newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Kia Sedona Reviews

New 2017 Kia Sedona

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

48 of 48 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Amazing car

Reviewed by Valvo3
November 05, 2017

This car gets great gas mileage when in economy mode, it is super comfortabe and always keeping me safe. This van gets used a lot so the miles rack up pretty fast but it still is ready to drive at any moment.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great value and good styling

Reviewed by Ed wears a speed-o
November 04, 2017

Kia Sedona has all of the 'bells and whistles' of much more expensive cars. Comfortable to drive and plenty of passenger room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle lots of space

Reviewed by Tamra
November 03, 2017

So far we love it! Has everything that we need. Space for a wheelchair, easy load and unload, Still room for grandchildren and anything else we need to carry with us. Has so many features we could camp in it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love our Kia Sedona

Reviewed by RobZ
November 02, 2017

This is the second Kia we have owned and will never go back to another brand. First we had a 2015 Kia Sorento which we absolutely loved. We traded it in for the Sedona because our family grew and we needed more room. This is not your typical mini van it has a great look about it and really is fun to drive. It is easy to get three kids in and out and has plenty of room to fit all 5 of us comfortably.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Never thought I’d own a van...but LOVE IT!

Reviewed by Bzmama6
October 26, 2017

So far, the Kia Sedona is a fantastic buy! We just bought a 2017 (certified ore owned) and can’t be happier! It is beautiful inside with leather seats, Bluetooth, and apple CarPlay (or andriod)...which allows us to use the navigation from my phone on the readout screen instead of paying thousands more fore the car navigation. Surprisingly, it has some pick up to it too! It’s not the “top of the line” model but has quite a few bells and whistles that I am more than happy with. It’s brand new so don’t know about the longetivity of the vehicle but we do have a Comprehensive warranty for 100,000 miles.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

In love with my new family vehicle

Reviewed by Buckeyefan
October 17, 2017

Amazing! My kids love this van! I'm not a van person and did not want one. But I'm super happy we made this purchase. Great purchase!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful....We call it our: "Silver Cloud"

Reviewed by SilverCloud
October 15, 2017

We just bought it at the dealership in the last week. (Medford, OR.) Parker Jones was our salesperson. So far, we are very pleased with what they found for us, as we told them what we wanted, and they found it right away.....& they are even including a trailer hitch too....We needed a van for Handicap issues and business items to haul too + grandchildren to pickup.....So smooth and beautiful. We are pleased

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sedona is the SUV you always wanted in a Minivan

Reviewed by jpgato
October 10, 2017

lot's of cool features, but most important cabin and ride more like SUV comforts then Minivan and that puts it a notch above

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Van I have ever owned.

Reviewed by KIA 4Ever
October 09, 2017

Well equipped and very solid. Both the finish and interior are excellent and well thought out. With the ten year, hundred thousand mile warranty, this van is an great value.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Never thought that I would buy a KIA

Reviewed by Omegahazeus
October 09, 2017

For the amount of the money that I paid for this car compare to the others choice, I would said this car go beyond my expectations. All the friends and family really enjoyed this car. I am thinking to get another KIA.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Kia Sedona Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews