newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

19 of 20 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Most Fun Ever

Reviewed by Jon
August 23, 2015

Love my Wrangler. Get out and have a Blast! Safe, dependable and attractive all covered in mud..) Exactly what I imagined when we got out in the wild, we didn't want to stop. My salesman, Cory Kunselman, made my buying process was almost as fun. Earnhardt Jeep is the place to go.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015 Jeep Wrangler unlimited sport

Reviewed by Bully
August 22, 2015

This is not something you will be speeding through traffic in. On the highway it drives like a truck. I average between 17 and 19 miles per gallon. The windshield loves to collect bug guts due to the flat window and zero aerodynamics Other than that I love this JEEP. It stands tall and has a wide wheel base, stock. The interior is simple and comfortable, has about the same room you would find in a mid size SUV. The JEEP has these air vents that swivel any direction you want. Go with the hard top if you do not plan on running open a lot, it's easy to take off and very quiet on the highway. The Uconnect touch screen Sirus XM stereo is awesome, at first I was "I don't need this" But I love that too. Buy a JEEP you won't be disappointed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love My Jeep

Reviewed by simon
August 06, 2015

This is the 4th Jeep my family and I have owned. The most reliable vehicles. Best vehicle I ever drove in the snow and ice. There will always be a Jeep in our household.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Perfect for me

Reviewed by Yodaman
July 24, 2015

The Jeep Wrangler Unlimited checks all the boxes for me: 4x4, hard top, trailer tow group, automatic, power convenience group, seating for 4 with 4 doors, adequate cargo space...and in Sunset Orange! I can't rave enough about Sunset Jeep in Sarasota, FL, and the 2 salesmen I dealt with, Barrett Camp and Colin Hunter! They were both extremely courteous, took their time, AND THEY WERE HONEST, as was the dealership!!! The finance guy was also extremely courteous, professional, and a real pleasure to deal with. Sunset also had a bodaciously large inventory, which made finding exactly what I wanted very easy. If you need a Jeep, and are in West Central Florida, GO TO SUNSET!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best car I owned

Reviewed by Jeep enthusiast
July 22, 2015

Great vehicle, a lot of fun, very versatile, safe, and great looking. Fun to finally join the club. Probably will own a jeep for the rest of my life.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Excited New Jeep Owner

Reviewed by Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon
July 22, 2015

Just purchased a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon from Earnhardt: Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge in Gilbert, AZ. We had an amazing sales- man who answered all of our questions, and was very knowledgable of the product he was selling. We took a little over a week to decide what we wanted and the process started online. Cj Laskovitch was very quick to answer all questions in our emails, and we never felt pressured to buy. Would defiantly if you are in the market for a new vehicle to head on down to Earnhardt and see Cj Laskovitch for amazing service. Thanks! From Two Vert Happy New Jeep Owners!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Georgia's Jeep

Reviewed by Bandoc
July 18, 2015

Great Vehicle from a great dealer...Hall Jeep Va Beach, VA. Our new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited is the perfect vehicle to tow behind our 36 foot class A motorhome. Room for 4 and a comfortable smooth ride anyplace we choose to go.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willy

Reviewed by djc265
May 21, 2015

I just have to say if you are looking for a fast sporty vehicle this is not for you. This is my first Jeep and I traded in a 2014 Ford Raptor. The Raptor was fast, had every electronic, and could handle off road very well. But the Raptor is not a Jeep!!!!! Jeep does somehting no other vehicle that I have owned in the last 10 years does. It takes me back to my younger days. Nothing like the manual windows, manual door locks, stick shift, etc. For you high maintenance types this vehicle is not for you. It is for us country people that love big tires and simple machines that are reliable and can go through mud!!!! The new Jeep (I have the Willy) does have upgrades like a good sound system, mine came with a 6 inch lift, 35's on it, hostile rims, all blacked out, and upgraded soft top. It is like having a convertible for a vehicle but can then go hit the trails and off road on the same day. My only complaint about the vehicle is the power. It is a little slow up hills and on the highway, but I am not in a hurry anymore. Jeep Wrangler Unlimited does something no other manufacture does anymore. They stick to the basics and they do it the best they can. They do not change because society is lazy. I wish I could buy a manual in any car, but dealers don't carry them (sports cars excluded) because we can't work our feet and steer and be on our cell phones. Aghh!!!! You don't need to do that you need to have fun and enjoy the ride. Jeep does that. I would recommend a Wrangler Unlimited and then have fun decking it out. Take the doors off and top down. Enjoy that great weather. Last thing is the compliments you get in a Jeep. It is like a club. Everyone likes them, even if they do not want to admit it. Hope this helps.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

good vehicle

Reviewed by jeeper
May 18, 2015

I've only owned this jeep for a couple of weeks. It only has 75 miles on it. Can't really say much about it yet. It is a great looking vehicle only wish it got better gas mileage. But we all know what they get when we buy them. Hope it is a vehicle I'll keep for a long, long time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015 JEEP RUBICON UNLIMITED

Reviewed by Jagger
March 27, 2015

The Jeep Rubicon Unlimited is everything and more than I expected. Rather lush and electronics plush for someone who has had jeeps for many years but I am getting comfortable with it. So far off-road has beensnow, ice and mud, this summer I will see what she will do.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited SUV Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.