cars.com

A member of the
Cars.com family

Log In
McAfee Badge

New 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Reviews See 2014

More Details & Photos
New 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Don't Overpay for Your 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Value:
4.3/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.3/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.4/5

23 of 26 (88%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Fun time Jeeping

Reviewed by FA
January 06, 2014

Just purchased a brand new Jeep Wrangler for me and my family and it is awesome. Love the versatility of the Jeep and cant believe the places it will go. Bought it at Hendrick in bham and the process was very easy. Great dealership for service also.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great car Out standing service

Reviewed by Sharp Jeeper
October 08, 2013

I bought the Wrangler Unlimited through car.com from Glenn E. Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep about a month ago. I talked with a very nice sales person and manager. The Jeep is great. I am enjoying the installed accessories on Jeep. I am very pleased with the car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best off road vehicle ever.

Reviewed by jeepfreak
September 20, 2013

I have owned a Jeep since 1988 but this is by far the most capable off road vehicle I have owned. Makes off-roading almost too easy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Exceeds Expectations

Reviewed by Motorhome Guy
September 13, 2013

I am pleasantly surprised at how much I like driving this new Jeep. I find myself picking it over my Yukon Denali and my Mercedes S550 for the fun of driving it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love it

Reviewed by pottsie
September 05, 2013

Just got it but my favorite ride ever, funny I had no idea of the 285 hp so going home was very suprised, rides great

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

mr

Reviewed by sporty top
August 16, 2013

very helpful and informative,carlton knew what he was doing to earn my business.i will recommend to all my friends.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
3/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Perfect for my job and play

Reviewed by Carrier
July 31, 2013

I bought a 2013 Wrangler Sport RHD 9 months ago and now I have 48,000 miles on it. I have replaced the tires and it is almost time for another new set of tires( a lot of off roading), blinker bulbs, brake bulbs, and two sets of back brakes pads(front have never worn out). I have done the regular oil changes and tire rotation. I told the dealership about the back brake issue and they couldn't find anything wrong with it and now it is out of warranty. I LOVE MY JEEP!! It is the only thing that I have found that can do what I need it to. The 4x4 is awesome. The ride is great. The front seats however are not comfortable so I have to sit on a cushion and I have another cushion for my back. All in all though my Jeep is Beautiful and rides great. I have had several Jeeps and this one is hands down much better than the 2005 2 door that I have.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Finally got the Jeep I've wanted since high school

Reviewed by Jeep Girl
July 01, 2013

So happy with the purchase! It's so much fun to drive around and has plenty of room for all our camping gear!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

We love the Jeep MOAB unlmted

Reviewed by honestom
July 01, 2013

Great ride! Top off or on! Would buy the same vehicle tomorrow! We are full time RV's and this jeep tows 4 wheels down......Jeeps are best for towing 4 wheels down!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

1st time jeep owner

Reviewed by consumer
June 30, 2013

excellent vehicle first time jeep owner, i've been in many jeeps over the years and this is not your grandfathers jeep very impress with quality of ride and performance

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

 

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.