newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Kia Optima Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Kia Optima

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

35 of 35 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best car in my price range

Reviewed by Ron K
November 06, 2017

I am 6'2 and this car is very comfortable for me. Lots of back seat room also. Love the safety features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice car

Reviewed by Joe Swenson
November 05, 2017

Wife loves it buy car for wife . It was Lots of leg Room in front and back . Getting about 31 mpg that nice

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my Kia

Reviewed by Jessica Brock
November 05, 2017

My Kia is very comfortable and roomy. I drive a lot for work so this car is perfect. The ride is very smooth and stress free. The trunk has a lot of space so I have room for all my medical boxes and supplies. I also have teenage kids and they also love this car. They are NOT all bunched up together and touching each other. They have room to stretch out. Which makes for a more peaceful ride. The Kia Optima is just all around perfect for me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

i only own Kias

Reviewed by mgasp7
November 04, 2017

second Optima have bought Sporty looking car , rides great , has so many cool features , never had a problem with my first one which made buy a second one and I look pretty cool driving it !!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The S model is worth it in my book

Reviewed by Jen
November 04, 2017

I was looking for an "adult" car and the optima exceeded my expectations. My last car I spent 12k on and I was unsure if I wanted to spend more than before however after comparing what was out there ( Ford, mitubushi, hyandi and Volkswagen) I found Kia had the best value. The finishes in the optima S model was just what I wanted and I felt good with increasing my budget because I found value.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most amazing car

Reviewed by Aperez2335
November 03, 2017

I simply love this car it is amazing all the functions along with the different styles of driving options from the outside to the inside this car is amazing definitely wouldn’t have wanted to choose another car this was the perfect choice.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car - New Owner

Reviewed by Mrs. Vivacious
November 02, 2017

So far I am impressed with the KIA Optima EX and have had many compliments about its look. I especially like the warranty, backup and rear crossing system, blind spot for changing lanes, fold-down side mirror, and many other safety features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Better than my BMW for alot less money!

Reviewed by 2018 Optima Owner
October 31, 2017

This car is excellent in every way! Stylish, comfortable, great performance. Excellent car for traveling long distance or to get back and forth to work.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

MORTIZ KIA OF FT. WORTH / ROSCOE KORNGUT

Reviewed by Alabama Girl
October 31, 2017

Purchased my 3rd KIA OPTIMA 10/24/17 best car on the road today. Excellent performance, most reliable, great price range. MORTIZ KIA in FORT WORTH, TX. is a awesome dealership great service. Roscoe Korngut in sales has sold me 3 new Optima in the past 3 years. Great deals and best customer service ever. He will listen to your needs and fit you in the perfect vehicle for your needs no matter what your situations are and that’s great service. Go see him save money and get your dream vehicle today or what fits your budget and needs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I didn't think it could be better than the 2012

Reviewed by Doubting Jim
October 26, 2017

Was happy with my 2012 Optima EX and didn't think I would ever change. I was impressed with the updates to this vehicle. Outside appearance sleek and clean lines. New 2018 interior and controls better once I got accustomed to them.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Kia Optima Sedan Comparison Reviews