newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Kia Sedona Reviews

New 2017 Kia Sedona

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

42 of 42 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Beautiful....We call it our: "Silver Cloud"

Reviewed by SilverCloud
October 15, 2017

We just bought it at the dealership in the last week. (Medford, OR.) Parker Jones was our salesperson. So far, we are very pleased with what they found for us, as we told them what we wanted, and they found it right away.....& they are even including a trailer hitch too....We needed a van for Handicap issues and business items to haul too + grandchildren to pickup.....So smooth and beautiful. We are pleased

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sedona is the SUV you always wanted in a Minivan

Reviewed by jpgato
October 10, 2017

lot's of cool features, but most important cabin and ride more like SUV comforts then Minivan and that puts it a notch above

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Van I have ever owned.

Reviewed by KIA 4Ever
October 09, 2017

Well equipped and very solid. Both the finish and interior are excellent and well thought out. With the ten year, hundred thousand mile warranty, this van is an great value.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Never thought that I would buy a KIA

Reviewed by Omegahazeus
October 09, 2017

For the amount of the money that I paid for this car compare to the others choice, I would said this car go beyond my expectations. All the friends and family really enjoyed this car. I am thinking to get another KIA.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Kia Sedona 2017

Reviewed by Kris
October 07, 2017

I am very impressed with the amount of "bells and whistles" for the amount of cost. I love the Apple Play, back up camera, and the alert system. The whole family comfortably fits into the van and lots of cup holder for the kids.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Better than my Mercedes C350

Reviewed by Mproza
October 06, 2017

The Sedona is a gorgeous minivan with very user friendly features. It has a smoother ride, much more room and more bells & whistles than our Mercedes C350 had and it costs $10,000.00 less. Just test drive one and you'll be hooked.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Greatbvan , it,s working out just fine

Reviewed by Grandpa Dale
October 05, 2017

Nice ride with lots of room for all of the grand kids to ride . They like the way the seats recline.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

One of the best buys that we have made.

Reviewed by Raul Miranda
October 03, 2017

Awesome.... this vehicle is so nice that we fell in love with the very first time that we saw it. We did not test drive it. We just bought it and took it home. We are very happy with it so far.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

most comfortable and spacious vehicle I have owned

Reviewed by Bill P
October 03, 2017

I am very much for instrumentation, which the Sedona gives me. The ride is like a cloud. I rode in a Maserati yesterday and felt the same ride of comfort in my Kia yet 75,000.00 less.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A Big Surprise

Reviewed by David
October 02, 2017

Our family was surprised at how the Sedona looks, drives and feels. After test driving it we found it so comfortable and fun we took home the LX trim. Lots of commodities for the price, comfortable seats and fun to drive. My only wish is for a smoother ride, as the bumps on the road are felt too much, especially in the back seats.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Kia Sedona Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews