newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

93 of 95 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love the customization options

Reviewed by Mac
September 12, 2017

Convertible/Off Road/Winter all in one vehicle! Very fun to drive! Just feel different in these. Seems to be crazy capable of just about anything.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great all around vehicle

Reviewed by GSKT
September 12, 2017

This is a rugged vehicle that drives great on or off road. I just wish you could recline the back seat a little. Would make it a lot better on long trips.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it

Reviewed by daramax
September 11, 2017

This is my postal vehicle and i'm in it 4 to 5 hours everyday. I love it. it's a very hearty vehicle

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My dream car

Reviewed by Cuhall
September 08, 2017

This is my dream car. Didn't thought it was going to be that expensive but I love it. It runs smoother than people say. Everyone told me that it is very noisy but I bought it to drive and not to sleep in it. I get very poor mileage but I knew that before I bought it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Vehicle for someone with cronic back pain

Reviewed by DHynyJeeper
September 08, 2017

This is the best vehicle for me. Im 6ft 3in with chronic back pain and this is one of the few cars I can sit upright in and have good posture as well as see stoplights with out slouching forward to see if its green.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Versatile

Reviewed by '17WranglerUnlimitedreviewer
September 05, 2017

This Wrangler Unlimited was a great fit for me and my family. It is so versatile as it is rugged enough to handle the extremist situations but yet fit a family of four comfortably because of it strategic design on the interior. The design of the dash and accompanied controls/electronics are designed to be tucked under the dash so to speak thus making an almost perfect 90 degree vs most SUV's when the dash is built out and on an angle back towards the fire wall/ones feet. The former gives the driver and front passenger the ability to move their seats far forward leaving enough room for comfort but yet able to accommodate awkward children seats which creates the worst of worst seating arrangements for everyone involved in almost any vehicle. Turning radius is unmatched especially in tight parking quarters such as what my wife and I find ourselves in at our home.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

American 4x4

Reviewed by Kthomas
September 04, 2017

Only the best off-road vexhicle for the value. We purchased this vehicle to start modifying for off-roading this upcoming spring.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

1st time for a Jeep

Reviewed by Big Red
September 01, 2017

Smooth drive, Stylish interior and exterior, Comfortable seats, Relaxing ride, Fun for the whole family, Roomy enough to sleep in, great sound system.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

awsom to drive

Reviewed by grogg
August 30, 2017

fun to drive , more room than you would think and very good power .The top comes off easy and it rides as well as my full size pickup did

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Own a jeep for 20 years

Reviewed by Joe jeep
August 26, 2017

Jeep have a great resale value. If you by one I suggest the jeep wrang ler Sahara. If your looking for gas mileage look somewhere else. But this vehicle is awesome in the winter and fun in the sun

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited SUV Comparison Reviews