newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Jeep Patriot Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Jeep Patriot

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

42 of 44 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love the car style and simplicity

Reviewed by steenbox
October 10, 2017

enjoy its simplicity , drives well in local and long distance traveling, very reliable. Will not get stuck in car in flood condition as windows are manual, enjoy driving standard [stick] and the limited technology in the car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First experience buying a Jeep

Reviewed by Deborah M
October 09, 2017

Good SUV And reliable for my daughter and grandson. Feel more comfortable when they are driving a long distance.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Jeep!

Reviewed by Alicia C
October 01, 2017

This is a wonderful car for the price. Classic Jeep exterior that most jeep lovers are fond of. Not too much going on in the interior which is a nice, simple touch! Price is amazing for the stylish SUV you get, I own 2!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable and smooth riding car i have owne

Reviewed by Juleah
September 18, 2017

I got a 75th Anniversary edition which was loaded. It had alot of extras including a sunroof which wouldn't normally come with the car. I am very happy with my purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not good on gas

Reviewed by acsjoh2017
September 16, 2017

This car at first during test drive exceeded my expectations but when I left and got on the interstate it has no get up and go horrible on gas would not want another one ever

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Great car but bad manufacturer

Reviewed by Lultage
September 15, 2017

Amazing car, but defects from manufacturers such as locking issues. Would still recommend to anyone that wants a fun vehicle for off roading and commuting

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A great family car and personal car!

Reviewed by Sienic
September 08, 2017

This car is absolutely wonderful. The amount of space it has, and the overall interior design is amazing!Drives great, is comfortable and very enjoying. I've always wanted a Jeep and this car full filled my dreams. Highly recommend it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

IT,S THE SECOND PATRIOT THAT I HAVE.

Reviewed by Lilvazne#lovemypatriot
September 01, 2017

I like it, it's the second that I have. The other it's 2010. It's economical and spacious. Elegant and sport, i'ts the best car that I have .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Potential

Reviewed by BekkaB
August 31, 2017

Love my Patriot! Lots of potential for modifications, great gas mileage and a decent amount of storage space.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle for getting me where I need to go

Reviewed by Patriot123
August 28, 2017

This vehicle is very spacious! Lots of leg room in the front and back seats. The technology isn't very up to date but it gets the job done, I can talk hands free and it also has satellite radio which is a nice option. It travels smoothly on the gravel road that I live on as well which is very important.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Jeep Patriot SUV Comparison Reviews