newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Kia Forte Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Kia Forte

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

293 of 299 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very Efficient

Reviewed by Lynette13
September 12, 2017

This car met and exceeded my needs. I was amazed at the gas mileage I got on this car. There is plenty of trunk space and the interior seemed small, but there is more space than expected. I liked the adjust ability of the driver seat and steering wheel.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Blue Girl

Reviewed by JessieWoman
September 11, 2017

So far she is really nice to own and drive. A good road trip is due. Love the gas mileage too in comparison to my thunderbird

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best compact car on the market for the money!

Reviewed by John S.
September 11, 2017

I am extremely pleased with the price and quality. Based on all the reviews and ratings , etc., this is the best car in the category, and I got the best price ever. No complaints.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Kia Forte

Reviewed by new car owner
September 11, 2017

Nice reliable car, great gas mileage. Lots of leg room inside, both in front and back seats. Good luggage space in back too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable car

Reviewed by carPR
September 09, 2017

If you need a car that's comfortable and reliable, the Kia Forte is perfect. It's easy to manage, economic, and it looks good!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best sedan car

Reviewed by Aminder
September 08, 2017

This is the best sedan I have ever own. Great on gas excellent pickup and speed with 2.0l engine . Plenty of leg room .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car for the price I've ever owned.

Reviewed by twinklinghazel
September 07, 2017

This car has everything I need plus more. It has USB ports, plenty of leg room, lots of cargo space, great on gas, powerfully cold AC, and great sound system. I love the fact it syncs with my phone and i have hands free talk and dial.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Thrilled to own!

Reviewed by Sabrina
September 07, 2017

This car has the reliability I've been looking for. I am thrilled to have the security and peace of mind when traveling.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

the most efficent car i have owned

Reviewed by robert stoll
September 07, 2017

The car is good, thought that a small car like this one would be a hassel but the size of the interior is deceiving, and it is quite roomy and stylish, makes you feel like your drving a luxury car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This car is great. Rides smooth

Reviewed by Teachwstyle
September 05, 2017

This vehicle is great with gas mileage, interior is great, seating is comfortable, rides smooth, this car is great for long distance driving

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Kia Forte Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Kia Forte Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews