newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Jeep Patriot Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Jeep Patriot

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

30 of 31 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Nice Vehicle for the Price

Reviewed by tiff16tf
August 07, 2017

Exterior looks sharp and sporty. Highly disappointed with the interior features. I purchased the basic sport 4x4 model and it had manual windows and locks, that is just ridiculous not to have power windows and locks in a 2017, whether its the basic model or not. All other makes of vehicles whether they are the basic or luxury models always have power windows and locks. Sadly, it didn't even occur to me that it would not have them so I didn't notice that it didn't until after all the paperwork was signed, I had bought it at that point so there was no going back. Also the storage cubbies on the inside of the vehicle are not deep enough to put anything in. You put change in them and it just falls back out cause its not deep enough. Only other complaint is that its a 4x4 and I think a V6 engine would of been appropriate, instead of a 2.4L. Also tires could of been wider considering this is a 4x4 and Jeep is made for the outdoors.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun and reliable

Reviewed by Klondike Bob
July 30, 2017

I love the outside look with the old style radio antenna . The space inside is wounderful and the full size doors make it easy to get into and out of. The automatic 6 gear transmission takes a little getting use to. You can shift it like a standard if you like and sometimes it's better. The fog lights and moon roof are nice add on's. We went for the trailer hitch and wiring along with the weather mats.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I ever owned.

Reviewed by MelissaC
July 24, 2017

This car is so comfortable to drive and the most reliable I've ever had. It's beautiful inside and out and I would recommend it 10/10 times. It was very reasonably priced as well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It is a Jeep!

Reviewed by JeepDriver44313
July 10, 2017

A good value, very economical to drive. I had a 2014 Patriot Latitude, and traded it for the 2017 Patriot High Altitude. Lots of leg room and ample cargo area with rear seat backs down and up. Love to drive it. My moto is, if I cannot get there by Jeep, I am not going.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

No Bells and Whistles - But Just Right

Reviewed by Jeep Grandma
July 05, 2017

So far I love this Jeep. It doesn't have all of the bells and whistles that a lot of cars have but it's just right for me. My grandson looked at the manual windows and asked what they were.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I have owned

Reviewed by AlexisA
July 03, 2017

I absolutely love this Jeep!! I have never owned a Jeep before and I must say I was missing out...this is the best car purchase I have made thus far in my life. The price we got this Jeep for was amazing and I couldn't have asked for a better car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Wasn't my first choice but it was the BEST choice!

Reviewed by MorganT
June 10, 2017

The Patriot was my first choice, but I test drove the pilot and renegade! The Patriot drive so smoothly,turns corners with ease and has a very spacious interior. I'm in love with it, I feel like I made the best choice and got the best value!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this Car!!!

Reviewed by Jefe
June 01, 2017

I enjoy driving Jeeps. My last Jeep was a decked out Wrangler, so wasn't sure I would be as pleased with a Patriot. Glad to say I am. It drives like a dream. Very comfortable and roomy. Nice features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice car

Reviewed by Bryan Lynch
June 01, 2017

Very nice car for the price. Eli and Eddie have been very helpfull in putting me in this vehicle. I also highly recommend the extended warranty they offer. This was a used car but had less than 3,000 miles on it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best value for the $$

Reviewed by 1247.vr
May 31, 2017

Vehicle surpassed my standards doubted the brand doubted the model but I have been proven wrong definetly recommend the brand the model & you get so much more value for money great expectations

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Jeep Patriot SUV Comparison Reviews