cars.com

A member of the
Cars.com family

Log In
McAfee Badge

New 2014 Jeep Wrangler Reviews See 2013

More Details & Photos
New 2014 Jeep Wrangler

Don't Overpay for Your 2014 Jeep Wrangler!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

8 of 8 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Fantastic Vehicle

Reviewed by DonInIllinois
April 12, 2014

After a nasty winter with 80 inches of snow, I traded my Mustang GT for a 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara. Quite a difference! Wranglers do not have to be stripped of modern amenities. Mine came fully loaded with navigation system, 6.5 inch touch screen, XM radio, voice command, electric DC to AC converter, Alpine stereo, extra USB ports, heated seats, electric windows & locks and remote start. It has a strong engine; responsive to the pedal, and has a surprisingly smooth ride. It's bumpy on bad roads but that's okay. I highly recommend this car if you need a 4 x 4.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

My Jeep

Reviewed by donna
April 10, 2014

this would be my third jeep. Left jeep after my second one to buy a truck. Just didnt feel right with the truck. sooo sold it and just bought my new jeep and I feel like Im home again. Love it!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

My 2014 Jeep Wrangler

Reviewed by Steve B
March 19, 2014

Love my new 14 Jeep Wrangler. Fit, finish, paint, interior all great. Runs and drives terrific. Handles like a dream, Cant thank the Jeep employees in Toledo Ohio enough. An American icon.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

First Jeep

Reviewed by First time Jeep owner
February 02, 2014

I've been driving around in a 98 Cavalier since 98 and the 2014 Jeep Wrangler I purchased last month is like a dream in comparison, fun ride, even the bumps are fun, handles well, turning radius awesome for a car of this size, easy to maneuver into tight parking spots as a result (I live in the nyc/north jersey area, so being able to do that it is very important). Love the engine, the shape, the unique styling, got manual locks and windows, feels perfect in the Jeep. High speed wasn't as stable for me, but this may be a result of being new to the vehicle, I'm always driving around with a smile. My first drive was from Detroit to NYC and I got 23 mpg on the highway, as promised. The sticker tells truth!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

From North Carolina

Reviewed by Jeep Lover
January 29, 2014

I owned a 97 Jeep, Then a 08 jeep, Now a 2014 Jeep. I love, love my Jeep. Wouldn't trade it of any car or truck.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Most FUN vehicle I've ever owned!!!!!!

Reviewed by Im a JEEPER
January 28, 2014

On Monday, 1/20/14, I purchased a 2014 Jeep Wrangler. My salesman, Ed Isenburg was friendly, helpful, informative and most of all, a great listener!!!!!!!! My experience at Falvey's, Norwich CT was AWESOME!!!!!! And Greg, who finalized the deal was great!!!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great all around machine:

Reviewed by Jeeper 47
January 17, 2014

The 2014 jeep is unique but still has all a person could want in a modern day vehicle. It is the best all around out there; the new engine is awesome and it will go anywhere, anytime, in any weather...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Not perfect but close

Reviewed by Rick
October 19, 2013

The street ride could be better but this is not a cookie cutter SUV this is a Jeep and you know it the second you see it, unlike all other look alike SUV's. The freeway / high speed ride is a little unstable, could be due to the short wheel base? I like it a lot and my wife who has a new BMW convertible loves my Jeep as well. I owned my last car almost 13 years, hope this lasts as long.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

 

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.