newcars.com®

New 2017 Kia Optima Reviews

New 2017 Kia Optima

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

56 of 56 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great Value

Reviewed by CherryTree
May 23, 2017

Meets my needs; adjust well to a person like me that has a small statue. I can actually see over the stirring wheel, because the seat rise up.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

kia optima

Reviewed by lucy1236
May 22, 2017

I like my optima I have had 3 now and have had very good luck with them. very reliable car rides nice plenty of room and gets good gas mileage over all a very nice car I would recommend it to anyone to at least test drive one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by dan64779
May 21, 2017

This car is a great car for the value. I would recommend this car to anyone, it has plenty of room and power.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I dont even miss my Mercedes

Reviewed by Crichards
May 20, 2017

I test drove every mid size sedan and landed on the KIA Optima. It has the most features,best warranty and is priced well below competitors.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

kia optima

Reviewed by jcrusher93
May 17, 2017

fantastic value and features provided....very smooth and comfortable drive! Would highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing car to own

Reviewed by Krislyons
May 16, 2017

After considering a few different Kia models, such as the sportage and the forte, the Optima was the perfect fit for me. The ride on the car is super smooth, the gas mileage is great, and the interior/exterior design is very sleek and smooth. It is a great sized car for a sedan type model and has plenty of leg room in the back seats, as well as a fairly big trunk area. This car far exceeded my expectations and is a great car to own for the price!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I've owned

Reviewed by KRoy
May 15, 2017

Everything from the quiet ride to the good gas mileage, I'm currently getting 32 mpg and the engine isn't broken in, makes this car a great ride. Not to mention I got mine almost fully loaded, EX, for around $27,000. I have ever had this car for a week and I am in love with it. Only time will tell if my opinion changes but I highly doubt it will.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car at a great value

Reviewed by JBrooks0722
May 11, 2017

Smooth drive, great acceleration, sleek style and amazing gas mileage. This car has outstanding safety ratings so it's great for commuting and for families.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I freaking love the KIA OPTIMA 2017

Reviewed by Alejandro
May 11, 2017

Is Amazing!... Really nice design and interiors, super comfortable and up-to-date with the technology included in the fully loaded version. I have been using Kia Optima for the last 3 years and I just love it... Thank you for making such a nice car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I've driven

Reviewed by BigPops
May 10, 2017

I Love it! I love driving around Los Angeles, to show off my new ride to all my freinds and family. I am very happy

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Kia Optima Sedan Comparison Reviews