newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Jeep Patriot Reviews

New 2017 Jeep Patriot

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

47 of 49 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I love it!!!

Reviewed by Charety
November 07, 2017

This vehicle meets all the needs I had!! Great working with Napletons in Ellwood PA for the great deal.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It's still a Jeep

Reviewed by Dreedy2
October 25, 2017

This is my third Jeep and second Patriot. I love the look of the Patriots and they remind me of the older model Cherokees. The only disappointing part is few aftermarket products are available for the 17 Patriot yet.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Never owned a Jeep but I am enjoying it.

Reviewed by Lagertha3
October 21, 2017

I like the way it rides. The stereo system is fabulous. The interior setup is great, I have the base model. I miss the automatic locks on this model. It is a little less wide than my last car but I love the square Jeep style better than the round style body.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

One fun ride!

Reviewed by Cherie T.
October 17, 2017

Love it! Bring on the Iowa Winter...I'm set! I really love the heated seats. After working 8 hours in retail, I crank that heat on & it's fabulous!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Its a nice vehicle

Reviewed by AnnaWasHere
October 14, 2017

I think it runs great, it got me all the way across the province, I did get a chip in the windshield the second day I bought it and that was really unfortunate. So it may not have the best windows but it was still a good ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the car style and simplicity

Reviewed by steenbox
October 10, 2017

enjoy its simplicity , drives well in local and long distance traveling, very reliable. Will not get stuck in car in flood condition as windows are manual, enjoy driving standard [stick] and the limited technology in the car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First experience buying a Jeep

Reviewed by Deborah M
October 09, 2017

Good SUV And reliable for my daughter and grandson. Feel more comfortable when they are driving a long distance.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Jeep!

Reviewed by Alicia C
October 01, 2017

This is a wonderful car for the price. Classic Jeep exterior that most jeep lovers are fond of. Not too much going on in the interior which is a nice, simple touch! Price is amazing for the stylish SUV you get, I own 2!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable and smooth riding car i have owne

Reviewed by Juleah
September 18, 2017

I got a 75th Anniversary edition which was loaded. It had alot of extras including a sunroof which wouldn't normally come with the car. I am very happy with my purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not good on gas

Reviewed by acsjoh2017
September 16, 2017

This car at first during test drive exceeded my expectations but when I left and got on the interstate it has no get up and go horrible on gas would not want another one ever

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

2017 Jeep Patriot SUV Comparison Reviews