newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Kia K900 Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Kia K900

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Kia K900!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.4/5

Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.0/5
Reliability:
4.5/5

11 of 12 (91%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best Car I've Ever Owned!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by orandy
July 29, 2015

This car drives better than my parents' old Cadillacs and Buicks of yore, when I was a kid in the 1970s. Although I didn't get the VIP package (I opted for the one below, the Luxury package). This car is loaded with tech and luxury and has tons more features than Lexus was offering me to renew my lease. I gladly turned in my 2013 GS 350 last week for this spectacular vehicle and I am so glad I did. At 51, I've just about owned or leased them all and this is the best car I have EVER driven, bar none. It's the quietest car on the market today and the luxury is engulfing, scintillating, and downright ineluctable! I couldn't care less about the badge... in fact KIA did such a nice job I'm actually proud to display it, lol. Lexus, BMW and Mercedes want to sell or lease you a fraction of what this car represents, and your ego is supposed to pick up the tab, after being comforted by the Lexus, BMW or Mercedes logos. I think not. I highly recommend this vehicle, and if KIA keeps this up I will easily lease another.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Lots for the money

Reviewed by Flashy set of wheels
June 28, 2015

I gave performance a 4, but it's more like 3 1/2 but that is mostly due to me because of being a female 'senior'. I had a great Forte and it might be the reason I find this a bit more strenuous to drive. The design is classy and I love all the bells and whistles that are included in this vehicle. I was flying around in a Forte and now I've slowed down which is pretty much why I went with a heavier car. Love the dual tailpipes too. Not sure the fuel stats are too accurate but it's not far off.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
1/5
Value:
1/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
1/5
Reliability:
2/5

K900 disaster

Reviewed by k900owner
May 11, 2015

we've owned the car 2 months and its been in the shop most of that time for braking system defects that get worse every time it gets towed in. We see the car more on a tow truck than we get to drive it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Thoroughly Satisfied

Reviewed by bongo
May 05, 2015

I was looking at leasing and Audi A6, Cadillac CTS or an Infiniti when I read about the K900. After test driving all I realized I wasn't as interested in a sporty ride (which I have now with my Infiniti M37) but a plush ride. The K900 is a luxurious plush ride, separating you from the outside noises and distractions. It's unbelievably quiet. this is what I love. If you want a sporty ride, look elsewhere. With that said, it's got great power that builds uniformly. The inside feels so luxurous; the leather is so soft and comfortable in all the touch points. Re: added features and tech package (I got the VIP package), there is no comparison to the Audi and Cadillac. I would have spent far more to get anything near equivalent in terms of added features and couldn't get all I got with the Kia. the K900 has everything (VIP package I mean). I feel like I made the smartest possible purchase. I got the most car for the least money and I ride in my luxury in stealth mode.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best car I have ever driven

Reviewed by LIrides
May 04, 2015

Fantastic car! Can't say enough how great a car it is. I cannot understand some negative reviews I read before I purchased. After driving for 4 months and 2600 miles I cannot find anything not to love about the car. I think the best way to summarize, I would but the car again in a heartbeat.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Great Value Great Vehicle

Reviewed by Team Klein
February 23, 2015

In the first moth of leasing a 2015 Kia K900, I am very pleased. Having just traded in a 2014 BMW 528i, I felt like the features and comfort far surpasses the BMW. Value for the moment is a major mothly savings and I look forward to the months ahead.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

1 of a kind

Reviewed by Relic
February 03, 2015

I followed this vehicle since I saw it at the 2014 Auto show in Phila PA. Love at first sight! After test driving the K900, I performed my due dilegence, comparing to vehicles of similar class and amenities and found one undeniable pattern...LOVE the performance and comfort of this car! The interior design is outstanding -plush and stylish. The sound system - killer! Ultimately, I bought the K900. It's a great feeling to look around you on the road and feel untirely unique!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

awesome sedan

Reviewed by mandimoo
May 07, 2014

I just got this car and it has the most beautiful lines and performance to match. The front headlights and grill are the absolute best look on the market and has all of the technology inside available today. It is larger and roomier than most all other sedans in its class and a better value than Lexus, Infinity, Audi, and BMW.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

more bang for the buck

Reviewed by MrK900
April 28, 2014

I purchased the first k900 in Canada a V8..all I can say is wow..I have had it for almost a month now..This is NOT the Kia of old..Kia has evolved this is my third Kia I had a a 2005 Amanti, then an Optima ex GDI. When I pull into a parking lot I gather a crowd This is something new and ballsy for Kia to get into the luxury sports car market!! Good for you Kia!! Do you want the red key or blue key..take your pick!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Luxury ride

Reviewed by Pb
April 21, 2014

Picked one up on 4/14, what an impressive vehicle this K900 is! My first ownership of a large car, traded Hyundai Genesis. I do have to say I am fully enjoying all the features/luxury this car has to offer, KIA was very detailed oriented and practical (everything within steering and center console reach – no reaching out and touching screens) with number of programmable settings to satisfy personal preferences. Feels like sitting in the living room with a remote that does it all. Personally, I really like the unique look of the headlights which is so different from anything currently available on the market. Got to send a big shout out to folks in Folsom Kia who made my purchasing experience pleasant and ‘VIP’ like.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Kia K900 Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.