newcars.com®

New 2017 Kia Forte Reviews

New 2017 Kia Forte

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

120 of 121 (99%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

My first new car

Reviewed by Sdzmommy3
May 23, 2017

I love it, it wasn't the one I wanted but it's the one I got financed for and it's wonderful. It's better than I would have imagined. It's great inside and out. Love the new car smell. It drives wonderfully. Never had a car with so much control on the road.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car

Reviewed by Nicole88
May 22, 2017

I lobe this car. Great Miles. I would and have recommended this car. My brother gotta one as well. He loves it too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great price and safe for first car

Reviewed by helens
May 22, 2017

This car looks great inside and out. The gas mileage is great for my commute and it drives very well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I haven't had it for very long.

Reviewed by bubbamc4
May 21, 2017

I love it so far it has a lot of amazing feature i enjoy but i haven't really had the time to drive it or see how reliable it is but at this moment it is an amazing car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great value and style

Reviewed by CF with new Forte
May 21, 2017

I love my new Kia Forte so far. It has tons of features and I feel that I got a much better value for my money. I was also looking at the Corolla. The Forte S with tech package came with so much more than the Corolla and the cost was almost identical.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Smooth Ride

Reviewed by KIA Fam
May 21, 2017

The acceleration is much better than Ford or Nissan. The Bluetooth technology is very easy to use. Very roomy inside. Great interior design.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Kia Forte!

Reviewed by Helen
May 21, 2017

It's the most reliable car and I'm absolutely happy with it! I couldn't recommend this car enough to anyone wanting a new Kia!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far it gets me from "point A to point B"

Reviewed by Sporty viv
May 20, 2017

Good on gas, quick pick up. I'm always having to check my speed. Seats are comfortable, good leg room. Surprised I've gotten use to and love the back up camera feature. Sporty looking vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A pleasure to drive!

Reviewed by FatherJohn
May 20, 2017

Everything from the sound system, to the leg room, to the new technology (i.e. rear view camera), make every drive a great experience!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car

Reviewed by Ladyluck12
May 19, 2017

This car is amazing... drives great and gets even better gas mileage. Very pleased with this car dor my family

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Kia Forte Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Kia Forte Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews