newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Reviews

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

50 of 51 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I love the jeep it is very reliable

Reviewed by JIM PEEL
November 03, 2017

It meets all of our needs and wants. It is fun drive and very reliable. This is our second Jeep purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

head turner

Reviewed by jeepers
November 02, 2017

LOVE IT!!!!!! this Jeep is so fun , Everywhere we go people stop us to say what a pretty Jeep. Comments from old to young, It is just so much fun.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I feel safe

Reviewed by Old Lady Jeep lover
November 01, 2017

We really really love our new Wrangler! In fact , we love it so much that we traded our Mercedes in for another Jeep. Now we have 2 new wranglers, one black, one white, one four door and one a two door. We take them everywhere! On the beach , on the highways and into the mountains! Best car ever! I feel safe and in charge!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Rubicon Rules!

Reviewed by mjkarch
October 29, 2017

the standard features on this Jeep is great and a perfect starting point with factory rig. it can hit the off road trails right off the lot and start your adventures

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First Vehicle Owned Brand New

Reviewed by Josh Hewitt
October 16, 2017

Great first vehicle long term, hoping it will stand up to it's reliability and is the perfect style for what I am looking for!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It's a JEEP! Fun and dependable.

Reviewed by Outdoorsey
October 16, 2017

I love the Jeep! It has the fun of the off road experience as well as the open air, wind in your hair, breeze in your face as my Harley but not as easily over looked on the highway.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome car.

Reviewed by J
October 01, 2017

Awesome car. Love everything about it. Smooth ride even with 6 speed. Love the pen star engine w/ upgraded horsepower.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Willys wheeler

Reviewed by MB
September 30, 2017

willys wheeler. you set high for good vision...sharp style pushes to more off road styling in the SUV class.. I live in city with small garage space.. so wrangler perfect for fit.. while still allowing for some off roading in N michigan... hunting fishing loving every minute in my new wrangler..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It is an Icon

Reviewed by dada
September 14, 2017

In a class of its own . My last 4 vehicles all Wranglers. The ride and handling is not for everyone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ya gotta love'em

Reviewed by Ole Sarge
September 04, 2017

A Jeep Wrangler is a multi use vehicle with almost limitless customizable options. As a USA Military Police Vet. and a previous jeep owner i have had extensive experience in the capabilities of a jeep. You can remove the driver and passenger tops for a T-top effect or remove the entire top of the Jeep to include the doors and enjoy a ride or outdoor experience on a nice day. The Wrangler is capable of providing transport for the outdoor enthusiast to those hard to reach places. Or get around town vehicle for taking care of those menacing every day chores. I love my Wrangler JK not only is it absolutely a pleasure to drive but i know that my Wrangler will get the job done and take me home at the end of the day. I highly recommend the Jeep Wrangler to anyone, who wishing to step outside the box and have a little fun.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Jeep Wrangler SUV Comparison Reviews