newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Kia Rio Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Kia Rio

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

21 of 21 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best Car Ever!

Reviewed by KayKay7676
October 06, 2017

My Kia Rio is the best car I've ever owned & the first one I bought brand New! It's very smooth riding, dependable, & just all around a sporty little car! I save so much money in gas now! I love my kia!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Car Dealer in DFW

Reviewed by Joseph M.
September 29, 2017

Hands down best car buying experience I've ever had. I didn't want to spend all day at a dealership and my salesman, Carlos Sanchez, made sure I didn't. I'll definitely be a repeat customer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very pleased with my purchase

Reviewed by mam1221
September 28, 2017

Great car It has all the economy I was looking for and comfort I wake up knowing I have a reliable vehicle to get me where I need to go!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great First Car

Reviewed by selliott
September 12, 2017

As a young first time car buyer, I am so happy I went with the Kia Rio. I feel very safe driving my car. It drives smoothly, has a quiet engine, and is very easy to operate. Although the base model is stark, I am happy that I upgraded to power windows/locks and bluetooth. It's definitely worth the extra money.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun car to drive

Reviewed by Kia driver
September 07, 2017

The KIA RIO is good on gas, good pickup, fun to drive. The trunk for the size of the car is very big.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I've owned

Reviewed by Cecelia
September 06, 2017

I just recently purchased a 2017 Kia Rio and I am absolutely in love. It is the first car I purchased on my own after driving family cars in the past. I definitely believe it is an awesome car for young, first time buyers. It has great gas mileage, is very comfortable, and looks very nice considering the price tag.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

so far I am satisfied with this car

Reviewed by lizzijit
August 31, 2017

I have only used the drivers side, not passenger, one thing I am adjusting to is crank windows, the car has excellent get up and go, air you need a parka excellent

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Kia Rio

Reviewed by Marianneelizabeth17
August 12, 2017

I love my new Kia Rio. I test drove 4 other cars. I loved the way it drove. Very comfortable car. Excellent gas mileage. Safe!!!! Great value in the compact economical category.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable, dependable,starts right up, and h

Reviewed by Javier R.
August 07, 2017

This car is very roomy for it's size. It has plenty of leg room in the rear as well as the front seats. It is a very economical car as far as gas mileage and also how much it takes to fill it up; with only $22.00 for a full tank. My prior car would cost me double that to fill up the tank. I am very happy with this car!!!!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I've purchased

Reviewed by Kpeterson
July 23, 2017

It's a great little car but still has a lot of room. It performs great. It's my daily driver to work and I love it. It's great on gas but it's also has great perks like Bluetooth.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Kia Rio Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Kia Rio Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews