newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

20 of 20 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Finally have the Jeep I wanted

Reviewed by Steve 2017 JK
June 10, 2017

This is the Jeep that I've been looking for. It has the classic styling and ruggedness of the Jeeps of old. It seems to have plenty of power, great safety features, and decent fuel economy (about 17 mpg in town with only 500 miles on the odometer). I would recommend this Jeep to anyone looking to buy a 4 wheel cruiser.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

it's a jeep thing

Reviewed by dancergene
June 04, 2017

I wanted a Wrangler for a long time. just love the classic look, reminds me of my army days. will be using it to tow a trailer at times and in the case of bad weather. my primary vehicle is electric, which I love, but not good on snowy hills and not able to tow with it. customised it with some star and flag decals. pride in ownership. definitely not a car or truck. no regrets with this purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this car!

Reviewed by Pdubz
May 29, 2017

This is the first car I've purchased on my own and I did a lot of research before getting it. It's perfect for me! I just moved to the Rocky Mountains and it handles perfectly in the snow and can't wait to take it camping and off roaring this summer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Super happy!

Reviewed by Allie792
May 22, 2017

It was a dream vehicle I never thought I'd have. I always settled for what I could. Dream come true! Thank you to Allison especially for the care to help me/advise me on what to do to reach my goals.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

too soon to tell

Reviewed by neilb
May 21, 2017

It was just what we were looking for for our daughter and what she wanted, the color and the make and reasonable price compared to the other dealers

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

In love with this car

Reviewed by JeepGirl
May 21, 2017

Best thing I've ever purchased, I'm so in love with my new jeep! Can't wait for all the adventures I'm going to have with it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It is exactly what I expected, maybe more!

Reviewed by deadwood1584
May 20, 2017

From commuter to weekend toy, this Rubicon has been exactly what I was looking for. Only time in the shop was for a 5000 mile oil change. It has been fun to make it ours and we look forward to a great summer of exploring the Colorado rockies. 17.8 MPG average and plenty of power.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car owned

Reviewed by NarlynM
May 16, 2017

Exceeds what I've been wanting, very reliable and also fun for the kids. I really enjoy my ride to work with my wrangler.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very powerful car

Reviewed by chan
May 14, 2017

This is the best car that I ever ride. You feel really strong and free like a knight each time I drive it. I hesitate to take some options but after trying them my hesitation disappeared. You fell safe inside and enough comfortable. When you accelerate you fell flying or riding a fast horse.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is my 3rd Jeep Wrangler!

Reviewed by Meri26r
May 05, 2017

I love the Wrangler for just going around town. It's not for everyone but it's perfect for me. It's not great for long distance due to the gas.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Jeep Wrangler SUV Comparison Reviews