newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

115 of 117 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

My first Jeep so I was pleasantly surprised.

Reviewed by Lori
November 07, 2017

Drives different from my previous car but rides smoother than expected. Was pleased with the handling and performance.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

love it

Reviewed by KatieS
November 01, 2017

I absolutely love my jeep. The roominess, the bounce, the fact that I can't just take it apart when I want!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this American made car

Reviewed by MjAnderson72
October 31, 2017

After owning a Mercedes, I saw the Jeep Wrangler it is a great car and one that we can tow, a fun car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Jeeps cannot be beat in construction and durabilit

Reviewed by Craig S
October 27, 2017

5 star vehicle. Stylish, appearance, durability and handling far exceed my expectations.......Mike has excellent follow up and concern even after delivery....

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

most reliable rugged suv ive ever had.

Reviewed by kidlat
October 23, 2017

plenty of stuff are all in this suv, love the rugged looks specially during summer you can take the hard top and the doors..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My dream vehicle

Reviewed by Jimmy
October 23, 2017

I have always been a wrangler person. I have had a few and they have all been great...this one however is the first brand new vehicle that I have ever owned! When I look at the odometer I keep thinking its on the trip setting because the number is so low. We took it off-roading last weekend and it of course didn't disappoint. The difference in the heater is crazy! We traded a 2014 unlimited for a 2017 unlimited Sahara and the heat system in the new jeep is 10 times better than the 2014. Its just an all around amazing vehicle. The only downside or complaint I have (and its not a deal breaker) is the sound system kind of sucks. I am a loud music person, and the speakers in this jeep are disappointing. Again, not a deal breaker!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon

Reviewed by Jason S
October 22, 2017

It’s comfortable and fun to drive. Everything is awesome! The power isn’t the best but still a blast to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It's not just a car, it's an experience!

Reviewed by bronxbomber21
October 19, 2017

I've waited patiently for the opportunity to have a Wrangler of my own. I was not disappointed. I drive this baby for no reason, it's that much fun.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

AMAZING-Not a Disappointment

Reviewed by TPShaughnessy
October 13, 2017

The Jeep is not the Jeep of the past no more-its come a long way baby!! What a ride and amazing amenities now included. We are so happy and looking forward to some great times in our new Wrangler Unlimited Sport!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable and fun

Reviewed by mwalls
October 10, 2017

This was my first jeep and I never want to own another vehicle. Every part of the car seems well planned out. It is so easy to remove the roof/doors and have places to put all of the bolts/washers. The back seats fold down and leave a large amount of room in the back. I recently was rear-ended on a highway/ luckily no one was hurt, the other car was leaking fluids and had to be towed, all I had was very minor bumper damage (scratches/slight indentation). All and all I love this car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited SUV Comparison Reviews