newcars.com®

New 2017 Kia Forte Reviews

New 2017 Kia Forte

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

62 of 62 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best looking car I've owned

Reviewed by Leonard@Sherelyn
April 18, 2017

I have nothing but good to say about this car. The looks, the comfort and driving, One total package,,,just can't think of anything negative

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best car I've ever had I love of so much

Reviewed by Lacey
April 17, 2017

Amazing car I would totally buy another one! Its comortable, stylish, beautiful, and my favorite car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Kia

Reviewed by Lee
April 17, 2017

I just leased a Kia Forte LX and I love it! It's beautiful and comfortable and gets great gas mileage

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My second KIA Forte

Reviewed by Patricia Diescher
April 16, 2017

Love the make and model. Great gas milage. Very stylish, very reasonable price. Very comfortable for long distance trips.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable and economical car !

Reviewed by SandyJ
April 14, 2017

My Kia Forte is a very comfortable and roomy car ! Economical on gas! I would certainly recommend this car to friends and family!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New Car Owner

Reviewed by Anthony, SD
April 12, 2017

I'm coming out of a 2005 Volvo S40. I find the Kia Forte quite acceptable for my next vehicle needs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Kia Forte S

Reviewed by Ethan
April 12, 2017

Great car. I can average around 42MPG on the highway if I am trying to drive economical. Great on gas, sweet styling and awesome features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

LOVE THIS CARE HAS EVERYTHING I NEED.

Reviewed by DON AHEARN
April 12, 2017

VERY RELIABLE CAR. THIS CAR KNOWS BEFORE I KNOW. FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH IT HIGH TECH. FEATURES.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Compact Car

Reviewed by cassie g
April 11, 2017

Wish it was a little roomier inside for two carseat usage but nice space otherwise. Love the digital gas mileage. Stain proof seats which are great for kids and accidents. Smooth Ride. Great on gas.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

3rd kia I've owned and I love my new Forte

Reviewed by Joyce 46
April 11, 2017

Excellent customer service,my sales lady Lynn very helpful and explained and showed me all the features on my new car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Kia Forte Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Kia Forte Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews