newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Kia Forte Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Kia Forte

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

229 of 234 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

A smooth, quiet ride. Suspension excellent.

Reviewed by Hanky
July 17, 2017

The ride is very smooth compared to others I've driven. It feels like luxury. Finishes are nice and attractive. Mileage is much better than advertised. We're averaging 37 MPG.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by David
July 15, 2017

Kia has stepped up their game this year with the overhaul of the forte. It went from last in line to the top of the game. The car looks like it should be in the 30k price range bit it's under 18k. I have had people admire it and be suprised it's a kia. Well worth every cent.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My Favorite Little Car

Reviewed by LarryPaulson
July 13, 2017

I love my new Kia Forte. It is roomy. I am 6'6 and fit in it. I am getting 30 miles per gallon city driving. The comfort is great. It has a smooth ride. I love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car that I have owned.

Reviewed by Rayshawnda Felton
July 12, 2017

I love this car..I am tall and have lots of leg room. Very spacious. I have told almost everyone I know to go to Kia to get a vehicle. The sales lady was very nice and helpful. She explained everything that I needed to know about the car. Very very helpful.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable car

Reviewed by Divalicious71
July 12, 2017

Really comfortable car. Comes with serius radio and can have many add ons. Air bags all around. I have the automatic with sports option transmission. Great on gas. Compact with lots of leg room. Love this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my new car

Reviewed by Rgrundy123
July 12, 2017

Price was fair. Alot of space. Drives nice and the warranty makes it worth every penny. Love this car and would recommend this car to anyone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

KIA FORTE - Extremely happy with it.

Reviewed by PapaB
July 12, 2017

My wife and I are very happy with the beauty and expansiveness of our new KIA FORTE "S". The color is "Phantom Grey", A very unique color.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good and bad

Reviewed by Jayp84
July 10, 2017

The good: it is nice looking. It has good fuel. The bad: the stearing is poor. I jump from the seat on the highway and I go over a slight bump. The reverse on manual is in location of the first gear. Very stupid. The car does not have cruise control.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Be careful when purchasing Manuel.

Reviewed by Jayp84
July 10, 2017

I will start with the the positive. It has good gas milage. It's a good looking car. It's to early to tell if reliable but it does have one of the best warrenties. The negative is that it's not the best drive on the highway.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

I am so pleased with my Kia Forte, it's great!!

Reviewed by Bea's Forte
July 10, 2017

I could not have received better service with the choice of the Forte. It performs well and has excellent gas mileage in town and on the road. I am looking forward to having it around for years to come. Of course, I can not say enough about the excellent assistance I received from Hutchinson Motors here in Macon and will be forever grateful to them and Kia Finance. Everyone has been so courteous and professional. Thank you so very much! Brenda Robinson

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Kia Forte Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Kia Forte Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews