newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Jeep Patriot Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Jeep Patriot

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

24 of 25 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Wasn't my first choice but it was the BEST choice!

Reviewed by MorganT
June 10, 2017

The Patriot was my first choice, but I test drove the pilot and renegade! The Patriot drive so smoothly,turns corners with ease and has a very spacious interior. I'm in love with it, I feel like I made the best choice and got the best value!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this Car!!!

Reviewed by Jefe
June 01, 2017

I enjoy driving Jeeps. My last Jeep was a decked out Wrangler, so wasn't sure I would be as pleased with a Patriot. Glad to say I am. It drives like a dream. Very comfortable and roomy. Nice features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice car

Reviewed by Bryan Lynch
June 01, 2017

Very nice car for the price. Eli and Eddie have been very helpfull in putting me in this vehicle. I also highly recommend the extended warranty they offer. This was a used car but had less than 3,000 miles on it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best value for the $$

Reviewed by 1247.vr
May 31, 2017

Vehicle surpassed my standards doubted the brand doubted the model but I have been proven wrong definetly recommend the brand the model & you get so much more value for money great expectations

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I absolutely love it

Reviewed by Blkberri
May 28, 2017

Its a great dependable vehicle ,i love how it rides. Its great on gas. Its very roomy, my kids love it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BEST CAR I EVER OWN THANK U GOD

Reviewed by SHERRI SMITH GRAHAM
May 26, 2017

William Boat wrights is Excellent Sales Man . The Staff was pleasant n Very helpful .The Best Experience in ever had Everyone come out and let Chrysler Dodge help you with a New Car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Mountain Girl's 4x4 Jeep Patriot

Reviewed by Kay P.
May 25, 2017

Haven't had it but a week but so far, I love, love, love it!!! I have great expectations and look forward to the years ahead.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Jeep Patriot - Best vehicle

Reviewed by Jlphotodesigns
May 24, 2017

Really sturdy and overall great vehicle. Exactly what we were looking for, excited to put our kayak on it and be able to haul bigger items now.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Its a "JEEP" thing

Reviewed by Softball mom
May 24, 2017

My recent purchase of my new 2017 Jeep Patriot was by far my best vehicle purchase I have ever made . Smooth riding , great on gas mileage . I absolutely love the storage space and the roomy back seat. We do travel softball and it more than accommodates our needs. Our first road trip was to a Destin , Florida for spring break. We were all so amazed at the comfort this "Patriot" offers. We averaged 27 MPG and had plenty of leg room and we were able to bring home more than we took . I'm a definite "Jeep" girl for life .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great New Jeep!

Reviewed by mrc105
May 23, 2017

The care meets all of my needs! It is a perfect size, enough room to carry things but still easy to park and maneuver

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Jeep Patriot SUV Comparison Reviews