newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

34 of 35 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

My Jeep

Reviewed by jeepgirl
August 11, 2017

I've always wanted a Jeep Wrangler, and I'm finally able to own one of my very own. I've never been happier with any other vehicle. Love Love Love it!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Experience

Reviewed by ttottenmcauliffe
August 10, 2017

It’s more expensive than other similar car types. Not many features. Fuel efficient enough for around town - the V6 engine is powerful. I haven't taken it off road yet. Top is getting easier to take off with practice.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Continues still to be the best Summer and Winter v

Reviewed by Jeep Betsy
August 09, 2017

Jeep brand is great for Summer and the 3 pc top is so easy to remove. This is wider than my old 2006 Wrangler so it rides smoother. The back window are larger for better viewing.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun car

Reviewed by ArgoJeep
August 07, 2017

After 1 station wagon and 2 minivans, the family was ready for a drastic change. The new Jeep is fun to drive, and the roof can be easily removed by one single person to enjoy the summer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great, fun ride.

Reviewed by RayJ
August 06, 2017

Exactly what I wanted! Real 4 wheel drive. Easy to park, fun to drive, not a lot of never used expensive options. Fun in a small package.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Off Road Vehicle

Reviewed by Beachin Jeep
August 03, 2017

This is a well made very capable off road vehicle. I would not consider it a luxury SUV. This is in a class of its own and I would highly recommend it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

3rd wrangler we have owned

Reviewed by Bo
August 02, 2017

We love the jeep wrangled , this is the 1st hard top we have purchased. We will enjoy having this purple jeep

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Met all my expectations

Reviewed by Kristine
July 31, 2017

My Jeep is very comfy rides smooth and has power the gas mileage is not too bad either I took it off road this weekend and I had lots of fun took the tops off it's a whole new experience. I can't wait to drive it in the snow :) I have classy and sporty all in one!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Vehicle Ever!

Reviewed by Jeepsters
July 30, 2017

Use to own an H3 and didn't think anything could replace it. I was wrong and glad we gave the Wrangler Sahara a chance. We're on #2 and are loving the Jeep experience you can only have when you own a Wrangler!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

4th Jeep is a charm

Reviewed by Mskeff
July 21, 2017

Finally decided to get a wrangler after owning 3 other jeeps. Couldn't be happier with it. I went with the Wrangler sport with manual windows and locks, which doesn't hug me and a huge plus is that it makes the doors lighter to take on and off.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Jeep Wrangler SUV Comparison Reviews