newcars.com®

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Reviews

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

43 of 44 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

This car is an absolute blast to own and drive.

Reviewed by WingsGal60
May 23, 2017

Love it !! Fun to own and drive. And I LOVE the Jeep wave !!! It doesn't the smoothest ride , but you do get used to it. Love the whole Jeep culture !!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

In love

Reviewed by JP
May 23, 2017

All I can say is that once you are in the driver's seat you can't help but fall in love. This is our second Jeep Wrangler that we have owned so I can say without a doubt the performance and look of these vehicles are hard to match. It is comfortable and a pleasure to drive. Regarding reliability I can say that our first one never had a single issue. The only time it was in the shop was for an oil change or the recommended services such as tire rotation.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best performance Jeep ever!

Reviewed by Carlos Mira
May 22, 2017

I recently purchased my BIG BEAR edition from Champion in Downey, from Denise. it has been the best car buying experience, so simple and fast! Thank you so much, I love my new Jeep!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Car I have Ever Owned

Reviewed by ProudJeepOwner
May 21, 2017

This car is exactly what I wanted! The drive is very smooth and I never have to worry about the weather impacting my commute. The comfort is an added bonus. I would definitely recommend the Wrangler Unlimited to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Chief Wrangler Unlimited !!

Reviewed by Brassdog
May 21, 2017

This car is everything a Sport Wrangler Unlimited is and more. The leather interior with heated seats is so comfortable and easy to keep clean. It's spacious and the ride is smooth, even with the aggressive tires that come standard. The navigation that's built in is awesome, and can be updated with service at the dealer yearly, and the radio is to notch! If you want Cool, Comfort and Durability you've got it all in this car!! LOVE IT!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car!

Reviewed by Neena
May 20, 2017

Drives excellent. Looks great! The top comes off. Great for off roading. Lots of room in the back. Great car for camping. This car will be part of our family for a long time. So glad to buy such amazing car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great bang for my buck

Reviewed by Dett
May 19, 2017

I like it so far. It's a big difference in size and power from a 4 door full sized truck, but it is growing on me and the 19mpg isn't hurting either.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love Love Love this Jeep

Reviewed by KeenaS
May 18, 2017

Love this Jeep. I should have bought once sooner. I know that n 10 years this car will still be worth a nice amount and they never go out of style!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best new car I have purchased

Reviewed by Dennis Harris
May 15, 2017

Excellent vehicle. Very fun to drive.......................................................................................

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Value that lasts after you drive off the lot!

Reviewed by April Richards
May 09, 2017

I love this Jeep and the best part about it is the value that it holds long after you have driven it off the lot.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited SUV Comparison Reviews