newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Kia Rio Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Kia Rio

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

14 of 14 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Kia Rio

Reviewed by Marianneelizabeth17
August 12, 2017

I love my new Kia Rio. I test drove 4 other cars. I loved the way it drove. Very comfortable car. Excellent gas mileage. Safe!!!! Great value in the compact economical category.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable, dependable,starts right up, and h

Reviewed by Javier R.
August 07, 2017

This car is very roomy for it's size. It has plenty of leg room in the rear as well as the front seats. It is a very economical car as far as gas mileage and also how much it takes to fill it up; with only $22.00 for a full tank. My prior car would cost me double that to fill up the tank. I am very happy with this car!!!!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I've purchased

Reviewed by Kpeterson
July 23, 2017

It's a great little car but still has a lot of room. It performs great. It's my daily driver to work and I love it. It's great on gas but it's also has great perks like Bluetooth.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I've owned

Reviewed by Beckz04
June 23, 2017

This car met all of my needs and then some. It works perfectly when I have to take my dogs on trips, there's so much room for both of them. It got me all the way from Iowa to Virginia with no problems.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent purchase

Reviewed by Tessa
June 20, 2017

I love this car! It is comfortable, fuel efficient, stylish and I feel very safe driving it. I do wish it had cruise control, but I am told that can be added.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My first car in my live

Reviewed by Ttw
June 02, 2017

Kia is a Korean company that I believe it will have good products. Moreover, for my first car I want to buy cheaper car, but good quality. Also, Kia has 10 years warranty. Rio can not run so fast like other models, but it is good enough for me as a student who want to buy a new car, but less expensive , and it is engouh to have small round trips.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Highly fuel efficient

Reviewed by tonykamson
May 29, 2017

Good styling and I am impressed with the mileage per gallon and the price is decent. Seats are comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I am in love with my brand new Kia Rio

Reviewed by T.orling
May 23, 2017

This car has changed my life I love it!! I didn't think I would like it at all cause I'm used to big trucks but I am absolutely in love with my Betsy!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great little car

Reviewed by Mikee70
April 25, 2017

Nice economical A to B car. I bought it with no options. Not even power windows or locks. I didn't want any extras and that's what I got. Its really good on gas and so far looks to be very inexpensive to maintain. Looking forward to a lot of trouble free miles.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable transportation for the price

Reviewed by Eddieg8tor
April 19, 2017

Traded in a 17 y/o vehicle for the new 2017 Kia Rio, signal red. Great car for the money! Reliable transportation.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Kia Rio Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Kia Rio Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews