newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Kia Forte Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Kia Forte

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Kia Forte!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

8 of 8 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

Reviewed by .
July 18, 2015

Everyone was very nice and was very clear on how the car deal works and the car they showed me was nice and low mile. It was a nice experience!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Most reliable and economical car owned

Reviewed by Metime
July 01, 2015

My first Kia had over 201,000 miles and was still running great when I traded for another Kia. The gas mileage is phenomenal and the car is comfortable for long drives

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Kia - Auto Serve in Belmont, NH

Reviewed by Katie
June 18, 2015

I was undecided when I just stopped to browse the Kia cars, I had no idea that the Kia was so cute, so fun and ran well. It has a great warranty, and I bumped my other warranty up to 100,000 miles, so that was a huge selling point with my husband. The people who were at Auto Serv in Belmont, NH were so knowledgeable, they were really excited about the Kia, and they were so great to me. Half the reason I bought the Forte, was they were so great to me and accommodating. They had me take the car for a couple of days and I was hooked. Love it, everything about it,. The Bluetooth is great, the trunk space is huge, it flies on the highway, I love it. It is much smaller than what I am used to, but I really like it. Thank you so much to Auto Serv.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015 Kia Forte

Reviewed by xlastxresort22
May 10, 2015

I have been leasing my Forte for 7 months now. I have nothing negative to say. It's a great car with regards to; MPG, comfort, features, quality and reliability. I would recommend the Forte to friends and family!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

still experience in the car

Reviewed by none
May 06, 2015

my wife is in love with the car it is a beautiful car to drive I will recommend it to other people we are still learning all the extras about the car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

nice

Reviewed by T
March 29, 2015

nice interior,comfort,looks economy easy steering wheel acess to all kinds of controls. nice dash-a lot of bang for the buck.great mileage and that 100,000 mile warranty-wow

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Just in time

Reviewed by New Car Girl
December 30, 2014

Looking for a car with a great warranty, here it is. Great looking Great Warranty Really good lease College Grad rebate Holiday rebate Great dealership ==== Perfect timing

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great on gas

Reviewed by smooth rider
August 06, 2014

I have had my car since July 18 2014 and i love it! Very comfortable I can listen to sirius satellite music or music from my phone and other devices. Great on gas good leg room and very spacious trunk. If u are looking for a fuel sufficient sedan that's safe and reliable this is that!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Kia Forte Sedan Comparison Reviews

2015 Kia Forte Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.