda and Toyota and it blew away the competition. Price fully loaded was significantly below the Honda and Toyota. Not to mention it was rated #1 in its class for 2017. No brainer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

best van on the road

Reviewed by macvicorp
August 10, 2017

I love the memory seat and mirrors, and the way the rear view mirrors auto tilt when you put the transmission in reverse. This lets you see the stripes of the parking space you're backing into. I can't say enough about the Sedona. This is our second Kia and we most likely will purchase another at some point in time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I am so stoked with this van

Reviewed by Preacher
August 05, 2017

Can't believe I like a minivan so much. Test drove a few others and nothing comes close to the Sedona.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excelent relaciĆ³n quality/price

Reviewed by Mauricio
July 30, 2017

The car meet may expectation. Good quality. Plenty of Room for my wife and 5 grand children. Driving is an excelent experience

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect for the family on the go

Reviewed by Electrocuted
July 21, 2017

The stowing for the third row has come in handy on more than one occasion. It's a perfect vehicle to get my family where it needs to go.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very Satisfied with this purchase.

Reviewed by Desert Bob
July 18, 2017

Significant improvement in riding quality over the 2014 Sedona. Could use improvement in MPG. The electronics including the rear cameras is a great upgrade from years past but the warrantee is still that best.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Everything I Wanted in a Minivan

Reviewed by SubGuy 6290
July 04, 2017

I needed the ability to haul 8 passengers and their bags. I wanted all the current anti-collision safety devices AND a DVD entertainment system for the grandkids. I didn't want fancy wheels or sun roofs. I didn't want to spend over $40K. The Kia Sedona met all those issues AND provided the best camera system I've ever seen in an automobile. When parking or maneuvering in tight spots, I can see on all sides of the vehicle at once. Amazing!!! The V6 doesn't hesitate when accelerating to freeway speeds and the gas mileage is north of 20 mpg so my credit card is happy too!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Car I have owned!

Reviewed by Traptsoul4
July 01, 2017

We love how it handles and drives! We like the features it has to offer and gives us the room we need for our family and friends! Easy to get into the back of and roomy!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent bang for your buck

Reviewed by DJN
June 30, 2017

Very comfortable with lots of room to relax. Very classy looking both inside and out. You feel like you're driving a luxury car instead of a minivan. Got a lot more vehicle with more options than any other we looked at.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love It

Reviewed by Ms_LO
May 30, 2017

Love driving this car. Easy to handle, quiet. Never had a new car of my own. Vehicle is great. Nice features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Kia Sedona Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews